Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ProBasics ProBasics w/8" Wheels

ProBasics ProBasics w/8" Wheels
$124.00
List Price: $204.36
You Save: $80.36

View Item

Benefits

ProBasics ProBasics w/8" Wheels

(10)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 90%
(9)
4 star - 10%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(5.0)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
Viewing 1-10 of 10
1
  1. A Superior Rollator -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron k. from knoxville, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Each feature is superior to the common Rollator. The brakes are more effective and better manufactured. The large large wheels give a smoother motion. Even the handles are hard rubber and more comfortable. The frame is very sturdy and strong. A great product for the money. I know all this because I also have the cheaper one.

    Weaknesses: I don't know of any.

    Reviewed on 12/16/2016

  2. Well made. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl v. from olmsted township, oh

    User Details: Have limited feeling in lower legs and feet. Poor balance.

    Strengths: Well made and they stand behind the product.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/02/2016

  3. Well put together, especially the brakes -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl v. from olmsted township, oh

    User Details: I have neuropathy in both legs and feet.

    Strengths: Braking system

    Weaknesses: Screws come loose

    Reviewed on 09/28/2016

  4. I am thoroughly pleased with this purchase. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rosemary c. from gibsonia, pa

    User Details: I am a 58 year old women with MS. I use a rollator all the time now wherever I walk.

    Strengths: The walker was easy to assemble and able to use immediately. It is easy to transport and looks attractive (as far as rollator go.)

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 09/03/2016

  5. I'm 6 ft tall, with the bars extended it is too short for... -
    3.5/5.0

    I'm 6 ft tall, with the bars extended it is too short for me.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph g. from amherst, wi

    User Details: I have MS and need it to walk and keep my balance.

    Strengths: Very solid. It looks nice and folds up easily.

    Weaknesses: The bars are extended as far as they go and I have to hunch over to reach them. I'm 6 ft and it is supposed to be for 6'2".

    Reviewed on 07/16/2016

  6. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard b. from burbank, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/03/2016

  7. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois d. from columbus, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: We are a non-profit organization that orders this item to loan out to our patients.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/17/2016

  8. Great walker, good value -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard p. from long beach, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: We are neither the user or caregiver, but supplied the walker to a person who has trouble with her back and legs.

    Strengths: Good for outdoor use

    Weaknesses: Maybe a basket instead of pouch

    Reviewed on 02/07/2016

  9. The walker has been a great help when walking through the... -
    5.0/5.0

    The walker has been a great help when walking through the house and outdoors as well. The seat is large enough and stable to accomodate a large man.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda m. from wartrace, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: A male aged 91 with an issue walking due to dizziness from vertigo and medications.

    Strengths: The wheels are very steady in the house and when used outside give a stability on rough, uneven ground.

    Weaknesses: Have not really found any yet.

    Reviewed on 01/16/2016

  10. I am really glad I purchased this product. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norman b. from windham, me

    User Details: The person using this rollator is a heavy-set 66 year old man. He has knee and back problems that could be considered pre-arthritic.

    Strengths: The simplicity of its use.

    Weaknesses: I have found no major weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 11/20/2015

Showing 1-10 of 10 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US