Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ProBasics ProBasics Lightweight Aluminum Transport Chair

ProBasics ProBasics Lightweight Aluminum Transport Chair
$124.00
List Price: $370.00
You Save: $246.00

View Item

Benefits

ProBasics ProBasics Lightweight Aluminum Transport Chair

(78)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(56)
4 star - 20%
(16)
3 star - 5%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 78
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Purchase met expectations and would recommend the product... -
    5.0/5.0

    Purchase met expectations and would recommend the product and SpinLife to others

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: mike m. from three rivers, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Physically challenged sibling, with partial paralysis and recovering from a fall.

    Strengths: Ease of use, light weight for transport

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/27/2017

  2. Easy to fold up and load and unload. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy j. from spring valley, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 94 old lady we take care of. I love that it is so light & easy to use and store.The plastic black cap on the wheels were broke..but we all love it.

    Strengths: Light weight, Her other one was heavy. We are 75 and was to heavy for us to handle easy.

    Weaknesses: I can not think of any.

    Reviewed on 03/26/2017

  3. Nice portable wheelchair -
    4.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: joyce p. from festus, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband is partially blind & physically weak due to multiple health issues; needs more than a walker to get around outside of home.

    Strengths: Easy to fold up & transport.

    Weaknesses: A little heavier than I'd hoped.

    Reviewed on 02/10/2017

  4. Great product & price. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe h. from west hartford, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: Able to move mother-in-law easily from chair to car. Very light weight and easy to collapse into car trunk

    Strengths: Light weight. 2 safety straps.

    Weaknesses: No pockets to store stuff.

    Reviewed on 01/28/2017

  5. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: adena m. from leesburg, fl

    User Details: I have limited hand ability. Use the chair to get around the house. Age 70

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The brakes are reversed for me. They need to push to lock and pull to release. This is a big problem for me, the patient. Thanks

    Reviewed on 12/31/2016

  6. Except for the brakes -
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: adena m. from leesburg, fl

    User Details: Female age 70. Use the wheelchair to get around the house independently.

    Strengths: Lightweight ,sturdy,the back flips down, arms are long enough

    Weaknesses: Brakes are reversed. I have used this wheelchair for years. In the past the brakes were positioned correctly. The method of locking and unlocking (pulling and pushing) the brakes are now reversed. Fortunately we have an old chair so when I get a new chair my husband puts the old brakes on the new chair.

    Reviewed on 12/22/2016

  7. Chair is useful for the present need -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: rita m. from burnt hills, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: The chair is for an 86 year old who suffers from stenosis and cannot walk well . It is used for longer distances .

    Strengths: Folding and not too heavy

    Weaknesses: Could use larger wheels

    Reviewed on 11/11/2016

  8. Perfect for my needs. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynn w. from glendale, az

    User Details: I am 64 years old. This chair enables my friends to take me shopping, restaurants etc. Standard wheelchairs were too heavy to lift.

    Strengths: Weight and high handles for use.

    Weaknesses: Can't lock brakes on my own to transfer

    Reviewed on 11/10/2016

  9. HONEST -
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    Reviewer: theodore k. from yellville, ar

    User Details: GOOD FOR IT'S NEED. WHEELS COULD BE IMPROVED.

    Strengths: SEE ABOVE

    Weaknesses: SEE ABOVE

    Reviewed on 11/06/2016

  10. I should of purchased it sooner. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith a. from oak ridge, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: I'm 63 transporting mother age 96, this is a pleasure to use. Thanks!

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/03/2016

Showing 1-10 of 78 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US