Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Stander EZ Fold N' Go Walker

Stander EZ Fold N' Go Walker
$149.00
List Price: $149.00
You Save: $0.00

View Item

Benefits

Stander EZ Fold N' Go Walker

(6)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 83%
(5)
4 star - 16%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
Viewing 1-6 of 6
1
  1. Very light and strong -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel c. from davie, fl

    User Details: Male, 65 years old, 330 lbs. Walker is used to get in and out of car. Walker is light and folds. Easy to place in car after being seated.

    Strengths: The size when folded.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/15/2017

  2. Very user friendly. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth g. from chatham, nj

    User Details: A woman 81 years old. Severe back and leg problems. Cannot walk unsupported.

    Strengths: Folds easily and is compact and light enough for user to put in car easily.

    Weaknesses: The wheels seem to go every which way if surface rough.

    Reviewed on 10/08/2016

  3. The EZ fold gives me independence. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet y. from easton, mn

    User Details: I'm 74 and my feet are my biggest problem following bunion and hammer toes surgeries. Also have neuromas.

    Strengths: How compact the Walker folds

    Weaknesses: The sliders.

    Reviewed on 08/17/2016

  4. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon h. from detroit, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/03/2016

  5. This product is amazing and exceeds what a light weight... -
    5.0/5.0

    This product is amazing and exceeds what a light weight folding walker can do!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scott t. from puyallup, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: 85 year old male who broke hip a couple of years ago. Uses a walker all of the time and cannot stand up for too long at a time.

    Strengths: Light weight, easy to get around with, easy to fold up and set up, sturdy, very adjustable, can handle any type of surface.

    Weaknesses: There are no weaknesses with this product. Thank you!

    Reviewed on 06/22/2016

  6. It's wonderful! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara h. from sun lakes, az

    User Details: So easy to use and I can even lift it into my car. I am 84 and have had five back surgeries and trouble walking steadily...I had to use a cane before

    Strengths: Ability to lift it into car.

    Weaknesses: A little wobbly.

    Reviewed on 02/17/2016

Showing 1-6 of 6 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US