Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Buzzaround XL 3-Wheel
Golden Technologies Buzzaround XL 3-Wheel
$1,099.00
List Price: $1,825.00
You Save: $726.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Easy access tiller charging port
  • 3" ground clearance
  • Bright LED headlight

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XL 3-Wheel

(11)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
54%
(6)
4 star
36%
(4)
3 star
9%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 11 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    george roy s. from north las vegas, nv

    Main transportation as I can't walk.

    The extra large foot-rest is nice for a large man.

    The tiller lock is low and hard to adjust.


    Reviewed on 04/28/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    This was the best travel scooter by far, size, features, comfort,$$$.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary s. from weymouth, ma

    The user is actually a 62-year-old male with multiple sclerosis. He has limited walking ability but is able to transfer from a chair into the scooter.

    Exceptional turning radius, plenty of legroom, Great speed and solid feel. The seat is quite adequate and fairly comfortable for someone my size, 5'7"and 175 pounds. It's a little bit firm and stiff but will hopefully break in overtime. Tiller and controls are configured very nicely and comfortable to use. I also have to add that the sales staff was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and supportive in helping me make the right decision on scooter features and models. I will definitely be buying a second scooter from SpinLife.

    Very firm ride but that is to be expected as this model has no suspension.


    Reviewed on 03/19/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    edward b. from carmel, in

    Male age 86. In reasonably good health.

    Can't walk long distances so the BuzzAround XL just fits my needs!

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/10/2016


  • 3.3/5.0 -

    His 3-wheeler gives him the mobility to cruise the neighborhood and he was able to go to the zoo with us.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    jeri f. from south sioux city, ne (caregiver)

    My husband is 73, weighs 300 lbs and has heart issues.

    Since we are raising 2 great-grandkids, this gives my husband a way to participate in more activities.

    Haven't found one yet in the short time he has used it.


    Reviewed on 06/28/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    christopher h. from beaverton, mi

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/30/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    christopher h. from beaverton, mi

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/30/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    ronnie j. from laurel, md (caregiver)

    Physcal disability due to cardiac problems. this is the third chair we have purchased.

    Room and quality

    Wide


    Reviewed on 01/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    david s. from central point, or

    I am 76 years old and disabled due to a stroke. I use the Buzzaround inside my home and it clears doorways with ease.

    Like the longer foot area.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/16/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Like extension for feet, short turnaround and no backup beep!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paul k. from canal fulton, oh

    I have difficulty walking without walker so scooter is for distance.

    Well built and easy disassembly.

    None found so far


    Reviewed on 11/08/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bill b. from wichita, ks

    The scooter was delivered early, which was a plus. The scooter was exactly as ordered and has been perfect

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/04/2015


Showing 1-10 of 11 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X