0
Invacare Pronto M31
Invacare Pronto M31
$1,199.00
List Price: $5,459.00
You Save: $4,260.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Simple Joystick controls
  • 9" Drive Wheels
  • Quick connect charging on the joystick
  • Regenerative electromagnetic brakes

Reviews for

Invacare Pronto M31

(13)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
76%
(10)
4 star
7%
(1)
3 star
15%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 13 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    don b. from salem, or

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/29/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    lorn h. from peoria, az (caregiver)

    User is 82 years old, female, had polio when a child and suffers a form of dementia. She lives in a lifecare facility with her husband.

    Flexibility and ease of use

    Disconnecting drive levers could be more convenient.


    Reviewed on 10/25/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    cecil h. from kerrville, tx (caregiver)

    Not able to manuver except by wheel chair.

    The convenient size of the chair.

    Lack if clear instructions fo assembly if the chair.


    Reviewed on 10/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    meredith p. from hewitt, tx

    Best purchase I have made. I get around my house so much easier now.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/20/2016


  • 2.8/5.0 -

    The arm rest doesn't pull up all the way, the foot rest is to narrow

    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    john p. from rancho santa margarita, ca

    Age=68 Disability = post polio

    There are no strengths on this product, I regret buying it, I don't even use it I'm still using my old one.

    This product is poorly made.


    Reviewed on 06/18/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dana h. from los angeles, ca

    48 yr old needing a hip and both knees replaced- walking is painful with cane and walker. Awaiting replacements.

    The lightness of the chair and the size, not too big and able to fit through standard doorways with no problem.

    The joy stick takes focus. I can see an impatient person becoming frustrated if trying to align the wheels to just go straight. Otherwise I found no true weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 06/06/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    donald s. from mission, tx

    DISABILITY

    THE WAY IT TURNS ON AROUND SO EASY.

    COULD NOT FIND ANY WEAKNESSES AT ALL.


    Reviewed on 05/21/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bobby k. from conway, sc

    62 AGE. A STROKE SURVIVOR. 6 YEARS AGO.

    GOOD TRANPORTATION!

    NONE.


    Reviewed on 05/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    james w. from rio rancho, nm

    I'm a 62 yr old Man with MS (Multiple Sclerosis). The MS has cost me the use of my right Arm and Leg.

    Maneuverable, Fast and easy to care for.

    I haven't found any yet.


    Reviewed on 02/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    thomas h. from mundelein, il (caregiver)

    The user is confined to a wheel chair so she uses the chair around the house.

    It is easy to use, and I like the rechargable battery.

    None.


    Reviewed on 09/10/2015


Showing 1-10 of 13 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X