Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position
$1,169.00
List Price: $1,545.00
You Save: $376.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Infinity LC-525i Infinite Position

(11)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(8)
4 star - 18%
(2)
3 star - 9%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
Viewing 1-10 of 11
1 2
  1. Good product. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles f. from solomons, md (caregiver)

    User Details: 82 year old wife recovering from back surgery. She finds the chair very comfortable, However the remote is confusing for her to use.

    Strengths: Comfort, looks good.

    Weaknesses: Remote is difficult to use for older person with memory problems.

    Reviewed on 08/17/2017

  2. I like the product very much. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: littleton c s. from marietta, ga

    User Details: Male, 69 difficulty walking, overweight.

    Strengths: Well built, attractive.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/30/2017

  3. Meets my expectations -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steva b. from fort worth, tx

    User Details: I am 71, obese, and in poor physical condition. I am also short at 5'2".

    Strengths: Seems well made and sturdy. Very quiet and smooth operation.

    Weaknesses: My chair is too firm for me. I wish it were a bit softer and plushy. I sleep in this chair and it feels like a firm mattress. I prefer a soft mattress!

    Reviewed on 07/12/2017

  4. Well-constructed and nice looking. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karlene g. from mt. prospect, il

    User Details: 60's, arthritic knees.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/09/2017

  5. Quality product that meets expectations and looks nice, as... -
    4.8/5.0

    Quality product that meets expectations and looks nice, as well.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois b. from annapolis, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My 80 year old mother.

    Strengths: The various positions and its general appearance.

    Weaknesses: Maybe that in the full recline position, it takes up a little too much room, but that is because the chair sits in a small area.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2017

  6. Chair larger than anticipated -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon r. from slidell, la

    User Details: I purchased the chair for myself. I am 72, female, have COPD/Emphysema, cardiac problems & chronic arthritis & back problems.

    Strengths: Quality workmanship, comfortable and long lasting. This is a replacement of a previous Pride chair of 15+ yrs.

    Weaknesses: Arm covers should have velcro attachent to arms which would prevent slipping off. Also, head cover should have been sewn into the cushion or have velcro attachments. Had to get use to the new controller, do not like the LED lights due to unplugging when not in use. I usually unplug each night & replug in AM

    Reviewed on 06/04/2017

  7. Good mechanics: poor user manual; upholstery construction... -
    3.8/5.0

    Good mechanics: poor user manual; upholstery construction just OK.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david l. from pittsford, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Can only use wheelchair or sit-to-stand

    Strengths: Customizable when ordering. Easy assembly. Quiet.

    Weaknesses: Poor user instructions: how to clean, incorrect pictures in manual, extra protective arm rests and head rests are useless: never stay in place.

    Reviewed on 04/30/2017

  8. Fine chair. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dave b. from fitchburg, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife who's disabled (lives in chair all day).

    Strengths: Zero-gravity feature - an absolute must.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/30/2017

  9. works great -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan e. from darian, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: Grandma - barely walks

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/07/2017

  10. Excellent chair, our 2nd one in our home. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nelson w. from abingdon, md (caregiver)

    User Details: We mainly purchased this chair for when my elderly father (89) visits us.

    Strengths: Comfortable, infinite positions, durable, we bought stain resistant fabric, color and fabric beautiful, chair feels strong and stable giving the user confidence.

    Weaknesses: This new model has the electric control fed through the seat bottom and the movable back of the chair. We did not like that because you would end up sitting on part of the cable which would be uncomfortable. We ended up snaking the electrical cord around the back and up the outside of the chair, holding it in place with a cable fastener to the frame. Our older model chair (2 years old) has the control wire feeding up through the bottom of the right-hand side pocket outside of the chair and has a plastic clip to hold the cable in place just under the right armrest. Much better design in my opinion.

    Reviewed on 03/15/2017

Showing 1-10 of 11 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US