Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

EWheels EW 18 Stand-N-Ride

EWheels EW 18 Stand-N-Ride
$999.00
List Price: $1,200.00
You Save: $201.00

View Item

Benefits

EWheels EW 18 Stand-N-Ride

(6)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 83%
(5)
4 star - 16%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(5.0)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
Viewing 1-6 of 6
1
  1. (No headline provided) -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph g. from waynesboro, pa

    User Details: 51 year old male with many health problems. Uses it for family functions that include a lot of walking.

    Strengths: It goes 15 miles per hour so I can keep up with family members on long walks.

    Weaknesses: Dose not do inclines very well at all.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2017

  2. Great product. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy p. from kannapolis, nc

    User Details: A 68 year old women with COPD and diabetes, unable to stand for very longer or walk very far.

    Strengths: Ease in handling; not bulky; easy to drive; good distance and durability.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2017

  3. The best thing to happen to me in a long time! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darnel c. from salem, or

    User Details: The user of this scooter is a 49 year old female, with mobility issues to due osteoarthritis and an injury.

    Strengths: Well built, solid and comfortable. Easy to load and unload. CUTE!

    Weaknesses: Doesn't do hills well, not a lot of power, but I knew that when I chose one that was light enough for me to load and unload by myself.

    Reviewed on 04/26/2017

  4. It works great. The only thing I need is a bigger basket -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda j. from charlotte, nc

    User Details: I purchased this to help me get around my apartment complex when I need to dump my garbage. It works great. The only thing I need is a bigger basket

    Strengths: It helps me to get around without looking like a handicapped product.

    Weaknesses: I would like to have a larger basket to carry items.

    Reviewed on 11/18/2016

  5. The best buy! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa c. from waterbury, ct

    User Details: Back and leg problems

    Strengths: Ease to use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/03/2016

  6. Excellent -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas k. from orlando, fl

    User Details: Age 89 years ,need some help getting around

    Strengths: Good balance,well made The EW18 stand and ride is a big help.I am satisfied with this product.

    Weaknesses: The seat needs more adjustment

    Reviewed on 08/10/2016

Showing 1-6 of 6 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US