Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME SALE - SAVE 10% OFF MOST SCOOTERS & POWER CHAIRS - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Jazzy Sport Portable
Pride Jazzy Sport Portable
$1,899.00
List Price: $5,450.00
You Save: $3,551.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Heaviest Piece: 47.6 lbs
  • Depth-adjustable high-back Captain's seat and adjustable armrests
  • Front anti-tippers for increased stability
  • Great for indoor or outdoor use
  • Five piece disassembly allows for easy transportation and storage 

Reviews for

Pride Jazzy Sport Portable

(8)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
87%
(7)
1 star
12%
(1)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    deborah c. from dover, de

    This chair is well made. Have had multiple sclerosis for 15+ years. I have bought many chairs and this Jazzy is SUPER. A very good price.

    well-made

    none


    Reviewed on 04/07/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john h. from fortuna, ca (caregiver)

    87 years old looking to expand her mobility go further and see more without giving up her walking for excersize.

    Electronic preset features

    Had to have the first one replaced after it died on delivery to the customer.


    Reviewed on 02/04/2016


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    lorretta s. from glen wood, nm

    A 76 year old woman who has just about every product that jazzy makes. Your description is way to high for this product. The first chair the scooter

    none

    ver cheap an undependable


    Reviewed on 12/05/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    fontaine f. from south setauket, ny

    Female, 73-years-old. I have trouble walking and was tired of a manual wheelchair, which I also bought from you

    Easy-to-use

    Haven't found any yet


    Reviewed on 10/14/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joe b. from fullerton, ca (caregiver)

    My wife has two broken hips with six fractures. The chair is very good, light on the touch and very smooth. It gets a 10 out of 10

    Heavy amd sturdy

    Pride's company service to its customers. Too big to bother about indivudal end user. Relys on ther dealers to sort their problems out. SpinLife is GREAT. Product good, Pride's customer relations SUCK!


    Reviewed on 09/29/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john b. from glendora, ca (caregiver)

    My husband got me the Jazzy Sport Portable and I love it! I can now go to Disneyland and other places with my grandkids. It's easy to get around in

    I find everything about it great

    It should have a key to turn it on and off


    Reviewed on 08/11/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    leslie y. from silver creek, ga

    59 years old, footdrop, double hip replacement

    Power and durability; also portability

    Needs a key for safety and security, and better handle grip on back of frame.


    Reviewed on 04/23/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ellen w. from lakewood, ca

    70 year old husband is 6ft 6in and this PRIDE Jazzy Spot Portable Full-Size has already been a blessing. It is easy to use around the house.

    Easy to get around inside the home Doesn't take too much time to take apart

    Only weakness we could find was trying to stay off it!


    Reviewed on 02/08/2015


Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X