Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride LC-158 3-Position
Pride LC-158 3-Position
$499.00
List Price: $899.00
You Save: $400.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat size 20"W x 20"D
  • Suggested user height from 5'2" to 5'10"
  • Standard head and arm covers

Reviews for

Pride LC-158 3-Position

(9)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
77%
(7)
4 star
11%
(1)
3 star
11%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    penny b. from grants pass, or (caregiver)

    The chair is for my husband. He could no longer get up and out of any chair. It was such a great thing to watch the chair give him back mobility.

    The ease of it, the smooth was it lifts and goes back down. Fits in room perfectly.

    none


    Reviewed on 12/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joan w. from alamo, ca

    I like the product very much. It is most helpful to me as I have RA, have difficulty getting up out of a chair.

    Not provided

    After the 'lift' feature procedure, it would be great if the chair would automatically return to original position after the person stands up.


    Reviewed on 12/15/2016


  • 2.7/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use

    b. evelyn o. from west sacramento, ca

    89 yrs old has trouble getting up from sitting positon.

    Quiet

    Feet does not come up high enough in sitting position.


    Reviewed on 12/08/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gloria a. from tucumcari, nm (caregiver)

    My husband suffered a stroke and has limited use of his right hand.

    The quiet motor, nice fabric, the easy controls that switch from right to left

    A bit light weight and the arms could be a bit sturdier


    Reviewed on 12/04/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    tammy p. from colorado springs, co (caregiver)

    My mother 83 has end stage alzeimers and thrombosis in her left leg.

    Great for sitting to standing position

    The recliner foot part is not very comfortable- there is a lack of cushioning.


    Reviewed on 12/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    margaret k. from idaho falls, id

    I love my SpinLife liftchair!. The excellent quality and the material of this chair is the absolute best. This liftchair is very comfortable.

    Quality

    N/A


    Reviewed on 12/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    terry r. from lititz, pa (caregiver)

    My wife, being 70+ yrs old, uses this chair, she fell prior to purchasing,had a fractured shoulder.

    This chair assists her in getting up. Comfy also.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    starr l. from castle rock, co (caregiver)

    90 yr. old woman

    We bought this for our 90 yr. old mother & she loves it! Perfect size for an apartment!

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/11/2015


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    floyd r. from long beach, ca

    88 years. Difficult to rise from seating

    Fits the bill

    Too slow


    Reviewed on 07/18/2015


Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X