Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Four Wheel Rollator with Fold Up Removable Back Support
Drive Medical Four Wheel Rollator with Fold Up Removable Back Support
$69.00
List Price: $76.00
You Save: $7.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 7.5" non-marring casters are great for indoor and outdoor use
  • Basket for extra storage (included)
  • Strong, durable steel frame
  • Backrest can be folded up and down
  • Handles are adjustable by height and angle

Reviews for

Drive Medical Four Wheel Rollator with Fold Up Removable Back Support

(25)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
92%
(23)
4 star
8%
(2)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(5.0)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)

Showing 1-10 of 25 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william g. from rockville, md

    Age 88 years a little unsure regarding walking. That uncomfortable feeling is history as I use my rolling walker.

    In addition to the sturdy construction, I find the 7.5" wheels are a very positive plus. Easy over concrete sections of pavement - no abrupt issues with small twigs to traverse.

    I frankly can say I have not experienced any weakness. Thanks for a great product and your interests from a satisfied user!


    Reviewed on 01/21/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    roy h. from bremerton, wa

    Age 89. Poor balance makes walking without walker a bit unsafe.

    Serves intended purpose.

    Don't see any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 12/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kathy p. from westerville, oh

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    loretta j. from washington, pa

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john f. from aurora, co

    It works great. I use it to get around my bedroom.

    10 rating

    None


    Reviewed on 11/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    eddie livengood l. from carthage, nc

    My wife and I both use it. great product, well built.

    Well built

    Prefer a bag under seat rather than basket


    Reviewed on 10/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mamie h. from batesburg, sc

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    david w. from hickory, nc

    Not provided

    Very adjustable.

    None


    Reviewed on 08/25/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    elaine h. from plainfield, nj

    I am a 75 yr. old woman with COPD which makes it difficult for me to walk for any distance. My walker has been a God send.

    The rolling wheels and sturdy handles.The attached basket also adds a plus.

    I have yet to experience and weakness.


    Reviewed on 07/20/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joel p. from sugar hill, ga

    Getting older and legs need some help getting around, your product does this for me. Thank you.

    Ease of handeling and well built

    No motor HA! the product has no weakness.


    Reviewed on 06/19/2016


Showing 1-10 of 25 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X