Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel
$1,575.00
List Price: $2,299.00
You Save: $724.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

(34)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 82%
(28)
4 star - 17%
(6)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
Viewing 1-10 of 34
1 2 3
  1. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: august g. from reno, nv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/12/2017

  2. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james j. from eatontown, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Hub caps will not stay on.

    Reviewed on 07/10/2017

  3. My sister loves it! -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bertha m. from edinburg, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly, cancer survivor, knee issues, obese.

    Strengths: The amount of weight it can handle.

    Weaknesses: Placement of the charger outlet and the headlight switch.

    Reviewed on 07/06/2017

  4. This has proven to be a fabulous product. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: duane s. from tunnelton, wv

    User Details: I am a 64 year old male, 5'11" tall and 280 lbs. I use this product as a result of a serious break of my right leg.

    Strengths: The ease of assembly and operation. The comfortable ride in most riding situations. It even gets around well in the yard.

    Weaknesses: Larger wheels, and a little better ground clearance would make this product even better.

    Reviewed on 06/25/2017

  5. It's heavier than I thought and difficult to get into my... -
    4.8/5.0

    It's heavier than I thought and difficult to get into my car unassisted.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia b. from kelso, wa

    User Details: Physical disabilities that limits my walking. My scooter lets me go to the park with the kids.

    Strengths: Has enough power and easy to drive.

    Weaknesses: One piece is too heavy.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2017

  6. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven w. from witchata, ks

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to assemble, great for getting around.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/18/2017

  7. Spinlife was very helpful when I called. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen s. from atco, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has heart and lung disease. He has used the scooter once so far and he likes it. The first one he used was given to him by a friend.

    Strengths: Comfortable ride.

    Weaknesses: Heavy without the batteries.

    Reviewed on 06/18/2017

  8. Excellent for tall people & can easily be taken apart to... -
    5.0/5.0

    Excellent for tall people & can easily be taken apart to put in car

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald f. from norfolk, va

    User Details: I'm a 67 year old disabled veteran & I'm 6'4" tall. I purchased this model scooter for use around the neighborhood and for use at State Parks in VA

    Strengths: This scooter is stable and durable. I've used it on trails & extensively in the neighborhood & at the city gardens. It's very stable and very easy to take apart & carry in a car trunk or the back of a van. It's a great value for the money. With an aftermarket accessory I can take my crutches along. With a bit of practice my wife is now able to easily break it down & set it up for me.

    Weaknesses: Every product has a weakness. However, this product is an excellent value for the money. Because it has 4 wheels it requires a wider turning radius. I knew this when I bought it. Its easy to compensate by making a three point turn.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2017

  9. Easy to manuver -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha f. from kutztown, pa

    User Details: Unable to walk as normal. Uses scooter to go shopping, run local errands, go to doctor appointments.

    Strengths: Lighter than previous scooter.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 06/04/2017

  10. Easy to use and transport -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from savage, mn

    User Details: 70 year old male with spastic paraplegia unable to walk more than a half block.

    Strengths: Ease of assembly and disassembly Ease of transporting Quiet and smooth ride Power and range

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/02/2017

Showing 1-10 of 34 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US