Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Pub Chair PR-712 with MaxiComfort
Golden Technologies Pub Chair PR-712 with MaxiComfort
$1,549.00
List Price: $2,109.00
You Save: $560.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Decorative brass nail head trim
  • MaxiComfort Zero Gravity positioning
  • Customizable AutoDrive 3.0 hand control

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Pub Chair PR-712 with MaxiComfort

(13)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
69%
(9)
4 star
15%
(2)
3 star
15%
(2)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 13 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john b. from ocean springs, ms (caregiver)

    Wife has rheumatoid arthritis and needs the use of lift chair. She says this is the absolute best chair she has ever used.

    All of the positions the chair affords the user. Style of chair and quiet motors.

    None


    Reviewed on 06/21/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    martha m. from darien, ga (caregiver)

    81 year old male with dementia with Lewy Bodies.

    Meets the needs of a lift chair but looks nice in a regular setting.

    The control has TV on it, confusing for patient that it doesn't turn on the TV.


    Reviewed on 06/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bob j. from independence, ia (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Was made to fit the user. Love the product.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 03/11/2017


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    gail l. from monroe, nc

    Stroke patient, age 70.

    Handsome, large chair.

    Does not support the mid back region. Hand control failed during the second week. Second hand control does not operate either.


    Reviewed on 03/09/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gerald m. from san martin, ca

    Seventy four years old with rheumatoid arthritis.

    Function and comfort with nice styling.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 01/12/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sarah l. from madison, wi (caregiver)

    68 yr old male, 3 back surgeries and 2 knee surgeries.

    Easy recline, lift.

    Is what we expected. Back fabric panel was not attached. We had to staple Velcro on. Doesn't really cover back of chair that well.


    Reviewed on 12/31/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bennie m. from fresno, ca

    I am a retired USMC with back disability. This chair is just the right product for me.

    It is heavy duty.

    none


    Reviewed on 12/11/2016


  • 3.3/5.0 -

    It should be way more comfortable.I might just as well sit on a rock.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    mike p. from hood river, or

    My wife and I use it. I'm partially paralyzed so need help getting in it. It is the most uncomfortable chair I have ever sat in. We both hate it.

    The controls are excellent and the chair is your best looking chair.

    It is so hard not even our kids can sit on it very long. So it sits in the room without getting used.


    Reviewed on 11/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bennie m. from fresno, ca

    81 years old, both knees replacement, aching back

    It is a chair that will last a long time.

    I have not experienced a weakness.


    Reviewed on 10/23/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    juan i. from locust grove, va

    Disabled 71y/o lady she is unable to sleep in a bed, due to her illness, she needs a comfortable chair..

    Comfortable, quiet, easy to operate, smooth transition from sleep to lift to sit..

    It gets out of alignment very easily causing a rough lift with bumps and loud noises..


    Reviewed on 09/29/2016


Showing 1-10 of 13 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X