Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride LC-158 3-Position

Pride LC-158 3-Position
$499.00
List Price: $899.00
You Save: $400.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride LC-158 3-Position

(9)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(7)
4 star - 11%
(1)
3 star - 11%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
Viewing 1-9 of 9
1
  1. Could not be any happier! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: penny b. from grants pass, or (caregiver)

    User Details: The chair is for my husband. He could no longer get up and out of any chair. It was such a great thing to watch the chair give him back mobility.

    Strengths: The ease of it, the smooth was it lifts and goes back down. Fits in room perfectly.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 12/21/2016

  2. I like the chair and features very much -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan w. from alamo, ca

    User Details: I like the product very much. It is most helpful to me as I have RA, have difficulty getting up out of a chair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: After the 'lift' feature procedure, it would be great if the chair would automatically return to original position after the person stands up.

    Reviewed on 12/15/2016

  3. Feet do not come up high enough. -
    2.7/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: b. evelyn o. from west sacramento, ca

    User Details: 89 yrs old has trouble getting up from sitting positon.

    Strengths: Quiet

    Weaknesses: Feet does not come up high enough in sitting position.

    Reviewed on 12/08/2016

  4. The controls are very easy for him to use. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gloria a. from tucumcari, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband suffered a stroke and has limited use of his right hand.

    Strengths: The quiet motor, nice fabric, the easy controls that switch from right to left

    Weaknesses: A bit light weight and the arms could be a bit sturdier

    Reviewed on 12/04/2016

  5. 3 position lift chair -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tammy p. from colorado springs, co (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother 83 has end stage alzeimers and thrombosis in her left leg.

    Strengths: Great for sitting to standing position

    Weaknesses: The recliner foot part is not very comfortable- there is a lack of cushioning.

    Reviewed on 12/02/2016

  6. Great quality chair. Quality! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret k. from idaho falls, id

    User Details: I love my SpinLife liftchair!. The excellent quality and the material of this chair is the absolute best. This liftchair is very comfortable.

    Strengths: Quality

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 12/01/2016

  7. Good quality chair, delivered to my door, no freight charge! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry r. from lititz, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, being 70+ yrs old, uses this chair, she fell prior to purchasing,had a fractured shoulder.

    Strengths: This chair assists her in getting up. Comfy also.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/14/2016

  8. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: starr l. from castle rock, co (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 yr. old woman

    Strengths: We bought this for our 90 yr. old mother & she loves it! Perfect size for an apartment!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/11/2015

  9. It is really slow -
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: floyd r. from long beach, ca

    User Details: 88 years. Difficult to rise from seating

    Strengths: Fits the bill

    Weaknesses: Too slow

    Reviewed on 07/18/2015

Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US