Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Medline Excel Reclining Wheelchair

Medline Excel Reclining Wheelchair
$349.00
List Price: $489.00
You Save: $140.00

View Item

Benefits

Medline Excel Reclining Wheelchair

(7)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 28%
(2)
4 star - 57%
(4)
3 star - 14%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.1)
Ease of Use
(4.0)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
Viewing 1-7 of 7
1
  1. Product works great.. Love that the anti-tippers are... -
    4.0/5.0

    Product works great.. Love that the anti-tippers are adjustable.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sherry a. from winchester, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Male 29 years 220 lbs quad..

    Strengths: The big reason I bought this chair was the price and that the tippers are high and adjustable and it reclines. Mostly because tippers where high. My son is 220 lbs and getting him up and down ramps in house and in car were a problem because the tippers on his other wheelchair would contact with ground and get stuck and I would have to lift him up by handles on wheelchair 2 or 3 times to get going.

    Weaknesses: The material squeaks when moving around and sitting on it. The wheels look like they are bowing a little bit. Not sure if that's the way its supposed to do or not.

    Reviewed on 04/05/2017

  2. Product works great.. Love that the anti-tippers are... -
    4.0/5.0

    Product works great.. Love that the anti-tippers are adjustable.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sherry a. from winchester, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Male 29 years 220 lbs quad..

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/05/2017

  3. Want to thank Joanne for her help & great customer... -
    3.8/5.0

    Want to thank Joanne for her help & great customer service!!!

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry w p. from sterling, va

    User Details: 64 year old male, 6' 150 lbs. car accident that broke two vertebrae in neck, broken collarbone, breastbone,multiple ribs, righthand & ankle.

    Strengths: The back adjusts.

    Weaknesses: I wish the back would be able to adjust from the front of the chair.

    Reviewed on 10/29/2016

  4. The wheelchair has met all my expectations for my wife's... -
    5.0/5.0

    The wheelchair has met all my expectations for my wife's needs.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert m. from cumming, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased the wheelchair for my wife, who has had Guillian-Barre Syndrome since January. If is perfect for my wife

    Strengths: The wheelchair meets all my wife's needs on a day-to-day basis and through her therapists who make two visits a week.

    Weaknesses: None that I have encountered so far.

    Reviewed on 08/02/2015

  5. After it was ordered, it arrived in a timely manner. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gregory r. from bristow, ok

    User Details: The person is my Brother-in-law with MS.

    Strengths: It helps ones who are immobile to relax out of bed.

    Weaknesses: Thicker cushion and the seatbelt needs to be part of the chair when ordered . I would think it would be for safety reasons.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2015

  6. It's a well-built chair, but the seat material isn't for... -
    3.0/5.0

    It's a well-built chair, but the seat material isn't for long term comfort.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard v. from hudson, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: A male, 102 years old with limited mobility.

    Strengths: Sturdy construction and wheels give adequate mobility.

    Weaknesses: Sitting in this chair is tough. The material doesn't exude comfort. It would be nice if the designer of these chair consider providing a seat that doesn't cause the tailbone to ache. Even if it takes a cushion with gel with a cut out for the tailbone that doesn't allow the tailbone to touch the seat. Also it would be nice to have a wheelchair that gives the user the ability to adjust the reclining back. And make the movement adjustable in 5 or 10 degree increments. The adjustable legs really need a lot of work. They sure aren't comfortable and hit the legs in places that cause discomfort!

    Reviewed on 04/25/2015

  7. We love the wheelchair. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rose a. from schaumburg, il (caregiver)

    User Details: We love it.

    Strengths: It is great! I recommend it to everyone.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 02/05/2015

Showing 1-7 of 7 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US