0
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy Elegance Gold
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy Elegance Gold
$699.00
List Price: $699.00
You Save: $0.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 3 Strap Adjustable Back Upholstery
  • FREE Jay® BasicPRO™ cushion included ($120 value!)
  • Quick Release Axles
  • Flip-back, height adjustable armrests
  • Armrests configurable to be either desk length or full length

Reviews for

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy Elegance Gold

(13)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
61%
(8)
4 star
38%
(5)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)

Showing 1-10 of 13 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    james n. from kennebunkport, me

    Needs a wheelchair for arthritis. Want to use it outside and on a boat dock, or when tired of rollator.

    Weight, wheels come off easily, fits vehicle, is well-made Brakes and non-tip tubes are valuable.

    Cannot pass through 24 in sliding glass doors, and houses have 4 of them. Too difficult to use angled passage over thresholds. Wheels are difficult to use on lawn and our carpeting-- look at "meets expectations"


    Reviewed on 06/01/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -

    Had to replace the first wheelchair because had broken parts.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    judy j. from del rio, tx (caregiver)

    79 year old male that is having difficulty walking and is pretty much confined to the wheel chair.

    Lightweight and easily moved

    The attachments for the legs tend to come apart occasionally.


    Reviewed on 05/15/2016


  • 4.7/5.0 -

    I can not get end taps off to put anti- tippers on. waiting for some to come and help. your office said to make hole in end and get then off.

    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    beryl l. from jacksonville, fl

    Have not used yet. i have hard time walking to far or standing for a long time

    more from line 5. thinking of returning and get the Caddy. do you do the yearly check ups on Caddy as it says on web has to be done each year. it is made overseas. Can someone do it in Jacksonville Fl.

    End caps wont come off. Told by company to make hole and get off. If I try I it said I can not return. I am 81 and live by myself. What a worry for me.


    Reviewed on 02/13/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    terry l t. from stone lake, wi

    I like the drum brakes but would rather have a 20" wide seat. I'm 6'1" tall and 250 lbs so a bigger chair would fit me better.

    By far the drum brakes drew me to this product.

    The seat depth and width could be wider and longer.


    Reviewed on 01/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Makes local and distant travel easy and so light to put in car.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    virginia v. from traver city, mi

    Not provided

    Not provided

    None yet.


    Reviewed on 12/13/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    john b. from lake wales, fl (caregiver)

    83 year old, 5 ft. 2 in female with Parkinson's. Uses wheelchair for transportation in and outside the house. Does not spent extended time in the ch

    Comfort, hub brakes, adjustable handle bars.

    Caster wheels hit footrests when chair is lowered.


    Reviewed on 09/20/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    stephen r. from newport beach, ca

    I have MS. I cannot walk far, but I can use this chair to assist my walking and have someone push me if I need assistance.

    Adjustable push grips, lightweight

    I wish I had inflatable tires


    Reviewed on 07/08/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    tim j. from oneonta, ny

    45 with CP

    Easy to push and pretty comfortable.

    None


    Reviewed on 04/19/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    jacqueline m. from piney view, wv (caregiver)

    Justin is a 22 year old college student with cerebral palsy. He has the desire to be very active but the transportation is sometimes an issue

    Hand brakes for the caregiver and comfort

    Footpads are not as sturdy as adult users may need.


    Reviewed on 04/12/2015


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features

    eldon m. from central city, ne (caregiver)

    79 and has very limited to no use of her right leg so is very much limited to wheelchair for mobility. She says it is very comfortable

    Lightweight and comfort.

    At this time not sure of how well it will last if used a lot on sidewalks sinse it is built very lightweight.


    Reviewed on 03/18/2015


Showing 1-10 of 13 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X