Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel
Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel
$1,575.00
List Price: $2,299.00
You Save: $724.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Extended, 18 mile drive range
  • Max speed of 5 mph
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Stadium-style height-adjustable seat
  • Extra bright LED headlight
  • Red and Blue shroud panels included

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

(41)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
85%
(35)
4 star
14%
(6)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)

Showing 1-10 of 41 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -

    This scooter allows me to walk my dogs to the park everyday, something I have been unable to do for some time.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    hope b. from merritt island, fl

    Long distance walking is a problem requiring the use of a motorized aid.

    Length of time between charging is a plus with the ability to travel longer distances (18 miles to a charge).

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/18/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gerald f. from boylston, ma

    Just what I wanted, even though my wife thinks it's too big and heavy. She doesn't realize it easily comes apart in 6 pieces. Good choice.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dwight s. from piedmont, sc

    I am 68 year old male with congestive heart. The Buzzaround EX is a life saver for me. It allows me to remain active with my grandchildren. Thanks

    Ease of use and battery life per charge.

    I have found none as of yet.


    Reviewed on 08/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george r b. from yaphank, ny

    I have lost the upper 1/3 of my right lung to cancer and I also have COPD, stamina is a problem in my life. I have trouble breathing when I am active.

    All.

    None as of yet.


    Reviewed on 08/09/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    donald d. from zephyr hills, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/28/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Great, responsive handling. Have been to the casino a few times with it now and battery still shows full charge.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lawrence m. from crown point, in

    Used by a single male, 70 years old with a hip that likes to act-up if any distance needs to be walked. Currently be used for weekly casino trip.

    Maneuverability, long battery life, stability.

    Like all items of this class the low ground clearance can be a problem. Need larger tires to give better ground clearance.


    Reviewed on 07/28/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph h. from uniontown, ky

    74 year old male. Severe arthritis in lower back limits standing and walking. The portability and ease of use has expanded my range of activities.

    Comfort.

    Turning radius.


    Reviewed on 07/27/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    august g. from reno, nv

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james j. from eatontown, nj

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Hub caps will not stay on.


    Reviewed on 07/10/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bertha m. from edinburg, tx (caregiver)

    Elderly, cancer survivor, knee issues, obese.

    The amount of weight it can handle.

    Placement of the charger outlet and the headlight switch.


    Reviewed on 07/06/2017


Showing 1-10 of 41 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X