Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
TiLite Aero X Series 2
TiLite Aero X Series 2
$1,624.00
List Price: $2,320.00
You Save: $696.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Aluminum Folding Frame
  • Fixed and Swing-away frame
  • Multiple frame finishes
  • Spinergy Wheels available

Reviews for

TiLite Aero X Series 2

(19)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
78%
(15)
4 star
10%
(2)
3 star
10%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 19 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    deborah r. from parker, co

    69-year old woman with MS. Previously owned a titanium chair from TiLite.

    Lightweight. Nice design.

    Plastic footrests have sharp edges that need to be filed down.


    Reviewed on 05/29/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    It's what I needed; Easy to use and fold and stick in backseat of car.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    chris p. from bedford, va

    Wheelchair user since 1993

    Lightweight. No sharp edges.

    None


    Reviewed on 04/22/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    pam s. from fort worth, tx (caregiver)

    Has cerebral palsy.

    Streamlined

    We have no complaints!


    Reviewed on 04/21/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    tom k. from manassas park, va

    Female, 44, had left PAO surgery. Will require the same on right side. Also have Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome (EDS) and expect surgery on both knees.

    It's a really sexy chair! Really like the comfort and maneuverability of this chair. The air tires make it softer when going over bumpy surfaces. It rolls very nice and the natural fit grips are great. Did I mention the chair just looks awesome too!

    With a starting weight of only 16 pounds and with all of my options, I thought it would be lighter. It is lighter than big hospital chairs and it rolls really nice, just expected it to weigh half what it does. This is my first chair and I haven't folded it once since I can pop the wheels off and throw the chair in my car. Maybe next time I'll just go with a rigid chair. The Aero X had manufacturing delays so our expected delivery day changed twice so we had to settle with a typical rental chair for a while longer.


    Reviewed on 03/30/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    Technically good. Arms keep sliding downward. Some assembly issues.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    haunani d. from honalulu, hi

    Wheelchair bound.

    Lightweight.

    Arms sliding downward and no attachment.


    Reviewed on 02/19/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carolyn t. from mancos, co

    MS

    Comes apart. Parts are light. It is customized to your butt.

    None.


    Reviewed on 01/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    samuel l. from denison, tx

    Eighty-two year old paraplegic, needed a folding chair in order to enter car more easily

    It seems a little more stable than other folding chairs I have tried.

    I would have liked more expensive front wheels.


    Reviewed on 12/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Was looking for a lite weight chair to travel with, this one is great.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james g. from galveston, tx

    Not provided

    Weight and features

    cost


    Reviewed on 08/31/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    mark m. from providence, tx

    Male, age 75, parap, can stand and walk some, very strong above waist

    Light weight,available adjustments

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cheryl h. from pensacola, fl

    I am the user of the Chair and I have a relatively serious/severe case of osteoarthritis.

    It is relatively light and very easy to manage both inside and outside. I am scheduled for Knee replacement surgery Aug. 8.

    I have only been using it for 3 weeks so don't have any weaknesses so far.


    Reviewed on 07/18/2016


Showing 1-10 of 19 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X