Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Aluminum Shower Chair and Commode with Casters
Drive Medical Aluminum Shower Chair and Commode with Casters
$160.00
List Price: $240.45
You Save: $80.45


View Item

Benefits
  • Easy-to-assemble frame
  • Lightweight, aluminum construction
  • Removable, tool-free back

Reviews for

Drive Medical Aluminum Shower Chair and Commode with Casters

(6)
3.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
50%
(3)
4 star
16%
(1)
2 star
16%
(1)
1 star
16%
(1)
Features
(3.3)
Quality
(3.8)
Ease of Use
(3.5)
Meets Expectations
(3.5)

Showing 1-6 of 6 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    phyllis g. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    Stroke victim paralyzed on the left side.

    Weight capacity

    In a few instances the casters jam.


    Reviewed on 05/19/2017


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    andrea d. from highland beach, fl (caregiver)

    220 lb. stroke victim. Right side hemiplegic.

    might work for very small person

    not substantial enough, brakes not strong enough for person of size--although inside the advertised weight range.


    Reviewed on 05/12/2017


  • 1.5/5.0 -

    Would prefer a typical toilet seat without the front opening.

    • 1/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    james h. from murphy, tx (caregiver)

    71 year old MS patient

    There are none.

    The toilet seat opening in the front.


    Reviewed on 10/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    It is exactly what we were looking for and the only one found.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john h. from honolulu, hi (caregiver)

    The patient is mobile, but unable to wash herself. This shower chair is perfectly designed for maintaining her cleanliness.

    Besides being exactly what we were seeking, the shower chair is reasonably priced and appears to be long-lasting, with minimum upkeep.

    We haven't found any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 09/13/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    arturo m. from scottsdale, az (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Sturdy and dependable

    Nothing


    Reviewed on 04/11/2015


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    max q. from lyndhurst, va (caregiver)

    My 35 year old wife is hemiplegic. We have only used this chair twice so far. We bought it as a travel chair. It is very lightweight but sturdy.

    Lightweight and sturdy.

    No leg rests.


    Reviewed on 01/29/2015


Showing 1-6 of 6 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X