Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy Elegance Gold

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy Elegance Gold
$699.00
List Price: $699.00
You Save: $0.00

View Item

Benefits

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy Elegance Gold

(14)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(9)
4 star - 35%
(5)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
Viewing 1-10 of 14
1 2
  1. Excellent but more difficult to self move due to excessive... -
    4.5/5.0

    Excellent but more difficult to self move due to excessive drag in wheels.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: robert d. from springfield, ma

    User Details: 77 Year old Male, 22 year Army veteran, used only for long shopping trips not daily use.

    Strengths: Everything is engineered well except for the rolling of the drive wheels. More difficult to move chair than less expensive products which seems to move with half the effort to this product.

    Weaknesses: More difficult to move chair than less expensive products which seems to move with half the effort to this product.

    Reviewed on 01/08/2017

  2. I would buy it again due to weight of chair -
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james n. from kennebunkport, me

    User Details: Needs a wheelchair for arthritis. Want to use it outside and on a boat dock, or when tired of rollator.

    Strengths: Weight, wheels come off easily, fits vehicle, is well-made Brakes and non-tip tubes are valuable.

    Weaknesses: Cannot pass through 24 in sliding glass doors, and houses have 4 of them. Too difficult to use angled passage over thresholds. Wheels are difficult to use on lawn and our carpeting-- look at "meets expectations"

    Reviewed on 06/01/2016

  3. Had to replace the first wheelchair because had broken... -
    3.8/5.0

    Had to replace the first wheelchair because had broken parts.

    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: judy j. from del rio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 79 year old male that is having difficulty walking and is pretty much confined to the wheel chair.

    Strengths: Lightweight and easily moved

    Weaknesses: The attachments for the legs tend to come apart occasionally.

    Reviewed on 05/15/2016

  4. I can not get end taps off to put anti- tippers on. waiting... -
    4.7/5.0

    I can not get end taps off to put anti- tippers on. waiting for some to come and help. your office said to make hole in end and get then off.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beryl l. from jacksonville, fl

    User Details: Have not used yet. i have hard time walking to far or standing for a long time

    Strengths: more from line 5. thinking of returning and get the Caddy. do you do the yearly check ups on Caddy as it says on web has to be done each year. it is made overseas. Can someone do it in Jacksonville Fl.

    Weaknesses: End caps wont come off. Told by company to make hole and get off. If I try I it said I can not return. I am 81 and live by myself. What a worry for me.

    Reviewed on 02/13/2016

  5. Well made and as advertised. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    Reviewer: terry l t. from stone lake, wi

    User Details: I like the drum brakes but would rather have a 20" wide seat. I'm 6'1" tall and 250 lbs so a bigger chair would fit me better.

    Strengths: By far the drum brakes drew me to this product.

    Weaknesses: The seat depth and width could be wider and longer.

    Reviewed on 01/16/2016

  6. Makes local and distant travel easy and so light to put in... -
    5.0/5.0

    Makes local and distant travel easy and so light to put in car.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia v. from traver city, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None yet.

    Reviewed on 12/13/2015

  7. (No headline provided) -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    Reviewer: john b. from lake wales, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 83 year old, 5 ft. 2 in female with Parkinson's. Uses wheelchair for transportation in and outside the house. Does not spent extended time in the ch

    Strengths: Comfort, hub brakes, adjustable handle bars.

    Weaknesses: Caster wheels hit footrests when chair is lowered.

    Reviewed on 09/20/2015

  8. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen r. from newport beach, ca

    User Details: I have MS. I cannot walk far, but I can use this chair to assist my walking and have someone push me if I need assistance.

    Strengths: Adjustable push grips, lightweight

    Weaknesses: I wish I had inflatable tires

    Reviewed on 07/08/2015

  9. Very well-made easy to move around and comfortable. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    Reviewer: tim j. from oneonta, ny

    User Details: 45 with CP

    Strengths: Easy to push and pretty comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/19/2015

  10. Great transport chair; lightweight -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jacqueline m. from piney view, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: Justin is a 22 year old college student with cerebral palsy. He has the desire to be very active but the transportation is sometimes an issue

    Strengths: Hand brakes for the caregiver and comfort

    Weaknesses: Footpads are not as sturdy as adult users may need.

    Reviewed on 04/12/2015

Showing 1-10 of 14 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US