Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Serta Perfect Lift Chair Arlington Serta Perfect Infinite Position Lift Chair

Serta Perfect Lift Chair Arlington Serta Perfect Infinite Position Lift Chair
$722.00
List Price: $722.00
You Save: $0.00

View Item

Benefits

Serta Perfect Lift Chair Arlington Serta Perfect Infinite Position Lift Chair

(8)
3.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 37%
(3)
4 star - 12%
(1)
3 star - 12%
(1)
2 star - 25%
(2)
1 star - 12%
(1)
Features
(3.1)
Quality
(3.8)
Ease of Use
(3.1)
Meets Expectations
(3.1)
Viewing 1-8 of 8
1
  1. I was not comfortable using this chair. -
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Features

    Reviewer: ronald c. from zellwood, fl

    User Details: Male 80 years old trouble getting out of ordinary chair or recliner.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/03/2016

  2. (No headline provided) -
    2.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ray m. from lyndeborough, nh

    User Details: 84 yo male with severe arthritis in neck, needs head support while sitting.

    Strengths: The size is nice and small. Fits into a small location.

    Weaknesses: The thing I don't like about this chair is the angle of the seat back at rest, needs to be more of a 90°.

    Reviewed on 11/26/2016

  3. Extremely difficult to get in and out of and hurts my lower... -
    2.3/5.0

    Extremely difficult to get in and out of and hurts my lower back.

    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: joanna w. from canal winchester, oh

    User Details: I have MS and use this chair to sleep in because I cannot sleep in a bed.

    Strengths: N/A

    Weaknesses: Extremely difficult to get in and out of.

    Reviewed on 11/06/2016

  4. Yes, I would recommend this chair. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Features

    Reviewer: april c. from dansville, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Bought this for my 83 year old father, he loves the chair. Easy to use and good quality.

    Strengths: Easy to keep clean.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/14/2016

  5. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: donald t. from mabank, tx

    User Details: I spend part of every night in my Serta chair. About 4 or 5 hours. Im 77 and it also helps me stand with my bad hips.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/28/2016

  6. Excellent chair for the price. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: frederick w. from crozet, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My 90 year old father is delighted with this chair. It has made all the difference for him in living his life alone in an assisted care apartment.

    Strengths: Adjusts for multiple uses and truly helps my father get up and down into the chair.

    Weaknesses: The handset control could use better labels. It is confusing until you memorise which UP is the up for the back or legs, and which UP is for raising the chair for standing up.

    Reviewed on 08/06/2016

  7. Good quality for the price. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: ronald d. from lake saint louis, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife requires a lift chair and this meets her needs.

    Strengths: It appears to be well manufactured.

    Weaknesses: Some of the time, the leg rest hangs on carpet when retracted.

    Reviewed on 07/23/2016

  8. He is unhappy with the head rest part of chair and the... -
    3.0/5.0

    He is unhappy with the head rest part of chair and the shortness of the footrest.

    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Features

    Reviewer: do not do business with this customer nancy m. from neenah, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: He is 80 years old. Has trouble getting around and up and down. 5 Ft. 7 inches tall. Weighs 240 lbs.

    Strengths: We like the fabric. Quietness of chair. Took some getting use to the contol but he understands it now.

    Weaknesses: Head rest part of chair does not fit his head right and he has to use a pillow to be comfortable. The foot rest he feels is to short his feet hang over it and bother him.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2016

Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US