0
Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel
Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel
$1,425.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $774.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Extended, 18 mile drive range
  • Max speed of 5 mph
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Stadium-style height-adjustable seat
  • Extra bright LED headlight
  • Red and Blue shroud panels included

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel

(9)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
77%
(7)
4 star
22%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)

Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    dale p. from talihina, ok

    AGE: 69. BACK INJURY FROM VIETNAM 1969

    OVERALL, PRODUCT IS TOP OF THE LINE!

    NONE


    Reviewed on 11/11/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george o. from chattanooga, tn

    92 year old male with severe nerve loss in both feet and end stage renal failure and recently a partial hip replacement.

    Ease of operation

    Top speed may be a little too fast


    Reviewed on 11/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    harry b. from joplin, mo (caregiver)

    Paraplegic. Weight is about 160 lbs.

    Ample power. Really good for outdoor use. My back yard is sloping and bumpy, this scooter carries me thru it with ease. The ground clearance is excellent.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 10/23/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    william m. from phoenix, az

    Handicapped, male, 76 years old. Unable to walk any distance. Use this product to walk my dog. I only use it for outside use.

    Does what I need it to do. To walk my dog. She also rides on it with me. Kids think that's great.

    The seat is not all that comfortable but getting used to it. The light is bright to be seen but does not brighten the road ahead for potholes. Tried adjusting the light angle.


    Reviewed on 10/08/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -

    3 weeks after purchase have used at two different locations. Both time worked well and served purpose.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    jeff t. from sullivan, mo

    66 year old retired male with leg/knee issues

    Easy to transport, assemble, and did-assemble. Seems to have plenty of speed.

    After using it for only a short time, have not really found any glaring weaknesses. Wish it was a little lighter as it can seem heavy at times, but sturdiness is an asset.


    Reviewed on 10/01/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    rosanne p. from new york, ny

    72 y.o. Can not walk more than a few steps and those are painful.

    Good turning radius.

    Springs don't work great.


    Reviewed on 09/19/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    george c. from cosa grande, az

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    stephen p. from north tonawanda, ny (caregiver)

    73 year old with mobility issues

    perfect for our use

    perhaps a bigger front basket


    Reviewed on 08/26/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    charles t. from hayward, ca

    71 yr old, 300+lbs semi-disabled man.

    1. Short turning radius 2. Seat size selection 3. Nice looking product

    1. Poor instruction/maintenance manual. 2. Lack of handholds to lift scooter, if needed. 3. Detents on tiller angle adjustment not deep enough. Using tiller as balance brace moved adjustment.


    Reviewed on 08/10/2016


Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X