Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 4-Wheel
Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 4-Wheel
$1,399.00
List Price: $2,051.00
You Save: $652.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Comfort Spring Suspension for smoother ride
  • Powerful 22 AH Batteries
  • Wraparound Delta Tiller
  • Convenient charging port
  • LED headlamp for added safety
  • 41.5 inch long frame

 


Reviews for

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 4-Wheel

(10)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
40%
(4)
4 star
40%
(4)
3 star
20%
(2)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(3.4)

Showing 1-10 of 10 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    dominic b. from deland, fl

    68 year male degenerative disc disease.

    Easy to drive.

    Quality of materials.


    Reviewed on 07/29/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    patricia o. from north las vegas, nv

    70+ year old Vietnam veteran with severe neuropathy due to agent orange exposure and Parkinson's.

    Great handling, battery life, and speed.

    Wish there was more foot support to help keep my feet in place while I drive.


    Reviewed on 06/02/2017


  • 3.3/5.0 -

    Smaller than expected/ rough ride/ hidden headlight switch/ not much leg room

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    kay f. from omak, wa (caregiver)

    74 yo male, bilateral mid foot amputation, heart problem, back problems, does not walk. 6' tall, 227#

    Seems well constructed.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/15/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -

    Suspension is disappointing. A little spring at each wheel doesn't do it.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    kathy m. from cincinnati, oh

    Age 69. I can't walk as far as my dogs like to walk; so I use the scooter.

    Not provided

    I have another scooter (a Pride) that does not have suspension, and driving on sidewalks was uncomfortable and rough due to lack of smoothness of the surface. The bike trails or paved streets were fine, but the sidewalks are more conveniently located for me to ride on. I needed a scooter to absorb some of the hard vibration and little bumps, etc. from riding on sidewalks. In comparing this scooter to my old one, the suspension on this scooter is barely noticeable. I spent a lot of money for not much improvement in my situation. Also the little swivel cover over the outlet where the charger plugs into (on the tiller)is made of cheap plastic and is located right at knee level. That cover broke off the first time I used it after bumping it with my knee. Poor design.


    Reviewed on 12/10/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    derald p. from ogallala, ne

    80 years with weak feet and ankles will only use once in a while.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sheila c. from south sioux city, ne

    Age 65 years Mobility issues due to 7 spinal surgeries.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    leona k. from paden city, wv

    Very satisfied. I can use it for distance---4 back surgeries make distance impossible to do lots of things. Thanks for my scooter!

    Ease of using it.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 09/06/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    jeff p. from cottage grove, mn

    I am 61years old and have had 5 strokes. I get stuck in my yard quite a bit. The suspension is worthless.

    Not provided

    The suspension and it gets stuck on inclines in my yard.


    Reviewed on 08/05/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    janet b. from saint louis, mo

    Little disabled, buzzaround helps walk dogs.

    Doesn't tip over easly.

    Mileage, battery runs low after 3 miles!


    Reviewed on 07/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sandra z. from cheney, wa

    I am 73, have severe asthma, heart problems. Also my balance isn't very good.

    Gets me where I want to go with alot of get up and go

    none


    Reviewed on 05/06/2016


Showing 1-10 of 10 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X