Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel
Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel
$1,575.00
List Price: $2,299.00
You Save: $724.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Limited Time Offer! FREE 2-Year SpinLife Certified In-Home Service Contract ($99.00 Value!) 
  • Extended, 18 mile drive range
  • Max speed of 5 mph
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Stadium-style height-adjustable seat
  • Extra bright LED headlight
  • Red and Blue shroud panels included

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 4-Wheel

(31)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
80%
(25)
4 star
19%
(6)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 31 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    duane s. from tunnelton, wv

    I am a 64 year old male, 5'11" tall and 280 lbs. I use this product as a result of a serious break of my right leg.

    The ease of assembly and operation. The comfortable ride in most riding situations. It even gets around well in the yard.

    Larger wheels, and a little better ground clearance would make this product even better.


    Reviewed on 06/25/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    It's heavier than I thought and difficult to get into my car unassisted.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    patricia b. from kelso, wa

    Physical disabilities that limits my walking. My scooter lets me go to the park with the kids.

    Has enough power and easy to drive.

    One piece is too heavy.


    Reviewed on 06/22/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    steven w. from witchata, ks

    Not provided

    Easy to assemble, great for getting around.

    None


    Reviewed on 06/18/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    karen s. from atco, nj (caregiver)

    My husband has heart and lung disease. He has used the scooter once so far and he likes it. The first one he used was given to him by a friend.

    Comfortable ride.

    Heavy without the batteries.


    Reviewed on 06/18/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Excellent for tall people & can easily be taken apart to put in car

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    donald f. from norfolk, va

    I'm a 67 year old disabled veteran & I'm 6'4" tall. I purchased this model scooter for use around the neighborhood and for use at State Parks in VA

    This scooter is stable and durable. I've used it on trails & extensively in the neighborhood & at the city gardens. It's very stable and very easy to take apart & carry in a car trunk or the back of a van. It's a great value for the money. With an aftermarket accessory I can take my crutches along. With a bit of practice my wife is now able to easily break it down & set it up for me.

    Every product has a weakness. However, this product is an excellent value for the money. Because it has 4 wheels it requires a wider turning radius. I knew this when I bought it. Its easy to compensate by making a three point turn.


    Reviewed on 06/14/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    martha f. from kutztown, pa

    Unable to walk as normal. Uses scooter to go shopping, run local errands, go to doctor appointments.

    Lighter than previous scooter.

    N/A


    Reviewed on 06/04/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john b. from savage, mn

    70 year old male with spastic paraplegia unable to walk more than a half block.

    Ease of assembly and disassembly Ease of transporting Quiet and smooth ride Power and range

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/02/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    darlene b. from sidney center, ny

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/01/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lynn v. from el reno, ok

    I'am 75 years old I have COPD & heart failure. Before I got my Buzzaround XL I couldn't go anywhere and now I can go any place. I love my scooter

    mobility

    none


    Reviewed on 05/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    patrick o. from beaumont, ca

    70 year old disabled veteran. I have had 6 mobility scooters and this has been by far the best . Most product advantages available .

    Quality of product

    I have found none


    Reviewed on 05/20/2017


Showing 1-10 of 31 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X