Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Four Wheel Rollator with Fold Up Removable Back Support
Drive Medical Four Wheel Rollator with Fold Up Removable Back Support
$69.00
List Price: $76.00
You Save: $7.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 7.5" non-marring casters are great for indoor and outdoor use
  • Basket for extra storage (included)
  • Strong, durable steel frame
  • Backrest can be folded up and down
  • Handles are adjustable by height and angle

Reviews for

Drive Medical Four Wheel Rollator with Fold Up Removable Back Support

(33)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
93%
(31)
4 star
6%
(2)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(5.0)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)

Showing 1-10 of 33 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lester l. from portland, in

    I am 71 years old, have trouble with my hips and left leg.

    Features and quality and meets expectations.

    Right now I don't find any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 07/13/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    genevieve a. from new port richey, fl

    I am 94 years old, legs started giving me trouble the past 6 months.

    Moves easily, built well, and seat is comfortable.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 07/08/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    christine e. from chicago, il

    I'm 72 years old and I have severe osteoarthritis in my knees and back. This helps me get around! Everyone at SpinLife is very helpful.

    The large wheels.

    None


    Reviewed on 06/30/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gary h. from jeffersonville, vt (caregiver)

    Elderly 92 Years young mother, recent stroke with some limited mobility

    Quality

    NONE


    Reviewed on 06/16/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard l. a. from bloomington, il

    Not provided

    Ease of use.

    It could be lighter for us OLD folks. Hard to load in a car.


    Reviewed on 06/01/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    helen m. from raleigh, nc

    Not provided

    Large wheels that keep the item balanced especially when the user is shaky.

    It's a little wide and cannot fit through the doorways of an older home.


    Reviewed on 05/25/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    terrence b. from orlando, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/04/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    tracy d. from sherman, tx (caregiver)

    55 yr old with hip replacement.

    Everything about the walker is fabulous. It has been a huge assistance for my loved one.

    The only weakness that I noticed, was that it didn't have the ability for height adjustment. My loved one is 6ft tall, & the walker is a little short. Otherwise, it's phenomenal!!


    Reviewed on 03/03/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william g. from rockville, md

    Age 88 years a little unsure regarding walking. That uncomfortable feeling is history as I use my rolling walker.

    In addition to the sturdy construction, I find the 7.5" wheels are a very positive plus. Easy over concrete sections of pavement - no abrupt issues with small twigs to traverse.

    I frankly can say I have not experienced any weakness. Thanks for a great product and your interests from a satisfied user!


    Reviewed on 01/21/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    roy h. from bremerton, wa

    Age 89. Poor balance makes walking without walker a bit unsafe.

    Serves intended purpose.

    Don't see any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 12/22/2016


Showing 1-10 of 33 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X