Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME SALE - SAVE 10% OFF MOST SCOOTERS & POWER CHAIRS - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel
Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel
$1,425.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $774.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Limited Time Offer! FREE 2-Year SpinLife Certified In-Home Service Contract ($99.00 Value!) 
  • Our longest travel scooter at 45"
  • Extended, 18 mile drive range
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Max speed of 5 mph

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel

(17)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
88%
(15)
4 star
11%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 17 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ken d. from solon, oh

    58 year old male with lung disease and MG

    Has great power on hills and a long range on the battery.

    The plastic shroud comes off too easily.


    Reviewed on 06/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert t. from henderson, nv

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/07/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    david d. from tamarac, fl

    I am 72 yrs old and I have knee problems. At 6'2" and well over 200 pounds

    Easy to disassemble, power of motor and easy to operate

    needs a trailer for my dog


    Reviewed on 04/08/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert s. from knoxville, tn

    I am 72 years old. I have emphysema and it is hard for me to walk any distance at all.

    Plenty of power and fun to drive.

    None that I have found.


    Reviewed on 03/25/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    pamela r. from burlington, nj

    I have COPD . I am only able to walk a short distance without shortness of breath.

    Long battery life, ease of assembly and size.

    It would be nice to be able to charge the battery off the base. We travel in an RV and bring it in to charge. Easier if just battery could be charged alone. But I still love this scooter.


    Reviewed on 02/25/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joan m. from san francisco, ca

    I have COPD and weigh 280. I cannot be on my feet for more than a few minutes This scooter is the best solution to get out and about.

    Comfort. The shocks on front and back make all the difference on bumpy sidewalks and streets. The location of the charging port on the shaft of the wheel is perfect. Most scooters have it under the seat. Best price and value I have found after searching for months.

    I wish it had more power and a bigger basket.


    Reviewed on 02/23/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jerry p. from medina, oh

    I'm 64 yrs old, 215 lbs, 6'1" partial parapalegic. Can't walk or stand.

    I'm 6'1, 215 lbs, perfect fit. Floorboard gives me plenty of room. I also have to keep a suprapubic catheter in a bag, and there is plenty of room for that as well.

    NONE so far. I's perfect.


    Reviewed on 02/16/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kathy r. from saint clair shores, mi

    I am 60 years old and have multiple sclerosis.

    It looks good, is lightweight, and is very easy to use .

    I cannot think of anything that I would describe it as a weakness.


    Reviewed on 02/15/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dale p. from talihina, ok

    AGE: 69. BACK INJURY FROM VIETNAM 1969

    OVERALL, PRODUCT IS TOP OF THE LINE!

    NONE


    Reviewed on 11/11/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george o. from chattanooga, tn

    92 year old male with severe nerve loss in both feet and end stage renal failure and recently a partial hip replacement.

    Ease of operation

    Top speed may be a little too fast


    Reviewed on 11/04/2016


Showing 1-10 of 17 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X