0
Pride Jazzy Air
Pride Jazzy Air
$3,959.00
List Price: $4,299.00
You Save: $340.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Elevates 10" in just 16 seconds, even while in motion!
  • Enjoy face-to-face interactions
  • Mid-wheel drive for excellent 22.5" turning radius
  • Active-Trac Suspension for extra stability and smooth ride
  • Great for both indoor and outdoor use

Reviews for

Pride Jazzy Air

(13)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
69%
(9)
4 star
23%
(3)
3 star
7%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 13 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    william m. from fairfield, pa

    I really do like my new jazzy air chair

    The ability to raise up, the lights for night time use.

    Frame is too rigid, will not go over a 1 inch rise, doesnt do too well on grass or uneven surfaces, when raised all the way,there is no flexibility in the frame and the slightest of angles I found that this chair can tip over on its side if you are not sitting completely straight up. This chair would be awsome if the frame wasn't so rigid and the frame had more flexibility.


    Reviewed on 09/25/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Hopefully, this chair & I have a long & trouble free life together.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    eugene d. from yorktown heights, ny

    Age 77, Primary Progessive Multiple Sclerosis, walk with walker for very short distance, otherwise I'm wheelchair bound.

    Rising seat & footrest

    Have not encountered any so far!


    Reviewed on 09/22/2016


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    michael p. from rosemead, ca

    Disabled from legs , no leg muscle.losing upper body muscle quickly.. i have rare disease...VCP/IBM..this eats up muscle my body cannot replace

    Comfort and ability to raise seat level.

    Maneuverability is difficult with position and size of rear wheels in home. New sporty look but still old design


    Reviewed on 09/06/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I will recommend the Jazzy air to any one it is a 10 in my book!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ken a. from st helens, or

    Not provided

    The biggest strength in this machine it raises high enough to get things off of the top shelf in the stores and in my house Jazzy air is wonderful!

    It doesn't do too well in my yard or in uneven ground


    Reviewed on 08/21/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert d. from mount erie, il

    Stroke

    The rise

    Needs bigger tires


    Reviewed on 08/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jacob k. from golden, mn

    I am 64 years old and have muscular dystrophy. Walking long distances is difficult and using the chair opens up more freedom to do things for myself.

    More freedom and ease of use.

    I measured the seat requirement listed on the website..the chair width is way too big for my frame and arm protrude too far for most doorways.


    Reviewed on 07/25/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ralph m. from front royal, va

    Partially numb extremities, artery blockages a real problem walking and being the cook I needed to be a bit above the counter and sink.

    Being able to reach higher.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/02/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    clifton m. from el cajon, ca

    Not provided

    Raising the seat height.

    Learning to drive with the Joy Stick...


    Reviewed on 05/24/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    george b. from olive hill, ky (caregiver)

    Female, MS, 5 foot tall

    Well constructed

    Joy stick very quick, difficult to use inside. seat is 26 inches from the ground, difficult for short person to mount and dismount.


    Reviewed on 05/19/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    LOVE this chair, it works like a dream & the batteries last weeks between charges

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    nancy b. from honesdale, pa (caregiver)

    Hubby, 63 year old male, 6'4" tall, weight 220 lbs, physical conditions: right side paralysis, occasional full body muscle spasms & brain stem injury

    Everything about it is Great..they really hit the goldmine with developing this chair, it's ease of use & reliability is not found anywhere else. It turns on a dime, is stable with the seat elevated, in fact, it is best at steering when elevated, and those batteries live forever..we have had this chair for a month and only charged the batteries once! It just goes and goes and goes!

    Found None so far!..except..maybe..the headlights could be brighter..if a power failure should occur neither he nor I can see too well with those lights..that is it..Everything else is Amazing!


    Reviewed on 05/16/2016


Showing 1-10 of 13 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X