0
ProBasics ProBasics w/8" Wheels
ProBasics ProBasics w/8" Wheels
$124.00
List Price: $204.36
You Save: $80.36


View Item

Benefits
  • Folds easily with basket attached
  • Removable curved padded backrest
  • Ergonomic, easy-to-use hand brakes

Reviews for

ProBasics ProBasics w/8" Wheels

(9)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
88%
(8)
4 star
11%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(5.0)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)

Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carl v. from olmsted township, oh

    Have limited feeling in lower legs and feet. Poor balance.

    Well made and they stand behind the product.

    None


    Reviewed on 11/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carl v. from olmsted township, oh

    I have neuropathy in both legs and feet.

    Braking system

    Screws come loose


    Reviewed on 09/28/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rosemary c. from gibsonia, pa

    I am a 58 year old women with MS. I use a rollator all the time now wherever I walk.

    The walker was easy to assemble and able to use immediately. It is easy to transport and looks attractive (as far as rollator go.)

    None.


    Reviewed on 09/03/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -

    I'm 6 ft tall, with the bars extended it is too short for me.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph g. from amherst, wi

    I have MS and need it to walk and keep my balance.

    Very solid. It looks nice and folds up easily.

    The bars are extended as far as they go and I have to hunch over to reach them. I'm 6 ft and it is supposed to be for 6'2".


    Reviewed on 07/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard b. from burbank, il

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lois d. from columbus, oh (caregiver)

    We are a non-profit organization that orders this item to loan out to our patients.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard p. from long beach, ny (caregiver)

    We are neither the user or caregiver, but supplied the walker to a person who has trouble with her back and legs.

    Good for outdoor use

    Maybe a basket instead of pouch


    Reviewed on 02/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    The walker has been a great help when walking through the house and outdoors as well. The seat is large enough and stable to accomodate a large man.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    brenda m. from wartrace, tn (caregiver)

    A male aged 91 with an issue walking due to dizziness from vertigo and medications.

    The wheels are very steady in the house and when used outside give a stability on rough, uneven ground.

    Have not really found any yet.


    Reviewed on 01/16/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    norman b. from windham, me

    The person using this rollator is a heavy-set 66 year old man. He has knee and back problems that could be considered pre-arthritic.

    The simplicity of its use.

    I have found no major weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 11/20/2015


Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X