Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLHD 4-Wheel
Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLHD 4-Wheel
$1,275.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $724.00


View Item

Benefits
  •  Heavy duty 325 lb. capacity
  • 22 AH long-range batteries
  • Delta-style wrap around tiller
  • Easy access charging port
  • Bright LED Head lamp
  • Easy wireless disassembly

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLHD 4-Wheel

(10)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
60%
(6)
4 star
30%
(3)
3 star
10%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(3.8)

Showing 1-10 of 10 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    russell r. from cincinnati, ia (caregiver)

    76 year old with arthritis and limited ability to walk distances.

    Scooter is easy to breakdown and load in my truck. Ground clearance is good. Scooter has enough power to go in the yard. The extended distance battery power is great for going to fairs, Sea World, Fiesta Texas (with grandkids) and sightseeing when we go camping.

    The seat height is adjustable but should come with an additional shaft for shorter people. Wife is 5'1" and her feet barely reach the platform in the lowest position. I could drill addition holes to lower it (approximately 1 to 1.5 inches) but then the shaft would stick out the bottom of scooter reducing the ground clearance which is one of the main reasons for buying the XLHD.


    Reviewed on 08/06/2017


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    george f. from lee's summit, mo (caregiver)

    It allows user to get outside of the home and enjoy the outside, shopping, attending social events and seeing people other than family.

    Folds up so I can put in the car trunk.

    Turning radius isn't the best.


    Reviewed on 06/28/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    janet m. from forest park, ga

    Age 65, I have hip and knee problems.

    Easy to use. My husband can lift it with no problem.

    Have not found any yet.


    Reviewed on 06/10/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barabara k. from kettle falls, wa (caregiver)

    The person using the chair is 59 years old and has bilateral hip problems that cannot be surgically treated.

    the swivel chair and ease to get in

    optional additions are expensive


    Reviewed on 05/19/2017


  • 2.8/5.0 -

    Turning radius was so wide that it was difficult to use and I returned it.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    marilyn n. from golden valley, mn

    I am a 69 year old woman with impaired mobility.

    It was lightweight, which I was looking for. I think it would work for people who don't have limited space.

    The turning radius was the main reason I returned this product.


    Reviewed on 10/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kathleen r. from eureka, ca

    I am 70 years of age and have M.S.

    Good battery life. Goes the distance. I took it on a 3 mile trip (back and forth) down a very long city street on sidewalk and road. No problems.

    Battery indicator loses charge light by one when going up hill. However a little trick I found . If you simply turn off the scooter for a second and then back on it will show FULL charge. also it will kick the speed up even on the lowest setting.


    Reviewed on 10/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    billie w. from seguin, tx (caregiver)

    66 year old female, Arthritis, Multiple Knee Replacements.

    Very durable, easy to use, and a very good product.

    None


    Reviewed on 10/02/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    sandra e. from bridgeville, pa

    Not provided

    IT CARRIES MY WEIGHT AND STILL BREAKSDOWN TO FIT INTO A CAR TRUNK.

    THE CONNECTION BETWEEN THE MOTOR WHEELS AND THE PLATFORM IS NOT AS EASY TO MAKE AS MY PRIOR MODEL. IT SOMETIMES TAKES SERVERAL TRIES TO GET IT TO CONNECT. NEEDS A BACKUP WARNING. I SOMETIMES SURPRISE PEOPLE. AS WITH CARS THE TEST IS OVER TIME. HOW LONG WILL IT LAST BEFORE NEEDING A REPAIR. IT NEED WINTERIZATION FOR ROAD SALT.


    Reviewed on 09/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    john p. from milwaukie, or (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Comes apart

    None


    Reviewed on 08/25/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    ben b. from tygh valley, or

    Age 68 COPD on 02, can't walk long distances

    Long distance mobility

    The height of the ground clearance


    Reviewed on 05/06/2016


Showing 1-10 of 10 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X