Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Heritage LC-558 Infinite Position
Pride Heritage LC-558 Infinite Position
$999.00
List Price: $1,415.00
You Save: $416.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Infinite and lay-flat positioning
  • Hand control with USB charging port
  • Standard footrest extension
  • Standard head and arm covers
  • Convenient large dual pockets
  • Available in a variety of beautiful upholsteries

Reviews for

Pride Heritage LC-558 Infinite Position

(6)
3.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
50%
(3)
3 star
33%
(2)
1 star
16%
(1)
Features
(3.7)
Quality
(3.3)
Ease of Use
(3.3)
Meets Expectations
(3.8)

Showing 1-6 of 6 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    maredan b. from monroe township, nj

    73 year old with poor circulation in my legs, spinal stenosis, arthritis through out my body.

    None

    The chair is poorly padded, tilts forward, and the foot rest tilts down.


    Reviewed on 07/08/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    tammy f. from new braunfels, tx

    67 year old female, handicapped.

    All nice padding on back and seat, very nice.

    With all extra padding could have made seat a couple inches wider to sit on as its pretty snug and the buttons on back of chair could be in different positions as when you lean back all the buttons hit right on your head and are uncomfortable and so I have to try and sit sideways a little to my head to rest on padded part not the button. And with being such a tight seat hard to move over a little.


    Reviewed on 07/01/2017


  • 2.8/5.0 -

    The springs irritate the behind to sit for any length of time, 1 hour for instance.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    loretta m. from cartersville, ga

    The chair is beautiful, however it does not give me what I expected. I required feet above heart as a necessary part of my treatment.

    Not provided

    It, comfortable fit is lacking.


    Reviewed on 06/30/2017


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    helen d. from miami, fl (caregiver)

    My husband has had Parkinson's since 2010. He is 73 and this is the third lift chair we have had to purchase since he kicks the chair frequently.

    Best feature is that it reclines all the way for sleeping.

    Cheap material!


    Reviewed on 06/08/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard l. from west bend, wi (caregiver)

    My handicapped wife uses this chair to assist in getting up.

    The capability for one to sit straight up with her feet up, also, I like the leg extension feature.

    The only problem I had was when she put the leg rest down, it would put it back up automatically. I unplugged it and took it down with the Battery. I plugged it back in and it worked fine again.


    Reviewed on 06/03/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    brandy b. from fayetteville, ar

    Female, age 47 diagnosed with MS. Can't stand or walk so having this chair will stand me up for easier transfers to my scooter.

    The standing me up for transfers.

    I have had no weaknesses with the chair.


    Reviewed on 05/27/2017


Showing 1-6 of 6 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X