Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Small Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Small Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position
$1,035.00
List Price: $1,419.00
You Save: $384.00

View Item

Benefits

Features

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Small Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position

(24)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 95%
(23)
4 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(5.0)
Meets Expectations
(4.9)
Viewing 1-10 of 24
1 2 3
  1. great chair -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve k. from north liberty, in

    User Details: 50 years old with bad knees

    Strengths: comfort - ease of use

    Weaknesses: Could use a taller back

    Reviewed on 05/15/2017

  2. I'm very pleased with the product. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard j. from e. northport, ny

    User Details: I am 71 years old. I have had hip replacement surgery on my left hip and I am scheduled to have my right hip replaced. I also have spinal stenosis.

    Strengths: Well made and very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/22/2017

  3. I am so very pleased with my chair! So comfortable. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gladys s. from wayne, nj

    User Details: 67 year old female. and I am so very pleased with my chair! So comfortable

    Strengths: Solid, reliable, and so comfortable!

    Weaknesses: None that I can see!

    Reviewed on 04/08/2017

  4. Great chair. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dean k. from winder, ga

    User Details: I am 6 foot 3, about 400#. Some arthritis in knees. I love my new recliner. It is comfortable while sitting or reclining, and the lift is great!

    Strengths: Comfortable, well built, great material.

    Weaknesses: None to date.

    Reviewed on 02/23/2017

  5. Nice chair, perfect for our needs. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph k. from maspeth, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is using the chair during her recovery from foot surgery.

    Strengths: Solid construction. Very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/10/2017

  6. My Brother is doing much better since he received the chair... -
    5.0/5.0

    My Brother is doing much better since he received the chair on Nov. 3rd!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia p. from loyalton, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I was told chair would arrive within 30 days, received within 1 week! The lift part of the chair has my brother moving a lot more because he can get out of the chair. It is a wonderful product!!! He is actually getting rest now that he can elevate his legs.

    Weaknesses: I see none, if possible, it could be a little cheaper price wise, I was able to use my credit card, so that was awesome. Thank you for this wonderful chair, so far no problems!!!

    Reviewed on 11/27/2016

  7. Different construction -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rebecca h. from benham, ky

    User Details: I am a 64 year old woman. I won't tell my weight, but I do need this chair. I have arthritis and back problems, and my knees aren't what they were

    Strengths: This is a sturdy product which comes with the option of rising vertically instead of tipping you out. I sit behind a table and prefer not to have to move everything to get up. I can slide the table back a little, raise the chair, and decide when I want to stand easily.

    Weaknesses: Since I bought my last chair, the construction has changed. In stead of fairly solid padding, the company has gone to heave-duty springs. I prefer the former type of construction.

    Reviewed on 11/27/2016

  8. Very comfortable and lift feature is wonderful -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephanie r. from maple valley, wa

    User Details: 71 year old female. Living independently in a retirement community.

    Strengths: The style and sturdiness of the chair. The padding and upholstery are extremely comfortable. The easy to use controls.

    Weaknesses: My only complaint is I wish the back would recline further when fully reclined

    Reviewed on 10/28/2016

  9. Made getting out of chair so much easier! -
    4.7/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elford c. from plant city, fl

    User Details: Difficulty standing and walking

    Strengths: Lift mechanism.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/21/2016

  10. Have referred others to your company -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: avanelle r m. from lawrence, ks

    User Details: Ordered chair PR 501 for my husband who spent over a month ICU and later 7 weeks in NH rehabilitation. Loved being able to get chair that fit finally

    Strengths: Gives husband better relaxing and rehab qualities not found in an old chair.

    Weaknesses: My fault not being home for delivery but easily put together. No note left with delivery. Sorry

    Reviewed on 10/11/2016

Showing 1-10 of 24 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US