Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Titan Power Wheelchair
Drive Medical Titan Power Wheelchair
$1,899.00
List Price: $5,700.00
You Save: $3,801.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs.
  • Range: 15 miles
  • UniFrame construction
  • Interchangeable color panels in red or blue
  • Positioning belt included
  • Adjustable backrest, controller mount, armrests, footplate, and headrest

Reviews for

Drive Medical Titan Power Wheelchair

(12)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
75%
(9)
4 star
16%
(2)
3 star
8%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    betty m. m. from roanoke, al

    Age 82, Arthritis, bad knees, carpal tunnel in hands, could not walk very well. Too many aches and pains to discuss.

    It was made very well and looked nice and strong. More my problems than the unit.

    The control was too touchy.


    Reviewed on 08/01/2017


  • 4.7/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    tom c. from willamina, or

    I'm a 68 year old man with MS that has very little use of my legs and right arm.

    It seems to be more stable than others.

    Not as much power as others.


    Reviewed on 07/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph c. from asbury park, nj

    Cannot walk very good.

    Easy handling.

    none


    Reviewed on 06/01/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    anthony t. from miami gardens, fl

    Disable Veteran with PAD, Loss of balance and unable to walk.

    Speed control is good, very good traction over terrain

    Screws in the footplate come loose.


    Reviewed on 07/01/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert d. from centerville, va

    I am a below the knee amputee with back issues and cannot walk too far.

    Range and ease of operation. My Titan power chair is awesome. It let's me have the mobility that was lost.

    None found so far.


    Reviewed on 05/12/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    terrance c. from kissimmee, fl

    Male, 60 years of age has been disabled since 2006. Lost the ability to walk in 2010 This is his 3rd power chair which was purchased privately.

    Comfort in the seat controls ease of use

    Control of speed. I easily hit button without knowing.


    Reviewed on 04/09/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    donald i. from lacey, wa (caregiver)

    My wife is the prime user of all of the equipment I purchased. She has a collapsed ankle as a result of surgery and Diabetic slow or none healing.

    Strong built and confortable

    Just a touchy joy stick


    Reviewed on 04/06/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    tamra jean l. from kamas, ut (caregiver)

    My friend had surgery to repair her Achilles Tendon and is non-weight bearing for 10 weeks.

    The wheelchair is easy to maneuver and get into tight places. It turns easily. It is very sturdy.

    The only weakness is that you must really be on your toes when you are operating this chair. It's not a weakness of the chair, but rather the person in it!!!


    Reviewed on 12/19/2015


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    youcef b. from holden, ma

    I use a manual wheelchair because I am a paraplegic- polio.

    Price, easy to setup, feels like good quality

    None so far


    Reviewed on 01/17/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    theresa b. from west nyack, ny

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/25/2014


Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X