Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Designed by Golden Exclusively for SpinLife Granville 3-Position
Designed by Golden Exclusively for SpinLife Granville 3-Position
$499.00
List Price: $699.00
You Save: $200.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Fully padded chaise
  • Dual pockets for storage
  • Available in fabric or faux leather upholstery

Reviews for

Designed by Golden Exclusively for SpinLife Granville 3-Position

(23)
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
100%
(23)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(5.0)
Ease of Use
(5.0)
Meets Expectations
(5.0)

Showing 1-10 of 23 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jeanne b. from sandia park, nm

    Not able to stand alone so this helps my husband get me up.

    Being able to change positions.

    None yet.


    Reviewed on 08/07/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I'm glad to let people know there is help out there when needed.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    helen l. from wauchula, fl

    My age is 81 years old. I have had knee replacement and carpal tunnel.

    Easy to put together sets you on your feet easy to get on your feet.

    None.


    Reviewed on 08/04/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    janice v. from tustin, mi

    This chair was purchased for a woman with me and lives in Tennessee and I Understand that she likes it.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/21/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    a very good chair, love that it helps him in standing & sitting.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    suzanne s. from russell, pa (caregiver)

    This chair is for my 54 year young husband that has 7 herniated discs. He loves it especially with it being leather (much cooler in summer)

    helps him when he can't sleep in bed. Much easier to get up and down.

    at this point i don't feel there is any.


    Reviewed on 05/10/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    edda a. from deltona, fl (caregiver)

    My mother is 77 and broke her shoulder when she fell and is unable to sleep in her bed. This chair has been a blessing and answered prayer.

    How compact this chair is.

    There are no weaknesses


    Reviewed on 05/07/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    shirley h. from glendora, ca

    I am the user I have bad circulation in my legs and hurt a lot great chair to relax in.

    Comfort and ease

    Don't know of any yet


    Reviewed on 04/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    douglas s. from ormond beach, fl (caregiver)

    Purchased for my husband who has mobility issues from a car accident. He uses the chair to get up. It works very well and is attractive.

    Both the looks of the chair and its function.

    Haven't found any


    Reviewed on 03/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    arthur j. from annandale, mn

    Not provided

    It's comfortable, changes positions very smoothly.

    None


    Reviewed on 03/11/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dolores o. from olivettecar0l stream, il (caregiver)

    92 year old husband with Dementia and limited physical mobility.

    Ease of operation with the remote. Quiet.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 02/09/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ed t. from pittsburgh, pa (caregiver)

    This chair is wonderful. It is used by an extremely overweight man. And he loves it.

    The size, weight capacity, color, look, comfort. easily moveable.

    no weaknesses


    Reviewed on 02/04/2017


Showing 1-10 of 23 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X