0
Prairie View Ramps Singlefold Ramp
Prairie View Ramps Singlefold Ramp
$130.00
List Price: $176.90
You Save: $46.90


View Item

Benefits
  • Available in 2', 3', 4', 5', 6', 7', and 8' lengths
  • Anti-slip, high traction surface
  • Carries like a suitcase when folded in half

Reviews for

Prairie View Ramps Singlefold Ramp

(12)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(8)
4 star
25%
(3)
1 star
8%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Ease of Use

    barbara c. from grundy, va (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/23/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    james c. from colville, wa

    My wife helps me with the ramp.

    Will take heavy weights, electric wheelchair ect.

    Heavy to move.


    Reviewed on 04/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    judy t. from winona, mn

    I got my husband this to use during the winter for getting our snow blower up onto our deck. He has health problems and this works so well.

    Light weight, very sturdy and great value for the price.

    haven't seen any weakness about this product.


    Reviewed on 01/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    craig a. from iowa falls, ia (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/18/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    william d. from biddeford, me

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/09/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    ashley s. from madison, al (caregiver)

    78-year-old male, Parkinson's patient. usually uses a walker and doesn't need it, but occasionally uses a wheelchair getting in and out of Condo.

    Easy to store, easy to use

    Wish it were not so heavy, but stability is more important than weight


    Reviewed on 11/04/2015


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 1/5 Ease of Use

    ellen t. from middlebury, ct

    I'm 67 years old and have had Multiple Sclerosis for over 30 years. I use a 3 wheel travel scooter for which this ramp is useless.

    For my needs there are no strengths.

    Center fold and no carrying bag.


    Reviewed on 08/28/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    stephen j. from logansport, in

    I have MS. I have a lot of trouble getting in and of the house.

    Well made as listed; packaged well; the hardest part of the ramps are getting them out of the box

    I don't see any


    Reviewed on 07/29/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    una l. from huston, tx

    Husband, 81, back problems

    This would depend upon the person in need of this product.

    Not in use long enough to determine.


    Reviewed on 07/22/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    judy j. from palestine, tx (caregiver)

    My 88 year old husband is unable to walk more than a few feet and uses a scooter outside the home. This ramp is so helpful

    Lightweight, strong, easy to carry with the attached handle

    None


    Reviewed on 06/03/2015


Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X