0
Invacare Probasics Transport Wheelchair
Invacare Probasics Transport Wheelchair
$105.00
List Price: $145.00
You Save: $40.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 19" W x 16" D seat
  • Includes swing-away, removable footrests
  • Durable nylon upholstery

Reviews for

Invacare Probasics Transport Wheelchair

(10)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
60%
(6)
4 star
30%
(3)
3 star
10%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 10 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    maria adele p. from santa clarita, ca

    Elderly

    Light and easy to use.

    None that I can think.


    Reviewed on 09/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sarah c. from montrose, co

    This product is used in our buses for the safe transportation of our passengers

    Quality materials

    Wheel size


    Reviewed on 06/28/2016


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    pamela s. from philadelphia, pa

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard s. from middleburg, pa (caregiver)

    Person with very limited mobility, needs chair for shopping when electric carts not available.

    Sturdiness, ease of handling, cost, weight.

    Perhaps a chair with wider seat for heavier persons.


    Reviewed on 04/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ben b. from gillsville, ga

    Spouse is slightly disabled and cannot walk a long way.

    Easy to push; doesn't take up a lot of space in the back of the SUV; gives my spouse and me a lot of freedom to visit any space that is handicap accessible.

    No weaknesses have been found.


    Reviewed on 03/19/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    mary d. from tyler, tx (caregiver)

    My husband s in a wheel chair with the big wheels and when I need to put it in the car it was so heavy and I had problems. This one is very light.

    The light weight of the chair

    For our use, I haven't found any yet..


    Reviewed on 02/04/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    bonnie f. from ormobd beach, fl

    I use, rather my husband and caregiver use this transport chair to transport me at the gym sometimes. The one I have thru Medicaid broke and I’m not

    It’s not too expensive.

    The feet keep falling off.


    Reviewed on 11/20/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    denis m. from browns valley, ca (caregiver)

    Carol suffered a major fall that left her with significant brain damage. Her left side is severely incapacitated.

    Ease of use and portability

    Would like bigger or wider wheels for use off pavement.


    Reviewed on 10/28/2015


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    peter g. from new rochelle, ny

    Handicapped male over 65-with Parkinson's

    Fairly light, rugged

    Seat is a little uncomfortable


    Reviewed on 09/12/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ann k. from gahanna, oh (caregiver)

    We use the transport chair for my son generally after dialysis.

    It is comfortable to sit in and easy to use.

    Sometimes wheelchair ramps have bumps and little holes in them so it is a bit harder for the transport chair to maneuver over them, but this is a very minimal weakness and I would not let this be a deciding factor in purchasing this chair.


    Reviewed on 08/21/2015


Showing 1-10 of 10 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X