Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel
Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel
$1,275.00
List Price: $2,001.00
You Save: $726.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 42.5" long for extra leg room
  • 22 AH battery for longer driver range
  • Seat widths up to 20" available

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel

(8)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
87%
(7)
3 star
12%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)

Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Overall it is a good investment with speed and comfort, leg room, light, basket to carry my extra items.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    blond s. from ebro, fl

    Female, 66 with COPD, Sarcoidosis, Plumonary Fibrosis Lungs, Asthma, Pulmonary Hypertension, Shortness of breath, Limited Mobility.

    Very sturdy,but yet light weight and I am able to travel with it.

    I have not found any yet.


    Reviewed on 03/31/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    frank w. from midlothian, va

    67 Male, I have been limited about half my life. CAD, PAD, and COPD. I can stand or walk about 2 to 3 minutes before having to sit and rest. 6 LPM O2

    Portability, speed, distance per charge, turn radius, springs, seat, delta tiller, head light, charging ports on the battery box and the tiller, and plenty of room for me and my O2 concentrator.

    Not a weakness, but make sure you can handle the weight of the pieces when taken apart.


    Reviewed on 03/24/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    I have had it less than a month and so far it performs beautifully.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary ann l. from pittsburg, pa

    The person has arthritis both legs and neuropathy both legs and feet, and arthritic thumb joints.

    The Delta Tillar, the suspension, the heavier weight,the ease of the drive bars on my thumbs, and it fit the lift I already had om my car. Unless something changes it is superior to the Pride Sport Go Go, yet about the same size.

    You do not get a rear basket. No real place to carry things. Pride gives the bssket.


    Reviewed on 01/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I am very happy with the size, quality and performance of this scooter!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    beverly s. from sycamore, il

    I am a 68 year old female and I have been diagnosed with Spinal Muscular Atrophy which causes weaken muscles in the body but especially in the legs.

    It has a better ground clearance than other scooters which thankfully the sales person mentioned to me before purchasing! The seat is very comfortable and lots of leg room! Also like how lightweight it is and how it breaks down for transport so easily!

    I have only had it for 1 month and at this time cannot find any problems with it! I look forward to using the scooter in the years to come!


    Reviewed on 09/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    steve n. from poinciana, fl

    72 year old leg amputee

    Ease of taking it apart and putting it together. Fits in car trunk

    None


    Reviewed on 08/21/2016


  • 3.3/5.0 -

    Doesn't live up to it's advertised features & would not buy this product again.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    cheryl m. from port angeles, wa

    70 yr old with right let paralysis. Wears a leg brace

    Seems to have more power when going upgrade. Like the battery charger port located on the tiller.

    Tips sideways easier than my pride Go-Go. Liked my Pride Go-Go elite much better. The spring suspension does not make any improvement in the smoothness over gravel from my previous Pride GO-GO. Not worth the extra $75. Louder than the Go-Go.Tiller adjustment harder to tighten than on Go-Go.


    Reviewed on 08/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    harry w. from jacksonville, fl

    74 Year old male with Afib and COPD. Bought this product in order to be active on trips that I cannot walk on, which is most outings to the mall etc.

    It's quality and engineering.

    None that I have found.


    Reviewed on 07/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gene d. from holland, mi

    I'm a 70 year old male that finds it difficult to walk due to a stroke.

    It is lightweight, quiet, and maneuverable.

    I would like bigger tires and a built-in tail light.


    Reviewed on 06/15/2016


Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X