Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Deluxe Hydraulic Lift
Drive Medical Deluxe Hydraulic Lift
$615.00
List Price: $1,183.00
You Save: $568.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Weight Capacity: 450 lbs
  • 6-point swivel bar
  • Adjustable steel base provides maximum strength and durability
  • Two caster options available
  • Gradual hydraulic lifting and caster brakes for patient safety

Reviews for

Drive Medical Deluxe Hydraulic Lift

(7)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
100%
(7)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(5.0)

Showing 1-7 of 7 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph a d. from foster city, ca (caregiver)

    Patient is not mobile due to amputation of the right foot. Lift needed to move patient from bed to wheelchair and from wheelchair to bed.

    Exceedingly strong and sturdy, no need to fear that it will tip over.

    Real tough to move it on bedroom rug. Had to put down plywood boards to achieve easy handling.


    Reviewed on 07/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    myrna c. from quapaw, ok

    My daughter uses the lift to get me up when I have lost my balance and fall. She is unable to lift me otherwise.

    Ease of use, instruction clear.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/16/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gerald f. from fairfield, ca (caregiver)

    Am having extreme difficulty in raising the patient back in the upright position

    ease of movement and operation of the lifting mechanism

    have not discovered any yet and I do not plan on any problems


    Reviewed on 05/19/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marge m. from ft. lauderdale, fl

    My husband approx. 75 years old. He can barely walk but does walk around the house. He can't pull himself up when he falls.

    It did what I wanted it to do

    I saw no weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 05/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    karol m. from lakewood, co (caregiver)

    Bob is an 86 year old male with an amputated right leg and bad neuropothy in his remaining foot (no feeling) He has daily CNA help from the VA.

    Size. Strength. Ease of guiding it.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/07/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    wreatha c. from st johns, mi (caregiver)

    87 years old with only 1 leg to use. He is trying to use an artificial leg. I had another lift that was way too heavy for me to use.

    Everything is okay except if wheels get turned the wrong way and you have to push to straighten them out.

    I'm hoping it doesn't lose its lifting ability soon. I learned you do not use it unless the bottom is spread apart as it will tip over which never happened with me.


    Reviewed on 04/22/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Simple to operate, well-made, was stable even with 300 lb. man.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sigrid l. from rome, ny (caregiver)

    Disabled. Cannot walk or stand alone.

    Well made, not much effort needed with manual lever, easy to move patient, simple to operate.

    It doesn't cook my breakfast in the morning.


    Reviewed on 01/27/2016


Showing 1-7 of 7 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X