0
Golden Technologies Buzzaround XL 3-Wheel
Golden Technologies Buzzaround XL 3-Wheel
$1,099.00
List Price: $1,825.00
You Save: $726.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Delta-style wrap around tiller
  • Easy access charging port
  • Bright LED Head lamp
  • Easy wireless disassembly

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XL 3-Wheel

(9)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
55%
(5)
4 star
33%
(3)
3 star
11%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    edward b. from carmel, in

    Male age 86. In reasonably good health.

    Can't walk long distances so the BuzzAround XL just fits my needs!

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/10/2016


  • 3.3/5.0 -

    His 3-wheeler gives him the mobility to cruise the neighborhood and he was able to go to the zoo with us.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    jeri f. from south sioux city, ne (caregiver)

    My husband is 73, weighs 300 lbs and has heart issues.

    Since we are raising 2 great-grandkids, this gives my husband a way to participate in more activities.

    Haven't found one yet in the short time he has used it.


    Reviewed on 06/28/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    clarence h. from midland, mi

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/30/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    clarence h. from midland, mi

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/30/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    ronnie j. from laurel, md (caregiver)

    Physcal disability due to cardiac problems. this is the third chair we have purchased.

    Room and quality

    Wide


    Reviewed on 01/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    david s. from central point, or

    I am 76 years old and disabled due to a stroke. I use the Buzzaround inside my home and it clears doorways with ease.

    Like the longer foot area.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/16/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Like extension for feet, short turnaround and no backup beep!

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    paul k. from canal fulton, oh

    I have difficulty walking without walker so scooter is for distance.

    Well built and easy disassembly.

    None found so far


    Reviewed on 11/08/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bill b. from wichita, ks

    The scooter was delivered early, which was a plus. The scooter was exactly as ordered and has been perfect

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/04/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    We will order again from SpinLife if we need any other products.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    shirley n. from carlsbad, ca (caregiver)

    My 65 year old step-son is the user of this vehicle. He loves it.

    The ease and comfort .

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/19/2015


Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X