Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Jazzy Air

Pride Jazzy Air
$3,999.00
List Price: $4,299.00
You Save: $300.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Jazzy Air

(22)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(15)
4 star - 22%
(5)
3 star - 9%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 22
1 2 3
  1. Love the raising seat! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter c. from phoenix, az

    User Details: 65 year old male with MS.

    Strengths: Raising seat gets me up to my kitchen counter.

    Weaknesses: A little big.

    Reviewed on 07/06/2017

  2. I purchased the Jazzy Air in order to improve my quality of... -
    5.0/5.0

    I purchased the Jazzy Air in order to improve my quality of life. Great chair, beautifully made and solid!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ethan w. from front royal, va

    User Details: Spinal cord injury. Balance issues. Fairly active lifestyle.

    Strengths: The lift is wonderful. I just hope it holds up over time.

    Weaknesses: I have not discovered any just yet. It does sit up about 3 inches higher than my other standard power chair. This may be an issue when transferring back and forth from lower sitting chairs (e.g. toilet).

    Reviewed on 07/05/2017

  3. It's the best I've seen. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth c. from salisbury, md

    User Details: I need the Jazzy Air when I remove my leg to get around in my house and outside.

    Strengths: The extra high lift, maneuverability and even more important is the lift allowing me to reach the top cabinets.

    Weaknesses: The only thing I've found is the position of the button to lift while moving. I'm always touching it and going up and down when I don't want to or knocking it off the velcro holder. so if it could be bolted to the holder and put in a better position it would solve the problem. I've had to remove my button in order to keep from going up and down when I don't want.

    Reviewed on 01/29/2017

  4. Needs to go lower for ease of transfer to bathroom toilets. -
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nick s. from hellertown, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 72 yr. old 5' 4" young woman with no use of her body below the waist.

    Strengths: Height of raising.

    Weaknesses: Will not allow east access to bathroom toilets when out in public.

    Reviewed on 01/23/2017

  5. Low level not low enough cannot get under desk. No manual. -
    3.7/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe t. from three rivers, mi

    User Details: male 86 (guess what? I can't walk)

    Strengths: Elevation so I can cook, etc. quiet

    Weaknesses: Too sensitive toggle, foot pad and front wheels get to feet and is slippery with bare feet

    Reviewed on 01/07/2017

  6. Works great for my needs. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william s. from silver spring, md

    User Details: I have a muscle disease and can only walk short (5 feet) distances. I can stand up from a bar stool height but not from a regular chair.

    Strengths: The ability to raise up the seat so that I can stand without assistance.

    Weaknesses: Size and cost. It will just barely fit through a standard 30 inch door. (remember a 30" door only has 27" clearance)

    Reviewed on 11/25/2016

  7. A great power chair for the money. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard l. from griswold, ct

    User Details: Male, 73 years old. Progressive muscle wasting disease. Unable to walk at all, arms are fairly strong. Disabled since 1992.

    Strengths: The ability to elevate 10" and still drive. It's enabled me to do things I haven't been able to do in a long time.

    Weaknesses: In the suggested location for the up/down switch it is very easy to accidentally engage it. Installing it under the arm rest works fine. Wheel spacing is different from other chairs I've used and I keep hitting things with the rear wheels. I suppose that was necessary for balance when raised up. The ground clearance could be increased with larger wheels.

    Reviewed on 10/30/2016

  8. Very nice chair. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joann l. from oswego, ny

    User Details: I am a 57 year old female, a Symptomatic Carrier of ALD.

    Strengths: The Jazzy Air is a solid, comfortable power chair.

    Weaknesses: The technician was unsure of what to do with all of the extra wiring once the chair was complete. After a week of use, the wire attached to the hand switch for raising/lowering the chair broke. A new one is being sent and he'll have to attach the wiring differently to the chair. Also, pressing the switch didn't always raise/lower the chair. Took sometimes 3 pushes to work. However, the joystick and associated prompts always worked. When it did work it was terrific! Getting things off upper shelves, grocery shopping, etc. were great!

    Reviewed on 10/18/2016

  9. Great if you are tall and need to get up! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alys c. from royal palm beach, fl

    User Details: Love it!!! I am tall (5ft. 9 inches) woman, So standing, cooking, getting up is much easier!

    Strengths: Allows me to get up higher to reach higher cabinets or stand.

    Weaknesses: Getting use to the quickness compared to previous Jazzy chair I owned.

    Reviewed on 10/07/2016

  10. Good maneuverability only on flat surfaces. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william m. from fairfield, pa

    User Details: I really do like my new jazzy air chair

    Strengths: The ability to raise up, the lights for night time use.

    Weaknesses: Frame is too rigid, will not go over a 1 inch rise, doesnt do too well on grass or uneven surfaces, when raised all the way,there is no flexibility in the frame and the slightest of angles I found that this chair can tip over on its side if you are not sitting completely straight up. This chair would be awsome if the frame wasn't so rigid and the frame had more flexibility.

    Reviewed on 09/25/2016

Showing 1-10 of 22 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US