Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Pub Chair PR-712 with MaxiComfort
Golden Technologies Pub Chair PR-712 with MaxiComfort
$1,549.00
List Price: $2,109.00
You Save: $560.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Decorative brass nail head trim
  • MaxiComfort Zero Gravity positioning
  • Customizable AutoDrive 3.0 hand control

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Pub Chair PR-712 with MaxiComfort

(9)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
77%
(7)
4 star
11%
(1)
3 star
11%
(1)
Features
(5.0)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gerald m. from san martin, ca

    Seventy four years old with rheumatoid arthritis.

    Function and comfort with nice styling.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 01/12/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sarah l. from madison, wi (caregiver)

    68 yr old male, 3 back surgeries and 2 knee surgeries.

    Easy recline, lift.

    Is what we expected. Back fabric panel was not attached. We had to staple Velcro on. Doesn't really cover back of chair that well.


    Reviewed on 12/31/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bennie m. from fresno, ca

    I am a retired USMC with back disability. This chair is just the right product for me.

    It is heavy duty.

    none


    Reviewed on 12/11/2016


  • 3.3/5.0 -

    It should be way more comfortable.I might just as well sit on a rock.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    mike p. from hood river, or

    My wife and I use it. I'm partially paralyzed so need help getting in it. It is the most uncomfortable chair I have ever sat in. We both hate it.

    The controls are excellent and the chair is your best looking chair.

    It is so hard not even our kids can sit on it very long. So it sits in the room without getting used.


    Reviewed on 11/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bennie m. from fresno, ca

    81 years old, both knees replacement, aching back

    It is a chair that will last a long time.

    I have not experienced a weakness.


    Reviewed on 10/23/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    juan i. from locust grove, va

    Disabled 71y/o lady she is unable to sleep in a bed, due to her illness, she needs a comfortable chair..

    Comfortable, quiet, easy to operate, smooth transition from sleep to lift to sit..

    It gets out of alignment very easily causing a rough lift with bumps and loud noises..


    Reviewed on 09/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    irene w. from fayetteville, nc

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/23/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    A lift chair that actually looks like a high quality piece of Furniture

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    stan e. from mountain home, ar

    72 year old male that wanted a lift chair with infinite positioning available after scheduled knee replacement surgery and in the future if needed.

    This infinite positioning pub chair matches my other living room furniture perfectly. It is extremely high quality and comfortable.

    Due to shipping errors it took 11 days to be delivered after it was shipped from the manufacturer


    Reviewed on 09/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jerry b. from rancho cordova, ca (caregiver)

    Not provided

    It does everything we had been looking for.

    what weaknesses????


    Reviewed on 07/28/2016


Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X