Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Buzzaround XL 3-Wheel
Golden Technologies Buzzaround XL 3-Wheel
$1,099.00
List Price: $1,825.00
You Save: $726.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Delta-style wrap around tiller
  • Easy access charging port
  • Bright LED Head lamp
  • Easy wireless disassembly

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XL 3-Wheel

(9)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
55%
(5)
4 star
33%
(3)
3 star
11%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    edward b. from carmel, in

    Male age 86. In reasonably good health.

    Can't walk long distances so the BuzzAround XL just fits my needs!

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/10/2016


  • 3.3/5.0 -

    His 3-wheeler gives him the mobility to cruise the neighborhood and he was able to go to the zoo with us.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    jeri f. from south sioux city, ne (caregiver)

    My husband is 73, weighs 300 lbs and has heart issues.

    Since we are raising 2 great-grandkids, this gives my husband a way to participate in more activities.

    Haven't found one yet in the short time he has used it.


    Reviewed on 06/28/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    christopher h. from beaverton, mi

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/30/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    christopher h. from beaverton, mi

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/30/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    ronnie j. from laurel, md (caregiver)

    Physcal disability due to cardiac problems. this is the third chair we have purchased.

    Room and quality

    Wide


    Reviewed on 01/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    david s. from central point, or

    I am 76 years old and disabled due to a stroke. I use the Buzzaround inside my home and it clears doorways with ease.

    Like the longer foot area.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/16/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Like extension for feet, short turnaround and no backup beep!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paul k. from canal fulton, oh

    I have difficulty walking without walker so scooter is for distance.

    Well built and easy disassembly.

    None found so far


    Reviewed on 11/08/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bill b. from wichita, ks

    The scooter was delivered early, which was a plus. The scooter was exactly as ordered and has been perfect

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/04/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    We will order again from SpinLife if we need any other products.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    shirley n. from carlsbad, ca (caregiver)

    My 65 year old step-son is the user of this vehicle. He loves it.

    The ease and comfort .

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/19/2015


Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X