Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Pronto M31

Invacare Pronto M31
$1,199.00
List Price: $5,459.00
You Save: $4,260.00

View Item

Benefits

Invacare Pronto M31

(13)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(10)
4 star - 7%
(1)
3 star - 15%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
Viewing 1-10 of 13
1 2
  1. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don b. from salem, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/29/2016

  2. Well satisfied. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lorn h. from peoria, az (caregiver)

    User Details: User is 82 years old, female, had polio when a child and suffers a form of dementia. She lives in a lifecare facility with her husband.

    Strengths: Flexibility and ease of use

    Weaknesses: Disconnecting drive levers could be more convenient.

    Reviewed on 10/25/2016

  3. ///////////////. -
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cecil h. from kerrville, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Not able to manuver except by wheel chair.

    Strengths: The convenient size of the chair.

    Weaknesses: Lack if clear instructions fo assembly if the chair.

    Reviewed on 10/01/2016

  4. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: meredith p. from hewitt, tx

    User Details: Best purchase I have made. I get around my house so much easier now.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/20/2016

  5. The arm rest doesn't pull up all the way, the foot rest is... -
    2.8/5.0

    The arm rest doesn't pull up all the way, the foot rest is to narrow

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john p. from rancho santa margarita, ca

    User Details: Age=68 Disability = post polio

    Strengths: There are no strengths on this product, I regret buying it, I don't even use it I'm still using my old one.

    Weaknesses: This product is poorly made.

    Reviewed on 06/18/2016

  6. Taking back my mobility and independence -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dana h. from los angeles, ca

    User Details: 48 yr old needing a hip and both knees replaced- walking is painful with cane and walker. Awaiting replacements.

    Strengths: The lightness of the chair and the size, not too big and able to fit through standard doorways with no problem.

    Weaknesses: The joy stick takes focus. I can see an impatient person becoming frustrated if trying to align the wheels to just go straight. Otherwise I found no true weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2016

  7. JUST A WONDERFULL CHAIR -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald s. from mission, tx

    User Details: DISABILITY

    Strengths: THE WAY IT TURNS ON AROUND SO EASY.

    Weaknesses: COULD NOT FIND ANY WEAKNESSES AT ALL.

    Reviewed on 05/21/2016

  8. GOOD UNDER $1025.00. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bobby k. from conway, sc

    User Details: 62 AGE. A STROKE SURVIVOR. 6 YEARS AGO.

    Strengths: GOOD TRANPORTATION!

    Weaknesses: NONE.

    Reviewed on 05/11/2016

  9. I love this Chair. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james w. from rio rancho, nm

    User Details: I'm a 62 yr old Man with MS (Multiple Sclerosis). The MS has cost me the use of my right Arm and Leg.

    Strengths: Maneuverable, Fast and easy to care for.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 02/28/2016

  10. It is a nice, basic, easy to use chair. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas h. from mundelein, il (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is confined to a wheel chair so she uses the chair around the house.

    Strengths: It is easy to use, and I like the rechargable battery.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 09/10/2015

Showing 1-10 of 13 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US