Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
TiLite Aero X Series 2
TiLite Aero X Series 2
$1,624.00
List Price: $2,320.00
You Save: $696.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Aluminum Folding Frame
  • Fixed and Swing-away frame
  • Multiple frame finishes
  • Spinergy Wheels available

Reviews for

TiLite Aero X Series 2

(18)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
83%
(15)
4 star
5%
(1)
3 star
11%
(2)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 18 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -

    It's what I needed; Easy to use and fold and stick in backseat of car.

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    chris p. from bedford, va

    Wheelchair user since 1993

    Lightweight. No sharp edges.

    None


    Reviewed on 04/22/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    pam s. from fort worth, tx (caregiver)

    Has cerebral palsy.

    Streamlined

    We have no complaints!


    Reviewed on 04/21/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    tom k. from manassas park, va

    Female, 44, had left PAO surgery. Will require the same on right side. Also have Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome (EDS) and expect surgery on both knees.

    It's a really sexy chair! Really like the comfort and maneuverability of this chair. The air tires make it softer when going over bumpy surfaces. It rolls very nice and the natural fit grips are great. Did I mention the chair just looks awesome too!

    With a starting weight of only 16 pounds and with all of my options, I thought it would be lighter. It is lighter than big hospital chairs and it rolls really nice, just expected it to weigh half what it does. This is my first chair and I haven't folded it once since I can pop the wheels off and throw the chair in my car. Maybe next time I'll just go with a rigid chair. The Aero X had manufacturing delays so our expected delivery day changed twice so we had to settle with a typical rental chair for a while longer.


    Reviewed on 03/30/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    Technically good. Arms keep sliding downward. Some assembly issues.

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    haunani d. from honalulu, hi

    Wheelchair bound.

    Lightweight.

    Arms sliding downward and no attachment.


    Reviewed on 02/19/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carolyn t. from mancos, co

    MS

    Comes apart. Parts are light. It is customized to your butt.

    None.


    Reviewed on 01/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    samuel l. from denison, tx

    Eighty-two year old paraplegic, needed a folding chair in order to enter car more easily

    It seems a little more stable than other folding chairs I have tried.

    I would have liked more expensive front wheels.


    Reviewed on 12/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Was looking for a lite weight chair to travel with, this one is great.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james g. from galveston, tx

    Not provided

    Weight and features

    cost


    Reviewed on 08/31/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    mark m. from providence, tx

    Male, age 75, parap, can stand and walk some, very strong above waist

    Light weight,available adjustments

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cheryl h. from pensacola, fl

    I am the user of the Chair and I have a relatively serious/severe case of osteoarthritis.

    It is relatively light and very easy to manage both inside and outside. I am scheduled for Knee replacement surgery Aug. 8.

    I have only been using it for 3 weeks so don't have any weaknesses so far.


    Reviewed on 07/18/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    edward s. from alexandria, va (caregiver)

    Ed is 85 years old and has peripheral neuropathy which finally left him unable to stand. He is 6'2" and weighs 207.

    It's lightweight and fairly easy to lift into the car. It's comfortable for the patient.

    Nothing to note.


    Reviewed on 07/09/2016


Showing 1-10 of 18 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X