Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Designed by Golden Exclusively for SpinLife Perfect Comfort Infinite Position

Designed by Golden Exclusively for SpinLife Perfect Comfort Infinite Position
$899.00
List Price: $1,199.00
You Save: $300.00

View Item

Benefits

Designed by Golden Exclusively for SpinLife Perfect Comfort Infinite Position

(29)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 89%
(26)
4 star - 6%
(2)
3 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
Viewing 1-10 of 29
1 2 3
  1. Excellent! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois w. from detroit, mi

    User Details: The end user of the Lift Chair is a 76 year old female who suffers from diabetes, hypertension, COPD, arthritis and chronic joint pain.

    Strengths: Remote controlled, different positions depending on my need at any given time.

    Weaknesses: The only weaknesses are the ones I believe was my failure to order a different chair which included the extended foot rest and massage upgrade.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2017

  2. Meets value. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russell c. from las cruces, nm

    User Details: 72, have arthritis, helps greatly getting up.

    Strengths: Lifts quickly.

    Weaknesses: When you lift foot rest the back of the chair come more.

    Reviewed on 07/29/2017

  3. Very comfortable chair. -
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred c. from moyock, nc

    User Details: Very hard to find the instructions to put the back on. Very hard to attach the back. Foot rest does not go above above seat back when reclined.

    Strengths: Very strong and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Hard to put together, does not fully recline.

    Reviewed on 07/12/2017

  4. Just OK -
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ophelia l. from capitol heights, md

    User Details: I am a 62 year old woman with no disabilities. I needed a chair that could double as a bed.

    Strengths: Good size; lots of position options

    Weaknesses: Fabric seems to be thin; operation a bit bumpy; cord disconnects too easily; remote could use lit buttons

    Reviewed on 06/14/2017

  5. This lift chair is a Godsend. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey n. from hazleton, pa

    User Details: I am 58 year old male, who suffers from hydrocephalus, sciatica, and have to have both knees replaced. This lift chair is a Godsend.

    Strengths: It allows me to stand from a sitting position without fear of falling.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/17/2017

  6. Very comfortable chair. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Chair is for our 96 year old father who needs a comfortable place to sit and relax.

    Strengths: Quality product and quick delivery.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any.

    Reviewed on 05/10/2017

  7. The most comfortable chair I've ever sat in. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael t. from wanatah, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Extremely well built.

    Weaknesses: There is no way to dim the controller lights.

    Reviewed on 05/08/2017

  8. Well Done -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald w. from camden, de

    User Details: These chairs are really comfortable and so many different postions. Chair is well-made and quality is wonderful.

    Strengths: The tipping you out is great..

    Weaknesses: It would be better with a wireless remote

    Reviewed on 05/07/2017

  9. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry h. from las vegas, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/20/2017

  10. High quality and comfortable -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary w. from arlington, tx

    User Details: Using it for sleep since having abdominal surgery. It is very comfortable and relaxing.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/09/2017

Showing 1-10 of 29 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US