Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel
Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel
$1,575.00
List Price: $2,299.00
You Save: $724.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Extended, 18 mile drive range
  • Max speed of 5 mph
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Stadium-style height-adjustable seat
  • Extra bright LED headlight
  • Red and Blue shroud panels included

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

(14)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
64%
(9)
4 star
35%
(5)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(5.0)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 14 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    boyden k. from howell, mi

    I am a male age 84 yrs. I had a stroke 3 yrs ago and have trouble walking.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/29/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    donald c. from indian rocks beach, fl

    Age 88. No disabilities. Gave up driving and uses scooter for local errands.

    Ease of operation

    Should have slow vehicle placard included.


    Reviewed on 01/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    burl m. from bakersfield, ca

    Male, age 82 - Has neuropathy in legs.

    This gives him mobility to go distances that are too far to walk.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/23/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    leonard k. from elk city, ok

    75 yr old man can't walk or stand long.

    Excellent

    none


    Reviewed on 11/20/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    martha k. from coos bay, or

    Seventy years old, retired lady who needed this 30 years ago due to an accident.

    I love it! It is so quiet and has gumption. Need a lift though.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/21/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    stephen e. from burnsville, mn

    Not provided

    Ease of use.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ray m. from grants pass, or

    I am a 91 year old male who has trouble walking due to back problems My mailbox is 2 blocks away so the scooter allows me to get my mail daily.

    Easy to use, can be disassembled without tools, Came well packed in perfect condition. looks good Swivel seat, ground clearance.

    No weakness, Would recommend coming with rear view mirrors. I ordered separate after I received the scooter. Big help when you have to ride at edge of pavement. Recommend putting a slightly longer thread on mirror to made easier to assembly to scooter tiller.


    Reviewed on 10/07/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    wayne h. from cedar falls, ia

    68 yr. old man with Lou Gehrig's disease.

    Good all around for street or side walk travel.

    Tires and drive train too small for yard travel.


    Reviewed on 09/25/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    helen p. from batesville, in

    I am 82 years old and cannot walk far so this gives me the mobility I had lost due to arthritis. Helen Porter

    Easy to use.

    None


    Reviewed on 09/25/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    edward b. from carlisle, pa

    50, bone cancer in hip

    For traveling

    No seat adjustment.


    Reviewed on 08/10/2016


Showing 1-10 of 14 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X