Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel
$1,275.00
List Price: $2,001.00
You Save: $726.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel

(10)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 90%
(9)
3 star - 10%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
Viewing 1-10 of 10
1
  1. Very pleased with ease of transport -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank c. from boulder city, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife with debilitations, as to outside activities due to fatigue

    Strengths: Ability to break down and reassemble for me at 80 years old.

    Weaknesses: None that I have found

    Reviewed on 06/07/2017

  2. Provides her freedom without being a burden. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: thomas h. from grand rapids, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Enable my wife to visit malls and stores like she did before having problems walking caused by neuropathy.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and disassemble. Great enginnering.

    Weaknesses: Nothing at this time.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2017

  3. Overall it is a good investment with speed and comfort, leg... -
    5.0/5.0

    Overall it is a good investment with speed and comfort, leg room, light, basket to carry my extra items.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: blond s. from ebro, fl

    User Details: Female, 66 with COPD, Sarcoidosis, Plumonary Fibrosis Lungs, Asthma, Pulmonary Hypertension, Shortness of breath, Limited Mobility.

    Strengths: Very sturdy,but yet light weight and I am able to travel with it.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 03/31/2017

  4. This unit exceeds my Expectations on many levels. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank w. from midlothian, va

    User Details: 67 Male, I have been limited about half my life. CAD, PAD, and COPD. I can stand or walk about 2 to 3 minutes before having to sit and rest. 6 LPM O2

    Strengths: Portability, speed, distance per charge, turn radius, springs, seat, delta tiller, head light, charging ports on the battery box and the tiller, and plenty of room for me and my O2 concentrator.

    Weaknesses: Not a weakness, but make sure you can handle the weight of the pieces when taken apart.

    Reviewed on 03/24/2017

  5. I have had it less than a month and so far it performs... -
    4.8/5.0

    I have had it less than a month and so far it performs beautifully.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary ann l. from pittsburg, pa

    User Details: The person has arthritis both legs and neuropathy both legs and feet, and arthritic thumb joints.

    Strengths: The Delta Tillar, the suspension, the heavier weight,the ease of the drive bars on my thumbs, and it fit the lift I already had om my car. Unless something changes it is superior to the Pride Sport Go Go, yet about the same size.

    Weaknesses: You do not get a rear basket. No real place to carry things. Pride gives the bssket.

    Reviewed on 01/17/2017

  6. I am very happy with the size, quality and performance of... -
    5.0/5.0

    I am very happy with the size, quality and performance of this scooter!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverly s. from sycamore, il

    User Details: I am a 68 year old female and I have been diagnosed with Spinal Muscular Atrophy which causes weaken muscles in the body but especially in the legs.

    Strengths: It has a better ground clearance than other scooters which thankfully the sales person mentioned to me before purchasing! The seat is very comfortable and lots of leg room! Also like how lightweight it is and how it breaks down for transport so easily!

    Weaknesses: I have only had it for 1 month and at this time cannot find any problems with it! I look forward to using the scooter in the years to come!

    Reviewed on 09/26/2016

  7. Love it. Comes apart easily. Smooth ride! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve n. from poinciana, fl

    User Details: 72 year old leg amputee

    Strengths: Ease of taking it apart and putting it together. Fits in car trunk

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/21/2016

  8. Doesn't live up to it's advertised features & would not buy... -
    3.3/5.0

    Doesn't live up to it's advertised features & would not buy this product again.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cheryl m. from port angeles, wa

    User Details: 70 yr old with right let paralysis. Wears a leg brace

    Strengths: Seems to have more power when going upgrade. Like the battery charger port located on the tiller.

    Weaknesses: Tips sideways easier than my pride Go-Go. Liked my Pride Go-Go elite much better. The spring suspension does not make any improvement in the smoothness over gravel from my previous Pride GO-GO. Not worth the extra $75. Louder than the Go-Go.Tiller adjustment harder to tighten than on Go-Go.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2016

  9. Scooter is just perfect for home and/or outdoor use. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harry w. from jacksonville, fl

    User Details: 74 Year old male with Afib and COPD. Bought this product in order to be active on trips that I cannot walk on, which is most outings to the mall etc.

    Strengths: It's quality and engineering.

    Weaknesses: None that I have found.

    Reviewed on 07/04/2016

  10. It's convenient and easy to assemble. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gene d. from holland, mi

    User Details: I'm a 70 year old male that finds it difficult to walk due to a stroke.

    Strengths: It is lightweight, quiet, and maneuverable.

    Weaknesses: I would like bigger tires and a built-in tail light.

    Reviewed on 06/15/2016

Showing 1-10 of 10 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US