0
Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel
Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel
$1,575.00
List Price: $2,299.00
You Save: $724.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Extended, 18 mile drive range
  • Max speed of 5 mph
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Stadium-style height-adjustable seat
  • Extra bright LED headlight
  • Red and Blue shroud panels included

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

(11)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
63%
(7)
4 star
36%
(4)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(5.0)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 11 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    leonard k. from elk city, ok

    75 yr old man can't walk or stand long.

    Excellent

    none


    Reviewed on 11/20/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    martha k. from coos bay, or

    Seventy years old, retired lady who needed this 30 years ago due to an accident.

    I love it! It is so quiet and has gumption. Need a lift though.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/21/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    stephen e. from burnsville, mn

    Not provided

    Ease of use.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ray m. from grants pass, or

    I am a 91 year old male who has trouble walking due to back problems My mailbox is 2 blocks away so the scooter allows me to get my mail daily.

    Easy to use, can be disassembled without tools, Came well packed in perfect condition. looks good Swivel seat, ground clearance.

    No weakness, Would recommend coming with rear view mirrors. I ordered separate after I received the scooter. Big help when you have to ride at edge of pavement. Recommend putting a slightly longer thread on mirror to made easier to assembly to scooter tiller.


    Reviewed on 10/07/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    wayne h. from cedar falls, ia

    68 yr. old man with Lou Gehrig's disease.

    Good all around for street or side walk travel.

    Tires and drive train too small for yard travel.


    Reviewed on 09/25/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    helen p. from batesville, in

    I am 82 years old and cannot walk far so this gives me the mobility I had lost due to arthritis. Helen Porter

    Easy to use.

    None


    Reviewed on 09/25/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    edward b. from carlisle, pa

    50, bone cancer in hip

    For traveling

    No seat adjustment.


    Reviewed on 08/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    A really good scooter for a good price - very well thought out

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    timothy b. from naperville, il

    Amputee (left leg) - 75 years old, full-time employed, very active, given the limitations

    Thoughtful, excellent design, excellent quality, ease of use, speed and range

    I wish it weighed less, but as an engineer, I don't see how they can do it.


    Reviewed on 07/23/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    bruce s. from hoffman estates, il

    I have limited mobility so the scooter helps me get around the yard. I only use it outside. It's a big help!

    Having 4 wheels gives a better balance than the 3 wheel scooter. Also, the 20"seat is great.

    Needs bigger wheels. Maybe 12" would be a lot better.


    Reviewed on 07/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sharon m. from schenectady, ny

    I'm a 66 years young. I have fallen and broke my femur twice in 4 years. I need to be able to get around this scooter does the trick.

    easy to take apart and put together. great quality. affordable.

    none


    Reviewed on 07/18/2016


Showing 1-10 of 11 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X