Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Jazzy Air
Pride Jazzy Air
$3,999.00
List Price: $4,299.00
You Save: $300.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Elevates 10" in just 16 seconds, even while in motion!
  • Enjoy face-to-face interactions
  • Mid-wheel drive for excellent 22.5" turning radius
  • Active-Trac Suspension for extra stability and smooth ride
  • Great for both indoor and outdoor use

Reviews for

Pride Jazzy Air

(25)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
64%
(16)
4 star
28%
(7)
3 star
8%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 25 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    gene h. from virginia beach, va (caregiver)

    My wife is the user of this product.

    The wheel chair is very durable; The lift chair is a very good feature; The chair stays charged for a good amount of time.

    The toggle switch is too sensitive; need to find way to make be less sensitive when operating.


    Reviewed on 08/17/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert l. from cahokia, il

    Not provided

    Armrest do not adjust for width, has great height makes it very easy to reach things I couldn't before.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/29/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marleen v. from reno, nv

    Not provided

    The seat is extremely comfortable. Having the seat rise, makes the chair extremely flexible for doing cooking and working around the house.

    It is too wide for standard doorways and too heavy to be easily transportable.


    Reviewed on 07/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    peter c. from phoenix, az

    65 year old male with MS.

    Raising seat gets me up to my kitchen counter.

    A little big.


    Reviewed on 07/06/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I purchased the Jazzy Air in order to improve my quality of life. Great chair, beautifully made and solid!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ethan w. from front royal, va

    Spinal cord injury. Balance issues. Fairly active lifestyle.

    The lift is wonderful. I just hope it holds up over time.

    I have not discovered any just yet. It does sit up about 3 inches higher than my other standard power chair. This may be an issue when transferring back and forth from lower sitting chairs (e.g. toilet).


    Reviewed on 07/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kenneth c. from salisbury, md

    I need the Jazzy Air when I remove my leg to get around in my house and outside.

    The extra high lift, maneuverability and even more important is the lift allowing me to reach the top cabinets.

    The only thing I've found is the position of the button to lift while moving. I'm always touching it and going up and down when I don't want to or knocking it off the velcro holder. so if it could be bolted to the holder and put in a better position it would solve the problem. I've had to remove my button in order to keep from going up and down when I don't want.


    Reviewed on 01/29/2017


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    nick s. from hellertown, pa (caregiver)

    72 yr. old 5' 4" young woman with no use of her body below the waist.

    Height of raising.

    Will not allow east access to bathroom toilets when out in public.


    Reviewed on 01/23/2017


  • 3.7/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    joe t. from three rivers, mi

    male 86 (guess what? I can't walk)

    Elevation so I can cook, etc. quiet

    Too sensitive toggle, foot pad and front wheels get to feet and is slippery with bare feet


    Reviewed on 01/07/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william s. from silver spring, md

    I have a muscle disease and can only walk short (5 feet) distances. I can stand up from a bar stool height but not from a regular chair.

    The ability to raise up the seat so that I can stand without assistance.

    Size and cost. It will just barely fit through a standard 30 inch door. (remember a 30" door only has 27" clearance)


    Reviewed on 11/25/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard l. from griswold, ct

    Male, 73 years old. Progressive muscle wasting disease. Unable to walk at all, arms are fairly strong. Disabled since 1992.

    The ability to elevate 10" and still drive. It's enabled me to do things I haven't been able to do in a long time.

    In the suggested location for the up/down switch it is very easy to accidentally engage it. Installing it under the arm rest works fine. Wheel spacing is different from other chairs I've used and I keep hitting things with the rear wheels. I suppose that was necessary for balance when raised up. The ground clearance could be increased with larger wheels.


    Reviewed on 10/30/2016


Showing 1-10 of 25 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X