Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Medline Basic Steel Transport Chair

Medline Basic Steel Transport Chair
$135.00
List Price: $215.99
You Save: $80.99

View Item

Benefits

Medline Basic Steel Transport Chair

(10)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(7)
4 star - 10%
(1)
3 star - 10%
(1)
2 star - 10%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.1)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
Viewing 1-10 of 10
1
  1. I was told about your product from a total stranger at a... -
    5.0/5.0

    I was told about your product from a total stranger at a store. I asked her about the chair and she gave me info on it. She was right- it's easy!

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: sandra p. from sale lake city, ut

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Strength is great. My husband weighs 240 lbs and it works great

    Weaknesses: So far I haven't found any thing I don't like

    Reviewed on 04/26/2016

  2. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley a. from mccook, ne (caregiver)

    User Details: It is being used to transport a person who has the beginnings of dementia and has become unsteady on their feet.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: There is no way to tether it into a lift van to allow the individual to be transported in a lift van.

    Reviewed on 08/11/2015

  3. Wouldn't recommend for tall people. -
    2.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    Reviewer: john r. from pasadena, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: This transport chair has a lower seat height than the other transport wheelchairs we've had. We weren't aware of that when we purchased it.

    Strengths: Seems sturdy enough and the seat width is fine.

    Weaknesses: Low seat height, arm rests set back; a little inconvenient for transferring to the wheelchair.

    Reviewed on 07/28/2015

  4. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara b. from bossier, la

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/10/2015

  5. Good value for the price -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: natalie p. from swansea, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: 69 year old male with very limited mobility.

    Strengths: Narrow width was the option I needed

    Weaknesses: None as of yet

    Reviewed on 05/24/2015

  6. Lightweight -
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james p. from tucson, az (caregiver)

    User Details: 78 year old with trouble walking

    Strengths: Lightweight

    Weaknesses: Chair is wider than advertised

    Reviewed on 01/18/2015

  7. Great lightweight chair! -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: nicole f. from clinton township, mi

    User Details: I am a MS patient and cannot walk. We use this chair when shopping etc...It is incredibly lightweight and easy to maneuver. I would recommend this.

    Strengths: Very lightweight. Comfortable

    Weaknesses: The wheels don't absorb shock that well in a parking lot, but once in a store or restaurant, it's fine

    Reviewed on 12/19/2014

  8. Easy to fold, lightweight, comfotable -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: andrea m. from hingham, ma

    User Details: 70yo. Spinal disease

    Strengths: ompact, easy to fold, lightweight, comfortable

    Weaknesses: Small wheels

    Reviewed on 12/07/2014

  9. This chair is well worth the price. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: darlene l. from philadelphia, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Rheumatism in legs. Limited walking ability.

    Strengths: Very durable and comfortable. Easy to keep clean with just a damp cloth. Easy to push and goes through doorways with ease. Putting the foot rest on and taking them off is a breeze. Folding the chair to place in a car is so simple, a child could do it and I can pick it up folded with one hand. I would recommend this chair to anyone who meets the weight restrictions. You won't be sorry.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any negative features or weaknesses in this chair.

    Reviewed on 11/08/2014

  10. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: suzanne c. from somervile, nj

    User Details: Age 82 female

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/02/2014

Showing 1-10 of 10 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US