Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Invacare Continuing Care Invacare DLX Hospital Bed
Invacare Continuing Care Invacare DLX Hospital Bed
$949.00
List Price: $2,100.00
You Save: $1,151.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Simple-to-use 6-function hand pendant
  • Mattress deck length adjusts from 76" to 80"
  • Removable bed-end brackets

Reviews for

Invacare Continuing Care Invacare DLX Hospital Bed

(9)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
77%
(7)
4 star
22%
(2)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    dan d. from aurora, co

    Not provided

    Not provided

    The instructions to assemble the product needs work.


    Reviewed on 06/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    evelyn s. from libbock, tx (caregiver)

    Patient care

    Ease of set up and use.

    N/A


    Reviewed on 02/24/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    rosa lee b. from fletcher, nc

    User is a female, age 84, disabled, has difficulty getting in and out of bed. Weight of 370 lbs.

    Does not look like a Hospital Bed. Head and foot boards blend in with home d├ęcor. Accepts the mattress very well.

    There is a loud snapping metal noise at the end of the high and low function (like the bed will fall apart) .


    Reviewed on 02/09/2017


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    allen h. from sevierville, tn (caregiver)

    Son uses this He has CIPD no use of his legs and very little of his arms.

    Ease of operation

    Not made to be used with a hoyer lift. Can't get the lift under the bed


    Reviewed on 01/29/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lee f. from apple valley, ca (caregiver)

    For my wife that I am taking care of at home.

    All

    When the foot is lowered it sometimes doesn't go all the way down unless I push on it.


    Reviewed on 08/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    brent a. from florence, or (caregiver)

    Stroke victim

    Works well very comfortable

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda v. from hernando, fl (caregiver)

    My 84 year old husband uses the bed. He has had a stroke, suffers from aphasia, and has limited ability to walk...cannot lay flat due to congestive .

    Ease of use, for both him and myself...

    The directions for the handrails were a pain.


    Reviewed on 04/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Finally a resonably priced fully electric hospital quality bed.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    steven w. from lewistown, il (caregiver)

    72 year old female who can't walk and has dementia. She has OPCA.

    Safety and ease of use.

    None


    Reviewed on 12/18/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Finally a resonably priced fully electric hospital quality bed.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    steven w. from lewistown, il (caregiver)

    72 year old female who can't walk and has dementia. She has OPCA.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/18/2015


Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X