0
Golden Technologies Buzzaround XL 4-Wheel
Golden Technologies Buzzaround XL 4-Wheel
$1,199.00
List Price: $1,925.00
You Save: $726.00


View Item

Benefits

    • Delta-style wrap around tiller
    • Easy access charging port
    • Bright LED Head lamp
    • Easy wireless disassembly

     

     


Features
  • Stadium-style height adjustable seat
  • Easy-to-access charging port
  • Delta tiller standard

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XL 4-Wheel

(12)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
83%
(10)
4 star
8%
(1)
3 star
8%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)

Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lizzette s. from easton, pa

    I bought this scooter for myself. I am a 51 year old female with osteoarthritis on both knees and PTTD on both feet.

    The strengths are the sturdiness and the way you can easily disassemble it. It is very easy to maneuver.

    The riding time on the battery is not long enough to last all day in an amusement park. It slows you down from the family because you have to recharge.


    Reviewed on 09/19/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    virginia w. from faribault, mn

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/02/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    louis w. from lake helen, fl

    Male, 78 years old mobility problems.

    Lightweight and easy to assemble and disassemble. Loads well. Charges quickly. does fairly well on grass and dirt.

    Steering radius


    Reviewed on 08/17/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    donald t. from mabank, tx

    Not provided

    Easy to take apart to load in car.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/20/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    donald m. from chautequa, ny

    I am 83 years old and have knee and hip difficulty. The Buzz around is a big help with my mobility.

    Simplicity, good instructions, good design and good construction.

    I can not identify any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 02/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jo t. from north little rock, ar

    77 year old female who had hip replacement surgery 10 years ago. Due to complications I am left with only one hip. I am completely wheelchair bound.

    Ease of handling, love the looks and the extra length (2 inches)

    Would like a battery that was easier to remove and charge.


    Reviewed on 02/11/2016


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    chris w. from newton falls, oh

    Retired elderly man with heart issues

    Easy to keep inside

    Not very steady


    Reviewed on 12/31/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william d. from chambersburg, pa (caregiver)

    My 84 yr old wife is the user. She has back problems that make standing or walking very near impossible. We like to be out and about.

    It is easy to transport, assembly and disassembly are easy and quick, the scooter handles irregular terrain well, and it is simple to use; operation is straight-forward.

    None for our purposes.


    Reviewed on 10/18/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    elizabeth w. from burtonsville, md (caregiver)

    My husband has Parkinson's and lost the ability to walk. I was looking for something that I could handle (in weight) and allow him independence.

    Ease of assembly, weight and overall balance (will not tip).

    Wished the steering lock was not teeth oriented, as I can see that will be the part that fails after many uses.


    Reviewed on 10/15/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    This is a great mobility scooter; it met all of our expectations.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john c. from fremont, ca

    My wife and I both use it. She has a chronic back problem, and I have a recurring sciatic problem.

    It is easy to use, it's lightweight, and it is easily transportable.

    None noted at this time.


    Reviewed on 10/12/2015


Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X