0
TiLite Aero X Series 2
TiLite Aero X Series 2
$1,395.00
List Price: $2,250.00
You Save: $855.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Aluminum Folding Frame
  • Fixed and Swing-away frame
  • Multiple frame finishes
  • Spinergy Wheels available

Reviews for

TiLite Aero X Series 2

(12)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
75%
(9)
4 star
8%
(1)
3 star
16%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Was looking for a lite weight chair to travel with, this one is great.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    james g. from galveston, tx

    Not provided

    Weight and features

    cost


    Reviewed on 08/31/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    mark m. from providence, tx

    Male, age 75, parap, can stand and walk some, very strong above waist

    Light weight,available adjustments

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    cheryl h. from pensacola, fl

    I am the user of the Chair and I have a relatively serious/severe case of osteoarthritis.

    It is relatively light and very easy to manage both inside and outside. I am scheduled for Knee replacement surgery Aug. 8.

    I have only been using it for 3 weeks so don't have any weaknesses so far.


    Reviewed on 07/18/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    edward s. from alexandria, va (caregiver)

    Ed is 85 years old and has peripheral neuropathy which finally left him unable to stand. He is 6'2" and weighs 207.

    It's lightweight and fairly easy to lift into the car. It's comfortable for the patient.

    Nothing to note.


    Reviewed on 07/09/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Compact, functions very well in a small apartment, quiet, smooth ride, light weight.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    jane g. from new york, ny

    Amputee who uses the chair mainly for indoor navigation.

    Compact size, comfort, light weight, smooth rolling

    Would have been nice to have a tool included to position the brake on arrival. I had to buy an Allen wrench so I didn't have brakes for a couple of days.


    Reviewed on 06/25/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    susan s. from newhall, ca

    I'm a 69 year old female polio para.

    I was able to get the features I wanted in a folding chair that was also good looking. The chair has a solid feel .

    Ugly footrests. Push brakes interfere with the swing away footrest lever.


    Reviewed on 03/30/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    glenn m. from lawrenceville, ga

    45, cerebral palsy. Husband and father. College instructor

    Reliable and easy to use. Frame design is easy to keep clean.

    Right armrest rattles regardless of adjustments


    Reviewed on 01/20/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michele j. from heyburn, id

    I have multiple sclerosis and I have become dependent on my wheelchair. In order to get around I have to have a light weight wheelchair.

    This is a very well made light weight chair. Love how easy it makes my life to get around!

    I don't think this product has any weakness.


    Reviewed on 01/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    lynn b. from loudon, tn

    Male, 72 years old and right leg amputee

    Light, maneuverable

    The tires slip when I am coming up the ramp from the garage.


    Reviewed on 11/09/2015


  • 3.0/5.0 -

    I have already had to have a clamp replaced on the rear wheel.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    tony l. from congress, az

    I am 44 and have degenerative arthritis.

    It's easy to use.

    The rear wheel fell off and I ended up upside down in the doorway of a Wal-mart. It also took a very long time to get the replacement part.


    Reviewed on 10/09/2015


Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X