0
Medline Basic Steel Transport Chair
Medline Basic Steel Transport Chair
$135.00
List Price: $215.99
You Save: $80.99


View Item

Benefits
  • Includes swing-away footrests
  • 19" seat width
  • 300 lbs weight capacity

Reviews for

Medline Basic Steel Transport Chair

(10)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
70%
(7)
4 star
10%
(1)
3 star
10%
(1)
2 star
10%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.1)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 10 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I was told about your product from a total stranger at a store. I asked her about the chair and she gave me info on it. She was right- it's easy!

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features

    sandra p. from sale lake city, ut

    Not provided

    Strength is great. My husband weighs 240 lbs and it works great

    So far I haven't found any thing I don't like


    Reviewed on 04/26/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    shirley a. from mccook, ne (caregiver)

    It is being used to transport a person who has the beginnings of dementia and has become unsteady on their feet.

    Not provided

    There is no way to tether it into a lift van to allow the individual to be transported in a lift van.


    Reviewed on 08/11/2015


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Features

    john r. from pasadena, ca (caregiver)

    This transport chair has a lower seat height than the other transport wheelchairs we've had. We weren't aware of that when we purchased it.

    Seems sturdy enough and the seat width is fine.

    Low seat height, arm rests set back; a little inconvenient for transferring to the wheelchair.


    Reviewed on 07/28/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara b. from bossier, la

    Not provided

    Not provided

    None


    Reviewed on 06/10/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features

    natalie p. from swansea, ma (caregiver)

    69 year old male with very limited mobility.

    Narrow width was the option I needed

    None as of yet


    Reviewed on 05/24/2015


  • 2.0/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    james p. from tucson, az (caregiver)

    78 year old with trouble walking

    Lightweight

    Chair is wider than advertised


    Reviewed on 01/18/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features

    nicole f. from clinton township, mi

    I am a MS patient and cannot walk. We use this chair when shopping etc...It is incredibly lightweight and easy to maneuver. I would recommend this.

    Very lightweight. Comfortable

    The wheels don't absorb shock that well in a parking lot, but once in a store or restaurant, it's fine


    Reviewed on 12/19/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    andrea m. from hingham, ma

    70yo. Spinal disease

    ompact, easy to fold, lightweight, comfortable

    Small wheels


    Reviewed on 12/07/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features

    darlene l. from philadelphia, pa (caregiver)

    Rheumatism in legs. Limited walking ability.

    Very durable and comfortable. Easy to keep clean with just a damp cloth. Easy to push and goes through doorways with ease. Putting the foot rest on and taking them off is a breeze. Folding the chair to place in a car is so simple, a child could do it and I can pick it up folded with one hand. I would recommend this chair to anyone who meets the weight restrictions. You won't be sorry.

    Have not found any negative features or weaknesses in this chair.


    Reviewed on 11/08/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    suzanne c. from somervile, nj

    Age 82 female

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/02/2014


Showing 1-10 of 10 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X