Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel
$1,575.00
List Price: $2,299.00
You Save: $724.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

(41)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 85%
(35)
4 star - 14%
(6)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
Viewing 1-10 of 41
1 2 3
  1. This scooter allows me to walk my dogs to the park... -
    5.0/5.0

    This scooter allows me to walk my dogs to the park everyday, something I have been unable to do for some time.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hope b. from merritt island, fl

    User Details: Long distance walking is a problem requiring the use of a motorized aid.

    Strengths: Length of time between charging is a plus with the ability to travel longer distances (18 miles to a charge).

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/18/2017

  2. Super! -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald f. from boylston, ma

    User Details: Just what I wanted, even though my wife thinks it's too big and heavy. She doesn't realize it easily comes apart in 6 pieces. Good choice.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/17/2017

  3. Great, easy. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dwight s. from piedmont, sc

    User Details: I am 68 year old male with congestive heart. The Buzzaround EX is a life saver for me. It allows me to remain active with my grandchildren. Thanks

    Strengths: Ease of use and battery life per charge.

    Weaknesses: I have found none as of yet.

    Reviewed on 08/12/2017

  4. Good investment. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george r b. from yaphank, ny

    User Details: I have lost the upper 1/3 of my right lung to cancer and I also have COPD, stamina is a problem in my life. I have trouble breathing when I am active.

    Strengths: All.

    Weaknesses: None as of yet.

    Reviewed on 08/09/2017

  5. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald d. from zephyr hills, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/28/2017

  6. Great, responsive handling. Have been to the casino a few... -
    5.0/5.0

    Great, responsive handling. Have been to the casino a few times with it now and battery still shows full charge.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence m. from crown point, in

    User Details: Used by a single male, 70 years old with a hip that likes to act-up if any distance needs to be walked. Currently be used for weekly casino trip.

    Strengths: Maneuverability, long battery life, stability.

    Weaknesses: Like all items of this class the low ground clearance can be a problem. Need larger tires to give better ground clearance.

    Reviewed on 07/28/2017

  7. Excellent product. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph h. from uniontown, ky

    User Details: 74 year old male. Severe arthritis in lower back limits standing and walking. The portability and ease of use has expanded my range of activities.

    Strengths: Comfort.

    Weaknesses: Turning radius.

    Reviewed on 07/27/2017

  8. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: august g. from reno, nv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/12/2017

  9. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james j. from eatontown, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Hub caps will not stay on.

    Reviewed on 07/10/2017

  10. My sister loves it! -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bertha m. from edinburg, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly, cancer survivor, knee issues, obese.

    Strengths: The amount of weight it can handle.

    Weaknesses: Placement of the charger outlet and the headlight switch.

    Reviewed on 07/06/2017

Showing 1-10 of 41 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US