Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel
Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel
$1,425.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $774.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Our longest travel scooter at 45"
  • Extended, 18 mile drive range
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Max speed of 5 mph

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel

(21)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
90%
(19)
4 star
9%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(5.0)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 21 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    herb c. from north fort myers, fl

    I am 86 years old, have had two open heart surgeries, and have difficulty walking my dog. I use this scooter to walk my dog.

    Well made.

    Wish I would have bought the four-wheeled model for stability.


    Reviewed on 08/09/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gary m. from yorkshire, oh

    Not provided

    Shocks, the battery life, and durability.

    Arm rest need to go higher for taller people.


    Reviewed on 07/16/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    The quality and features are products of great engineering. I appreciate the adjustments on everything. Easy to disassembly and re-assemble.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lavon d. from prairieville, la

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/15/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joel m. from south haven, mi

    Not provided

    It will easily carry me at my weight.

    The front wheel must be watched, you can tip.


    Reviewed on 07/09/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ken d. from solon, oh

    58 year old male with lung disease and MG

    Has great power on hills and a long range on the battery.

    The plastic shroud comes off too easily.


    Reviewed on 06/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert t. from henderson, nv

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/07/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    david d. from tamarac, fl

    I am 72 yrs old and I have knee problems. At 6'2" and well over 200 pounds

    Easy to disassemble, power of motor and easy to operate

    needs a trailer for my dog


    Reviewed on 04/08/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert s. from knoxville, tn

    I am 72 years old. I have emphysema and it is hard for me to walk any distance at all.

    Plenty of power and fun to drive.

    None that I have found.


    Reviewed on 03/25/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    pamela r. from burlington, nj

    I have COPD . I am only able to walk a short distance without shortness of breath.

    Long battery life, ease of assembly and size.

    It would be nice to be able to charge the battery off the base. We travel in an RV and bring it in to charge. Easier if just battery could be charged alone. But I still love this scooter.


    Reviewed on 02/25/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joan m. from san francisco, ca

    I have COPD and weigh 280. I cannot be on my feet for more than a few minutes This scooter is the best solution to get out and about.

    Comfort. The shocks on front and back make all the difference on bumpy sidewalks and streets. The location of the charging port on the shaft of the wheel is perfect. Most scooters have it under the seat. Best price and value I have found after searching for months.

    I wish it had more power and a bigger basket.


    Reviewed on 02/23/2017


Showing 1-10 of 21 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X