Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLHD 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLHD 4-Wheel
$1,275.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $724.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLHD 4-Wheel

(10)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 60%
(6)
4 star - 30%
(3)
3 star - 10%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(3.8)
Viewing 1-10 of 10
1
  1. Excellent product, easy to use, easy to breakdown and load. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russell r. from cincinnati, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: 76 year old with arthritis and limited ability to walk distances.

    Strengths: Scooter is easy to breakdown and load in my truck. Ground clearance is good. Scooter has enough power to go in the yard. The extended distance battery power is great for going to fairs, Sea World, Fiesta Texas (with grandkids) and sightseeing when we go camping.

    Weaknesses: The seat height is adjustable but should come with an additional shaft for shorter people. Wife is 5'1" and her feet barely reach the platform in the lowest position. I could drill addition holes to lower it (approximately 1 to 1.5 inches) but then the shaft would stick out the bottom of scooter reducing the ground clearance which is one of the main reasons for buying the XLHD.

    Reviewed on 08/06/2017

  2. (No headline provided) -
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george f. from lee's summit, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: It allows user to get outside of the home and enjoy the outside, shopping, attending social events and seeing people other than family.

    Strengths: Folds up so I can put in the car trunk.

    Weaknesses: Turning radius isn't the best.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2017

  3. Gets me around and can even use it in the yard. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet m. from forest park, ga

    User Details: Age 65, I have hip and knee problems.

    Strengths: Easy to use. My husband can lift it with no problem.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2017

  4. the chair is all that the user desired -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barabara k. from kettle falls, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: The person using the chair is 59 years old and has bilateral hip problems that cannot be surgically treated.

    Strengths: the swivel chair and ease to get in

    Weaknesses: optional additions are expensive

    Reviewed on 05/19/2017

  5. Turning radius was so wide that it was difficult to use and... -
    2.8/5.0

    Turning radius was so wide that it was difficult to use and I returned it.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn n. from golden valley, mn

    User Details: I am a 69 year old woman with impaired mobility.

    Strengths: It was lightweight, which I was looking for. I think it would work for people who don't have limited space.

    Weaknesses: The turning radius was the main reason I returned this product.

    Reviewed on 10/16/2016

  6. Great little deuce coupe! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen r. from eureka, ca

    User Details: I am 70 years of age and have M.S.

    Strengths: Good battery life. Goes the distance. I took it on a 3 mile trip (back and forth) down a very long city street on sidewalk and road. No problems.

    Weaknesses: Battery indicator loses charge light by one when going up hill. However a little trick I found . If you simply turn off the scooter for a second and then back on it will show FULL charge. also it will kick the speed up even on the lowest setting.

    Reviewed on 10/08/2016

  7. Absolutely Awesome Scooter. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: billie w. from seguin, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 66 year old female, Arthritis, Multiple Knee Replacements.

    Strengths: Very durable, easy to use, and a very good product.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/02/2016

  8. I LIKE THAT I CAN STILL GO TO WORK. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra e. from bridgeville, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: IT CARRIES MY WEIGHT AND STILL BREAKSDOWN TO FIT INTO A CAR TRUNK.

    Weaknesses: THE CONNECTION BETWEEN THE MOTOR WHEELS AND THE PLATFORM IS NOT AS EASY TO MAKE AS MY PRIOR MODEL. IT SOMETIMES TAKES SERVERAL TRIES TO GET IT TO CONNECT. NEEDS A BACKUP WARNING. I SOMETIMES SURPRISE PEOPLE. AS WITH CARS THE TEST IS OVER TIME. HOW LONG WILL IT LAST BEFORE NEEDING A REPAIR. IT NEED WINTERIZATION FOR ROAD SALT.

    Reviewed on 09/30/2016

  9. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: john p. from milwaukie, or (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comes apart

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/25/2016

  10. Helps greatly for the freedom of mobility -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ben b. from tygh valley, or

    User Details: Age 68 COPD on 02, can't walk long distances

    Strengths: Long distance mobility

    Weaknesses: The height of the ground clearance

    Reviewed on 05/06/2016

Showing 1-10 of 10 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US