0
Invacare ProBasics Lightweight Aluminum Transport Chair
Invacare ProBasics Lightweight Aluminum Transport Chair
$124.00
List Price: $370.00
You Save: $246.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 19" seat width
  • Fold-down back
  • Bacteria resistant black nylon upholstery
  • Available in blue, black or burgundy frame

Reviews for

Invacare ProBasics Lightweight Aluminum Transport Chair

(62)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
74%
(46)
4 star
19%
(12)
3 star
3%
(2)
2 star
1%
(1)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 62 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    marilyn h. from honolulu, hi

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    lynn m. from east peoria, il

    Not provided

    Lightweight and folds up easily.

    None


    Reviewed on 09/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    marjorie b. from randolph, ma

    Age 99 age related problems.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    sanford m. from las vegas, nv

    Not provided

    The way it is made sturdy, easy foot rests. Also easy to roll move though door way and etc. Well pleased.

    Brake handles could be longer


    Reviewed on 09/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    jeannette r. from port angeles, wa (caregiver)

    101 year old Mother / Grandmother / and more...

    Cost weight ease of use

    Haven't found any yet


    Reviewed on 08/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    lorraine l. from chicopee, ma (caregiver)

    My wife has MS and can not walk. I have a bad hip. This chair is so light I am able to load in trunk easily and push her with ease. We love it.

    Lightweight and easy setup.

    none


    Reviewed on 08/12/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    ruth s. from north reading, ma (caregiver)

    My ninety-one year old mom.

    Size and weight compared to regular wheelchair.

    The brakes are not that easy to apply.


    Reviewed on 07/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    The product is extremely helpful in getting around in the house.

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    kenneth p. from teaticket, ma

    User's age is 69. He has difficulty ambulating and maintaining balance.

    It's light, easy to use and the brakes work quite well.

    None!


    Reviewed on 07/20/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    leonard s. from springfield, va (caregiver)

    I bought this for my 200 lb 95 year old father. I can store it in my trunk and it is light weight enough for a 125 lb. 66 year old to lift & push.

    Light weight. Easy to open & close!

    Don't care for the foot pedals. They are too high for my tall father.


    Reviewed on 07/16/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality

    william c. from eureka, ca

    I am 85 years old and have Parkinson's . We use the wheelchair because it is easy to load in to the car, by folding it down.

    It is light weight and my wife can handle it.

    No side bag comes with it.


    Reviewed on 06/22/2016


Showing 1-10 of 62 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X