Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel
Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel
$1,425.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $774.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Our longest travel scooter at 45"
  • Extended, 18 mile drive range
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Max speed of 5 mph

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel

(15)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
86%
(13)
4 star
13%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 15 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    david d. from tamarac, fl

    I am 72 yrs old and I have knee problems. At 6'2" and well over 200 pounds

    Easy to disassemble, power of motor and easy to operate

    needs a trailer for my dog


    Reviewed on 04/08/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert s. from knoxville, tn

    I am 72 years old. I have emphysema and it is hard for me to walk any distance at all.

    Plenty of power and fun to drive.

    None that I have found.


    Reviewed on 03/25/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    pamela r. from burlington, nj

    I have COPD . I am only able to walk a short distance without shortness of breath.

    Long battery life, ease of assembly and size.

    It would be nice to be able to charge the battery off the base. We travel in an RV and bring it in to charge. Easier if just battery could be charged alone. But I still love this scooter.


    Reviewed on 02/25/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joan m. from san francisco, ca

    I have COPD and weigh 280. I cannot be on my feet for more than a few minutes This scooter is the best solution to get out and about.

    Comfort. The shocks on front and back make all the difference on bumpy sidewalks and streets. The location of the charging port on the shaft of the wheel is perfect. Most scooters have it under the seat. Best price and value I have found after searching for months.

    I wish it had more power and a bigger basket.


    Reviewed on 02/23/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jerry p. from medina, oh

    I'm 64 yrs old, 215 lbs, 6'1" partial parapalegic. Can't walk or stand.

    I'm 6'1, 215 lbs, perfect fit. Floorboard gives me plenty of room. I also have to keep a suprapubic catheter in a bag, and there is plenty of room for that as well.

    NONE so far. I's perfect.


    Reviewed on 02/16/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kathy r. from saint clair shores, mi

    I am 60 years old and have multiple sclerosis.

    It looks good, is lightweight, and is very easy to use .

    I cannot think of anything that I would describe it as a weakness.


    Reviewed on 02/15/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dale p. from talihina, ok

    AGE: 69. BACK INJURY FROM VIETNAM 1969

    OVERALL, PRODUCT IS TOP OF THE LINE!

    NONE


    Reviewed on 11/11/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george o. from chattanooga, tn

    92 year old male with severe nerve loss in both feet and end stage renal failure and recently a partial hip replacement.

    Ease of operation

    Top speed may be a little too fast


    Reviewed on 11/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    harry b. from joplin, mo (caregiver)

    Paraplegic. Weight is about 160 lbs.

    Ample power. Really good for outdoor use. My back yard is sloping and bumpy, this scooter carries me thru it with ease. The ground clearance is excellent.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 10/23/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    william m. from phoenix, az

    Handicapped, male, 76 years old. Unable to walk any distance. Use this product to walk my dog. I only use it for outside use.

    Does what I need it to do. To walk my dog. She also rides on it with me. Kids think that's great.

    The seat is not all that comfortable but getting used to it. The light is bright to be seen but does not brighten the road ahead for potholes. Tried adjusting the light angle.


    Reviewed on 10/08/2016


Showing 1-10 of 15 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X