Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel
$1,425.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $774.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX 3-Wheel

(20)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 90%
(18)
4 star - 10%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(5.0)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
Viewing 1-10 of 20
1 2
  1. Super smooth ride, fast little guy! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary m. from yorkshire, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Shocks, the battery life, and durability.

    Weaknesses: Arm rest need to go higher for taller people.

    Reviewed on 07/16/2017

  2. The quality and features are products of great engineering.... -
    5.0/5.0

    The quality and features are products of great engineering. I appreciate the adjustments on everything. Easy to disassembly and re-assemble.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lavon d. from prairieville, la

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/15/2017

  3. I like the Buzzaround EX 3 wheel. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joel m. from south haven, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It will easily carry me at my weight.

    Weaknesses: The front wheel must be watched, you can tip.

    Reviewed on 07/09/2017

  4. Great scooter -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken d. from solon, oh

    User Details: 58 year old male with lung disease and MG

    Strengths: Has great power on hills and a long range on the battery.

    Weaknesses: The plastic shroud comes off too easily.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2017

  5. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert t. from henderson, nv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/07/2017

  6. exceeds my expectations -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david d. from tamarac, fl

    User Details: I am 72 yrs old and I have knee problems. At 6'2" and well over 200 pounds

    Strengths: Easy to disassemble, power of motor and easy to operate

    Weaknesses: needs a trailer for my dog

    Reviewed on 04/08/2017

  7. Easy to use. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from knoxville, tn

    User Details: I am 72 years old. I have emphysema and it is hard for me to walk any distance at all.

    Strengths: Plenty of power and fun to drive.

    Weaknesses: None that I have found.

    Reviewed on 03/25/2017

  8. It is a great scooter -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela r. from burlington, nj

    User Details: I have COPD . I am only able to walk a short distance without shortness of breath.

    Strengths: Long battery life, ease of assembly and size.

    Weaknesses: It would be nice to be able to charge the battery off the base. We travel in an RV and bring it in to charge. Easier if just battery could be charged alone. But I still love this scooter.

    Reviewed on 02/25/2017

  9. Good product, good service, best price. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan m. from san francisco, ca

    User Details: I have COPD and weigh 280. I cannot be on my feet for more than a few minutes This scooter is the best solution to get out and about.

    Strengths: Comfort. The shocks on front and back make all the difference on bumpy sidewalks and streets. The location of the charging port on the shaft of the wheel is perfect. Most scooters have it under the seat. Best price and value I have found after searching for months.

    Weaknesses: I wish it had more power and a bigger basket.

    Reviewed on 02/23/2017

  10. Exceeds my expectations. Thank You -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry p. from medina, oh

    User Details: I'm 64 yrs old, 215 lbs, 6'1" partial parapalegic. Can't walk or stand.

    Strengths: I'm 6'1, 215 lbs, perfect fit. Floorboard gives me plenty of room. I also have to keep a suprapubic catheter in a bag, and there is plenty of room for that as well.

    Weaknesses: NONE so far. I's perfect.

    Reviewed on 02/16/2017

Showing 1-10 of 20 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US