Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME SALE - SAVE 10% OFF MOST SCOOTERS & POWER CHAIRS - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Four Wheel Rollator with Fold Up Removable Back Support
Drive Medical Four Wheel Rollator with Fold Up Removable Back Support
$69.00
List Price: $76.00
You Save: $7.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 7.5" non-marring casters are great for indoor and outdoor use
  • Basket for extra storage (included)
  • Strong, durable steel frame
  • Backrest can be folded up and down
  • Handles are adjustable by height and angle

Reviews for

Drive Medical Four Wheel Rollator with Fold Up Removable Back Support

(30)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
93%
(28)
4 star
6%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(5.0)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)

Showing 1-10 of 30 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gary h. from jeffersonville, vt (caregiver)

    Elderly 92 Years young mother, recent stroke with some limited mobility

    Quality

    NONE


    Reviewed on 06/16/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard l. a. from bloomington, il

    Not provided

    Ease of use.

    It could be lighter for us OLD folks. Hard to load in a car.


    Reviewed on 06/01/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    helen m. from raleigh, nc

    Not provided

    Large wheels that keep the item balanced especially when the user is shaky.

    It's a little wide and cannot fit through the doorways of an older home.


    Reviewed on 05/25/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    terrence b. from orlando, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/04/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    tracy d. from sherman, tx (caregiver)

    55 yr old with hip replacement.

    Everything about the walker is fabulous. It has been a huge assistance for my loved one.

    The only weakness that I noticed, was that it didn't have the ability for height adjustment. My loved one is 6ft tall, & the walker is a little short. Otherwise, it's phenomenal!!


    Reviewed on 03/03/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william g. from rockville, md

    Age 88 years a little unsure regarding walking. That uncomfortable feeling is history as I use my rolling walker.

    In addition to the sturdy construction, I find the 7.5" wheels are a very positive plus. Easy over concrete sections of pavement - no abrupt issues with small twigs to traverse.

    I frankly can say I have not experienced any weakness. Thanks for a great product and your interests from a satisfied user!


    Reviewed on 01/21/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    roy h. from bremerton, wa

    Age 89. Poor balance makes walking without walker a bit unsafe.

    Serves intended purpose.

    Don't see any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 12/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kathy p. from westerville, oh

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    loretta j. from washington, pa

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john f. from aurora, co

    It works great. I use it to get around my bedroom.

    10 rating

    None


    Reviewed on 11/04/2016


Showing 1-10 of 30 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X