Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLHD 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLHD 4-Wheel
$1,275.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $724.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLHD 4-Wheel

(9)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 55%
(5)
4 star - 33%
(3)
3 star - 11%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(3.7)
Viewing 1-9 of 9
1
  1. (No headline provided) -
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george f. from lee's summit, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: It allows user to get outside of the home and enjoy the outside, shopping, attending social events and seeing people other than family.

    Strengths: Folds up so I can put in the car trunk.

    Weaknesses: Turning radius isn't the best.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2017

  2. Gets me around and can even use it in the yard. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet m. from forest park, ga

    User Details: Age 65, I have hip and knee problems.

    Strengths: Easy to use. My husband can lift it with no problem.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2017

  3. the chair is all that the user desired -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barabara k. from kettle falls, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: The person using the chair is 59 years old and has bilateral hip problems that cannot be surgically treated.

    Strengths: the swivel chair and ease to get in

    Weaknesses: optional additions are expensive

    Reviewed on 05/19/2017

  4. Turning radius was so wide that it was difficult to use and... -
    2.8/5.0

    Turning radius was so wide that it was difficult to use and I returned it.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn n. from golden valley, mn

    User Details: I am a 69 year old woman with impaired mobility.

    Strengths: It was lightweight, which I was looking for. I think it would work for people who don't have limited space.

    Weaknesses: The turning radius was the main reason I returned this product.

    Reviewed on 10/16/2016

  5. Great little deuce coupe! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen r. from eureka, ca

    User Details: I am 70 years of age and have M.S.

    Strengths: Good battery life. Goes the distance. I took it on a 3 mile trip (back and forth) down a very long city street on sidewalk and road. No problems.

    Weaknesses: Battery indicator loses charge light by one when going up hill. However a little trick I found . If you simply turn off the scooter for a second and then back on it will show FULL charge. also it will kick the speed up even on the lowest setting.

    Reviewed on 10/08/2016

  6. Absolutely Awesome Scooter. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: billie w. from seguin, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 66 year old female, Arthritis, Multiple Knee Replacements.

    Strengths: Very durable, easy to use, and a very good product.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/02/2016

  7. I LIKE THAT I CAN STILL GO TO WORK. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra e. from bridgeville, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: IT CARRIES MY WEIGHT AND STILL BREAKSDOWN TO FIT INTO A CAR TRUNK.

    Weaknesses: THE CONNECTION BETWEEN THE MOTOR WHEELS AND THE PLATFORM IS NOT AS EASY TO MAKE AS MY PRIOR MODEL. IT SOMETIMES TAKES SERVERAL TRIES TO GET IT TO CONNECT. NEEDS A BACKUP WARNING. I SOMETIMES SURPRISE PEOPLE. AS WITH CARS THE TEST IS OVER TIME. HOW LONG WILL IT LAST BEFORE NEEDING A REPAIR. IT NEED WINTERIZATION FOR ROAD SALT.

    Reviewed on 09/30/2016

  8. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: john p. from milwaukie, or (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comes apart

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/25/2016

  9. Helps greatly for the freedom of mobility -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ben b. from tygh valley, or

    User Details: Age 68 COPD on 02, can't walk long distances

    Strengths: Long distance mobility

    Weaknesses: The height of the ground clearance

    Reviewed on 05/06/2016

Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US