0
Invacare Pronto M31
Invacare Pronto M31
$1,199.00
List Price: $5,459.00
You Save: $4,260.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Simple Joystick controls
  • 9" Drive Wheels
  • Quick connect charging on the joystick
  • Regenerative electromagnetic brakes

Reviews for

Invacare Pronto M31

(10)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
80%
(8)
3 star
20%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 10 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    meredith p. from hewitt, tx

    Best purchase I have made. I get around my house so much easier now.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/20/2016


  • 2.8/5.0 -

    The arm rest doesn't pull up all the way, the foot rest is to narrow

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use

    john p. from rancho santa margarita, ca

    Age=68 Disability = post polio

    There are no strengths on this product, I regret buying it, I don't even use it I'm still using my old one.

    This product is poorly made.


    Reviewed on 06/18/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    dana h. from los angeles, ca

    48 yr old needing a hip and both knees replaced- walking is painful with cane and walker. Awaiting replacements.

    The lightness of the chair and the size, not too big and able to fit through standard doorways with no problem.

    The joy stick takes focus. I can see an impatient person becoming frustrated if trying to align the wheels to just go straight. Otherwise I found no true weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 06/06/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    donald s. from mission, tx

    DISABILITY

    THE WAY IT TURNS ON AROUND SO EASY.

    COULD NOT FIND ANY WEAKNESSES AT ALL.


    Reviewed on 05/21/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    bobby k. from conway, sc

    62 AGE. A STROKE SURVIVOR. 6 YEARS AGO.

    GOOD TRANPORTATION!

    NONE.


    Reviewed on 05/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james w. from rio rancho, nm

    I'm a 62 yr old Man with MS (Multiple Sclerosis). The MS has cost me the use of my right Arm and Leg.

    Maneuverable, Fast and easy to care for.

    I haven't found any yet.


    Reviewed on 02/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    thomas h. from mundelein, il (caregiver)

    The user is confined to a wheel chair so she uses the chair around the house.

    It is easy to use, and I like the rechargable battery.

    None.


    Reviewed on 09/10/2015


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    robert s. from aple valley, ca

    Not provided

    Durable

    Steering


    Reviewed on 07/15/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    mildred g. from new llano, la

    I am a 78-year old female amputee who uses the chair. I am missing my right leg, left hip, and part of my left arm. The chair makes everyday chores

    Not provided

    I prefer back wheel drive but this model has front wheel drive.


    Reviewed on 06/25/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda f. from sterling, co (caregiver)

    Husband is the user. Has had a stroke and is diabetic. Doesn't walk very well and has decided this was the best thing for him.

    Excellent heavy-duty chair. Easy to use.

    Haven't found one yet.


    Reviewed on 04/24/2015


Showing 1-10 of 10 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X