Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Merits Health Vision Super Heavy Duty Power Chair

Merits Health Vision Super Heavy Duty Power Chair
$3,559.00
List Price: $7,750.00
You Save: $4,191.00

View Item

Benefits

Merits Health Vision Super Heavy Duty Power Chair

(9)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 88%
(8)
4 star - 11%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
Viewing 1-9 of 9
1
  1. Love the product. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia g. from brenham, tx

    User Details: I can not walk or stand for very long due to health issues. So i was tired of sitting in a chair or car while family members walked around a park.

    Strengths: Super sturdy looks to be of good quality. Have not tried it outside yet. Looking forward to that.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/19/2017

  2. Good power chair -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bob g. from branson, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Heavy duty

    Weaknesses: Almost too big

    Reviewed on 03/29/2017

  3. This is a high quality product that meets my needs. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eugene m. from simpsonville, ky

    User Details: I am 85 years of age and my weight is around 280. I fell sometime back and my legs are rapidly going. I can only walk a short distance now.

    Strengths: This product meets all the requirements one would ask from it from sturdiness to the operation, which is immediate.

    Weaknesses: I can find no weakness to this product and the price was very low in comparison with other chairs.

    Reviewed on 11/17/2016

  4. Comfort -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george b. from olean, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 77 year old with extreme balance and walking difficulties.

    Strengths: Comfort, ease of getting on and off. Long charge time for greater distance.

    Weaknesses: Should have instructions regarding how to assemble rather than disassemble. I have 2 parts that T have no idea what they at for. Like many others, the sensitivity of the control.

    Reviewed on 11/16/2016

  5. It works very well and easy for him to use!! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia s. from pine moutain, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought it for my Dad who can barely get around. He enjoys getting out and going to Walmart to just look. This chair gives him a way to do that!!

    Strengths: Mileage and reclines to comfortable position.

    Weaknesses: Weight!

    Reviewed on 10/30/2016

  6. It's made very well. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arnold s. from greenacres, fl

    User Details: To get around the house.

    Strengths: Ease to maneuver I even figured out a NEW USE for it, Now it's even better then before. Now I can't get along without it!

    Weaknesses: At first it looked very hard to assemble. But after studing it for two days. I was able to figure it out. All is OK now.

    Reviewed on 09/18/2016

  7. Used every day and he's enjoying that it actually fits him! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynda g m. from ellicott city, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My brother, 6' 2" and 300 pounds, who lives in a nursing home due to a stroke he suffered a few years ago. This allows him the mobility he needed.

    Strengths: For a chair large enough for his 6' 2" 300 pound frame, it's surprisingly compact and powerful enough to get him all around the facility and even to the mall on mass transit. He's really enjoying the new chair which replaced a Jazzy 3 that was far too small for him. We purchased that one used to make sure that he could navigate it safely. When that chair gave up the ghost, we purchased this new chair that is designed for someone his size. He's much safer in this one.

    Weaknesses: His room is very small and the chair just fits in the space allowed for such equipment. I don't see how it could have been made smaller, given that he is a big man.

    Reviewed on 09/17/2016

  8. Great product! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth m. from colorado springs, co

    User Details: Knees are very bad. Kept falling down before this product...needing EMTS to pick me up.

    Strengths: It's very powerful. Beautiful chair...just a little scary getting used to driving.

    Weaknesses: Nothing so far

    Reviewed on 08/21/2016

  9. Excellent choice, I love the freedom! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon d. from bakersfield, ca

    User Details: A 100% disabled veteran, 70 yrs old with multiple orthopedic issues. Unable to walk or stand except for short periods of time.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/14/2016

Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US