Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Medline EquaGel Balance Cushion
Medline EquaGel Balance Cushion
$115.00
List Price: $189.00
You Save: $74.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Grid-like system adjusts to meet your needs
  • Reduces peak pressure by up to 41%
  • Open-cell design reduces heat and moisture

Reviews for

Medline EquaGel Balance Cushion

(10)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
90%
(9)
4 star
10%
(1)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(5.0)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 10 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    beverly o. from roanoke, va (caregiver)

    My sister-in-law who has Parkinson's is using it and is very happy with it in her lift and wheelchair. I also use it when I visit. Love it!

    Its flexible structure and how the gel spreads out the weight of the body.

    Haven't found any yet!


    Reviewed on 08/18/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    maureen s. from east peoria, il (caregiver)

    My husband has MS and has had it for over 30 years. He sits for a great deal of the day and had developed a pressure sore.

    Ease of use.

    It is a bit heavy.


    Reviewed on 06/27/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carol h. from washington, nc (caregiver)

    My brother-in-law is in a chair most of the time. This cushion relieves the pressure of sitting and is just what he'd been hoping to find. It works!

    The thickness, the gel-like feel, the honeycomb texture that adjusts as you move.

    Have not discovered any but we did remove the outer cover because the attached carry strap caused skin irritation to clients back (even through his pajamas). It was positioned towards the back of the chair while he was sitting, but his motion in the chair must have caused it to become exposed. He prefers the cushion without the cover anyway.


    Reviewed on 04/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carole j. from tahlequah, ok (caregiver)

    My husband, 74, has had spinal issues for many years and now requires a wheel chair. This cushion provides the comfort and air circulation he needs.

    He stays comfortable and cool sitting in his chair.

    No weakness found so far.


    Reviewed on 03/22/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mark s. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    My mom is 99 years old and spends most of her day in the wheelchair.

    It's sturdy and quite comfortable. My mom's complaints about sitting all day are greatly reduced. Thanks!

    None.


    Reviewed on 09/29/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    May not be right firmness for me, wish it came in smaller size.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    mark p. from scarborough, me

    67 year old left leg amputee -- mostly ambulates with crutches but find myself sitting more and more in car, home, and periodically wheelchair.

    Good case with handle (shoulder handle would be great!), comfortable, easy to squirm around on.

    Wish it came in a variety of smaller sizes. wish it came in several different firmnesses.


    Reviewed on 09/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gary o. from warren, pa

    Have MS and in the chair most of the day. The cushion seems to provide the benefits that it was promoted to do. Quite a different than the gel pack

    Ease of use.

    Yet to be determined


    Reviewed on 05/05/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    janet s. from davisburg, mi

    I am 75 yrs. old and have Parkinson's disease. I am in my 14th year and when we travel, I like to have a comfortable wheelchair as back up for my wa

    It stays cool in hot weather.

    None.


    Reviewed on 03/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    coralie j. from carlsborg,, wa

    Age 73. Use wheelchair all day and the cushion is absolutely great! It helped heal a pressure sore.

    This cushion does what it claims - helps reduce pressure sore problems

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/19/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bronislaw b. from montgomery, al (caregiver)

    Wife with MS. Cannot walk or stand on her own.

    The gel.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 06/17/2015


Showing 1-10 of 10 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X