Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Jazzy Air

Pride Jazzy Air
$3,999.00
List Price: $4,299.00
You Save: $300.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Jazzy Air

(25)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(16)
4 star - 28%
(7)
3 star - 8%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 25
1 2 3
  1. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gene h. from virginia beach, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is the user of this product.

    Strengths: The wheel chair is very durable; The lift chair is a very good feature; The chair stays charged for a good amount of time.

    Weaknesses: The toggle switch is too sensitive; need to find way to make be less sensitive when operating.

    Reviewed on 08/17/2017

  2. Armrest do not adjust for width. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert l. from cahokia, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Armrest do not adjust for width, has great height makes it very easy to reach things I couldn't before.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/29/2017

  3. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marleen v. from reno, nv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The seat is extremely comfortable. Having the seat rise, makes the chair extremely flexible for doing cooking and working around the house.

    Weaknesses: It is too wide for standard doorways and too heavy to be easily transportable.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2017

  4. Love the raising seat! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter c. from phoenix, az

    User Details: 65 year old male with MS.

    Strengths: Raising seat gets me up to my kitchen counter.

    Weaknesses: A little big.

    Reviewed on 07/06/2017

  5. I purchased the Jazzy Air in order to improve my quality of... -
    5.0/5.0

    I purchased the Jazzy Air in order to improve my quality of life. Great chair, beautifully made and solid!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ethan w. from front royal, va

    User Details: Spinal cord injury. Balance issues. Fairly active lifestyle.

    Strengths: The lift is wonderful. I just hope it holds up over time.

    Weaknesses: I have not discovered any just yet. It does sit up about 3 inches higher than my other standard power chair. This may be an issue when transferring back and forth from lower sitting chairs (e.g. toilet).

    Reviewed on 07/05/2017

  6. It's the best I've seen. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth c. from salisbury, md

    User Details: I need the Jazzy Air when I remove my leg to get around in my house and outside.

    Strengths: The extra high lift, maneuverability and even more important is the lift allowing me to reach the top cabinets.

    Weaknesses: The only thing I've found is the position of the button to lift while moving. I'm always touching it and going up and down when I don't want to or knocking it off the velcro holder. so if it could be bolted to the holder and put in a better position it would solve the problem. I've had to remove my button in order to keep from going up and down when I don't want.

    Reviewed on 01/29/2017

  7. Needs to go lower for ease of transfer to bathroom toilets. -
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nick s. from hellertown, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 72 yr. old 5' 4" young woman with no use of her body below the waist.

    Strengths: Height of raising.

    Weaknesses: Will not allow east access to bathroom toilets when out in public.

    Reviewed on 01/23/2017

  8. Low level not low enough cannot get under desk. No manual. -
    3.7/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe t. from three rivers, mi

    User Details: male 86 (guess what? I can't walk)

    Strengths: Elevation so I can cook, etc. quiet

    Weaknesses: Too sensitive toggle, foot pad and front wheels get to feet and is slippery with bare feet

    Reviewed on 01/07/2017

  9. Works great for my needs. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william s. from silver spring, md

    User Details: I have a muscle disease and can only walk short (5 feet) distances. I can stand up from a bar stool height but not from a regular chair.

    Strengths: The ability to raise up the seat so that I can stand without assistance.

    Weaknesses: Size and cost. It will just barely fit through a standard 30 inch door. (remember a 30" door only has 27" clearance)

    Reviewed on 11/25/2016

  10. A great power chair for the money. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard l. from griswold, ct

    User Details: Male, 73 years old. Progressive muscle wasting disease. Unable to walk at all, arms are fairly strong. Disabled since 1992.

    Strengths: The ability to elevate 10" and still drive. It's enabled me to do things I haven't been able to do in a long time.

    Weaknesses: In the suggested location for the up/down switch it is very easy to accidentally engage it. Installing it under the arm rest works fine. Wheel spacing is different from other chairs I've used and I keep hitting things with the rear wheels. I suppose that was necessary for balance when raised up. The ground clearance could be increased with larger wheels.

    Reviewed on 10/30/2016

Showing 1-10 of 25 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US