Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
EWheels EW 18 Stand-N-Ride
EWheels EW 18 Stand-N-Ride
$999.00
List Price: $1,200.00
You Save: $201.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Tiller folds for easy transportation
  • Removable seat so you can sit or stand
  • Height adjustable seat
  • Great for use around town
  • Comes standard with a stylish front storage pouch

Reviews for

EWheels EW 18 Stand-N-Ride

(6)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
83%
(5)
4 star
16%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(5.0)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)

Showing 1-6 of 6 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph g. from waynesboro, pa

    51 year old male with many health problems. Uses it for family functions that include a lot of walking.

    It goes 15 miles per hour so I can keep up with family members on long walks.

    Dose not do inclines very well at all.


    Reviewed on 07/15/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    judy p. from kannapolis, nc

    A 68 year old women with COPD and diabetes, unable to stand for very longer or walk very far.

    Ease in handling; not bulky; easy to drive; good distance and durability.

    Haven't found any yet.


    Reviewed on 06/29/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    darnel c. from salem, or

    The user of this scooter is a 49 year old female, with mobility issues to due osteoarthritis and an injury.

    Well built, solid and comfortable. Easy to load and unload. CUTE!

    Doesn't do hills well, not a lot of power, but I knew that when I chose one that was light enough for me to load and unload by myself.


    Reviewed on 04/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda j. from charlotte, nc

    I purchased this to help me get around my apartment complex when I need to dump my garbage. It works great. The only thing I need is a bigger basket

    It helps me to get around without looking like a handicapped product.

    I would like to have a larger basket to carry items.


    Reviewed on 11/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lisa c. from waterbury, ct

    Back and leg problems

    Ease to use

    None


    Reviewed on 09/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas k. from orlando, fl

    Age 89 years ,need some help getting around

    Good balance,well made The EW18 stand and ride is a big help.I am satisfied with this product.

    The seat needs more adjustment


    Reviewed on 08/10/2016


Showing 1-6 of 6 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X