Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Four Wheel Rollator with Fold Up Removable Back Support

Drive Medical Four Wheel Rollator with Fold Up Removable Back Support
$69.00
List Price: $76.00
You Save: $7.00

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Four Wheel Rollator with Fold Up Removable Back Support

(33)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 93%
(31)
4 star - 6%
(2)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(5.0)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
Viewing 1-10 of 33
1 2 3
  1. I like the price. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: lester l. from portland, in

    User Details: I am 71 years old, have trouble with my hips and left leg.

    Strengths: Features and quality and meets expectations.

    Weaknesses: Right now I don't find any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2017

  2. Was surprised it was so sturdy. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: genevieve a. from new port richey, fl

    User Details: I am 94 years old, legs started giving me trouble the past 6 months.

    Strengths: Moves easily, built well, and seat is comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2017

  3. Very easy to use. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: christine e. from chicago, il

    User Details: I'm 72 years old and I have severe osteoarthritis in my knees and back. This helps me get around! Everyone at SpinLife is very helpful.

    Strengths: The large wheels.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/30/2017

  4. Outstanding service and product -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary h. from jeffersonville, vt (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly 92 Years young mother, recent stroke with some limited mobility

    Strengths: Quality

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 06/16/2017

  5. It Meets all of my needs. DO NOT change. All is well. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard l. a. from bloomington, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: It could be lighter for us OLD folks. Hard to load in a car.

    Reviewed on 06/01/2017

  6. This product is an excellent value. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen m. from raleigh, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Large wheels that keep the item balanced especially when the user is shaky.

    Weaknesses: It's a little wide and cannot fit through the doorways of an older home.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2017

  7. (No headline provided) -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: terrence b. from orlando, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/04/2017

  8. Best assistive device that I've bought so far! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tracy d. from sherman, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 55 yr old with hip replacement.

    Strengths: Everything about the walker is fabulous. It has been a huge assistance for my loved one.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness that I noticed, was that it didn't have the ability for height adjustment. My loved one is 6ft tall, & the walker is a little short. Otherwise, it's phenomenal!!

    Reviewed on 03/03/2017

  9. I haven't felt this secure in ages! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: william g. from rockville, md

    User Details: Age 88 years a little unsure regarding walking. That uncomfortable feeling is history as I use my rolling walker.

    Strengths: In addition to the sturdy construction, I find the 7.5" wheels are a very positive plus. Easy over concrete sections of pavement - no abrupt issues with small twigs to traverse.

    Weaknesses: I frankly can say I have not experienced any weakness. Thanks for a great product and your interests from a satisfied user!

    Reviewed on 01/21/2017

  10. Have two of these walkers properly located. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roy h. from bremerton, wa

    User Details: Age 89. Poor balance makes walking without walker a bit unsafe.

    Strengths: Serves intended purpose.

    Weaknesses: Don't see any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 12/22/2016

Showing 1-10 of 33 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US