0
Pride Specialty LC-576 Infinite Position
Pride Specialty LC-576 Infinite Position
$1,439.00
List Price: $1,589.00
You Save: $150.00


View Item

Benefits
  • True Trendelenburg positioning
  • Easy to operate hand control
  • Dual side pockets
  • Available in two different sizes

Reviews for

Pride Specialty LC-576 Infinite Position

(26)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
73%
(19)
4 star
11%
(3)
3 star
7%
(2)
2 star
3%
(1)
1 star
3%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 26 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    virgil r. from concordia, mo

    Not provided

    I feel the overall strengths are great.

    So far I have not found any.


    Reviewed on 08/09/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lynn h. from anaheim, ca

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/05/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -

    Ordered wrong size of chair and controls are too difficult for patient.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    robbie f. from boise city, ok (caregiver)

    86-year-old mother who is unable to walk; can pivot with some weight on legs. Increasing confusion making it difficult to operate TV, phone, remotes.

    Well constructed, quality materials, positioning much desired and beneficial to patient.

    Too tall for patient (had to lift patient into chair in upright position or sitting); had to work controls for patient (couldn't reposition herself); no swivel as her previous chair (used to turn her to TV or visitors)


    Reviewed on 11/15/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    The product is good. The overall experience though was not so good.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    anthony d. from kathleen, ga (caregiver)

    Mother, 94 years of age. Reasonable health and mobility.

    The ease of use and it is well-made.

    Getting it delivered and getting it to be operational.


    Reviewed on 10/18/2015


  • 2.8/5.0 -

    The warranty card is not in English and there is a clunking sound in the mechanism.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    lincoln s. from vashon, wa

    67 year old male with balance issues.

    The appearance of the chair.

    Quality control of the product.


    Reviewed on 10/04/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    frances k. from newport news, va

    I am 68 and was recently diagnosed with a form of muscular dystrophy. I had a lot trouble getting out of regular char. This chair is wonderful

    Ease of operation and comfort

    None


    Reviewed on 09/26/2015


  • 1.3/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    jim c. from daly city, ca

    65 year old with lymphedema in both legs; need to elevate legs

    N/A

    Chair leans to one side. Motor is not strong enough to lift my legs; it only worked for one day


    Reviewed on 09/14/2015


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    g g. from pleasanton, ca

    89 years old with fair mobility

    Not provided

    Remains in the lift position after exiting. Would like chair to automatically return to seated position to facilitate next use. Chair motion is too slow while under control


    Reviewed on 08/10/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bruce m. from forked river, nj (caregiver)

    My wife, Sally, is age 76. She is a leg amputee for the past 8 years--her prime chair was a Lazy-boy recliner --this new one has completely made her r

    Engineering design -- top quality -- ease of use---just great for a person with my wife's problem and for older people that enjoy the comfort of a recliner without the work of closing or reclining it manually.

    No weakness except one comment---the LED lighting of the control switch is too bright without any adjustment


    Reviewed on 08/06/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    Allows user to configure back rest and foot support for maximum comfort.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james m. from tuscon, az (caregiver)

    User is my wife. She needs a walker to get around and wasn't comfortable in any of the chairs we had.

    Provides a comfortable position for someone with limited mobility. The configuration can be varied when one position becomes uncomfortable.

    Assembly instructions could be clearer. My son and I assembled it and we figured things out without too much difficulty, but we are both engineers. I suspect others might find the task daunting.


    Reviewed on 06/27/2015


Showing 1-10 of 26 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X