0
ProBasics ProBasics Lightweight Aluminum Transport Chair
ProBasics ProBasics Lightweight Aluminum Transport Chair
$124.00
List Price: $370.00
You Save: $246.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 19" seat width
  • Fold-down back
  • Bacteria resistant black nylon upholstery
  • Available in blue, black or burgundy frame

Reviews for

ProBasics ProBasics Lightweight Aluminum Transport Chair

(72)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
72%
(52)
4 star
20%
(15)
3 star
4%
(3)
2 star
1%
(1)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 72 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    rita m. from burnt hills, ny (caregiver)

    The chair is for an 86 year old who suffers from stenosis and cannot walk well . It is used for longer distances .

    Folding and not too heavy

    Could use larger wheels


    Reviewed on 11/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lynn w. from glendale, az

    I am 64 years old. This chair enables my friends to take me shopping, restaurants etc. Standard wheelchairs were too heavy to lift.

    Weight and high handles for use.

    Can't lock brakes on my own to transfer


    Reviewed on 11/10/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    theodore k. from yellville, ar

    GOOD FOR IT'S NEED. WHEELS COULD BE IMPROVED.

    SEE ABOVE

    SEE ABOVE


    Reviewed on 11/06/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    judith a. from oak ridge, nj (caregiver)

    I'm 63 transporting mother age 96, this is a pleasure to use. Thanks!

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/03/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    larry l. from huntington beach, ca (caregiver)

    78 Bad back

    Light weight and easy to fold

    1. The seat fabric is not smooth and my wife (who is short) has trouble getting to the back of the chair. 2. The foot rests don't stay up when closing the chair


    Reviewed on 11/03/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    jack r. from north hollywood, fl

    This replaces a previous one that was damaged by Jet Blue. Since my son does the pushing he is happy.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jarel c. from el dorado, ca

    As an 85year old above the knee amputee. The transport chair is perfect way to get around when not wearing my artificial leg.

    Easy to get around the house and easy to put in back of truck for travel.

    I do not see any


    Reviewed on 10/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sandra l. w. from rail road flat, ca (caregiver)

    My husband is the user of the chair. He has arthritis in the lower vertebrae of his back. The chair works well and is easy to load into the vehicle.

    Ease of use.

    None! This chair is great!


    Reviewed on 10/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    anna o. from pottstown, pa

    The transport chair was for my mother that broke her femur bone.

    It's a great chair. We love it. Thank you so much. Ms. Otero

    Haven't found any.


    Reviewed on 09/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    It is lightweight for transport yet strong enough to be safe and comfortable

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    helen o. from wilmington, nc (caregiver)

    Purchased this for my Mother who suffered stroke and is partially paralyzed. She uses her chair for long distances and car trips.

    Easy transport comfortable seat

    The wheels are tricky over bumps and thresholds


    Reviewed on 09/30/2016


Showing 1-10 of 72 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X