0
Drive Medical Titan Power Wheelchair
Drive Medical Titan Power Wheelchair
$2,999.00
List Price: $5,700.00
You Save: $2,701.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Attractive, new modern design
  • UniFrame construction for strength and durability
  • Interchangeable color panels
  • Adjustable length controller mount
  • Positioning belt included

Features
     

Reviews for

Drive Medical Titan Power Wheelchair

(9)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
77%
(7)
4 star
22%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)

Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    anthony t. from miami gardens, fl

    Disable Veteran with PAD, Loss of balance and unable to walk.

    Speed control is good, very good traction over terrain

    Screws in the footplate come loose.


    Reviewed on 07/01/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert d. from centerville, va

    I am a below the knee amputee with back issues and cannot walk too far.

    Range and ease of operation. My Titan power chair is awesome. It let's me have the mobility that was lost.

    None found so far.


    Reviewed on 05/12/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    terrance c. from kissimmee, fl

    Male, 60 years of age has been disabled since 2006. Lost the ability to walk in 2010 This is his 3rd power chair which was purchased privately.

    Comfort in the seat controls ease of use

    Control of speed. I easily hit button without knowing.


    Reviewed on 04/09/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    donald i. from olympia, wa (caregiver)

    My wife is the prime user of all of the equipment I purchased. She has a collapsed ankle as a result of surgery and Diabetic slow or none healing.

    Strong built and confortable

    Just a touchy joy stick


    Reviewed on 04/06/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    tamra jean l. from kamas, ut (caregiver)

    My friend had surgery to repair her Achilles Tendon and is non-weight bearing for 10 weeks.

    The wheelchair is easy to maneuver and get into tight places. It turns easily. It is very sturdy.

    The only weakness is that you must really be on your toes when you are operating this chair. It's not a weakness of the chair, but rather the person in it!!!


    Reviewed on 12/19/2015


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    youcef b. from holden, ma

    I use a manual wheelchair because I am a paraplegic- polio.

    Price, easy to setup, feels like good quality

    None so far


    Reviewed on 01/17/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    theresa b. from west nyack, ny

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/25/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    fred p. from alexandria, in (caregiver)

    Wife, 76 , has lymphadema in both legs. Trouble walking without falling

    Easy to operate, easy to disassemble for transport in car

    None


    Reviewed on 09/14/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ladd l. from chicago, il

    The Titan Power Wheelchair is a life changer for me. This is not my first power chair.

    The strengths of the Titan Power Chair are its ease of use, distance between charges, and its performance around the home. It can turn on a dime, which is required for indoor use.

    The Titan Power Chair has no weaknesses. It has exceeded all of my expectations! Users of this product will quickly realize their satisfaction and will soon be recommending it to others.


    Reviewed on 08/08/2014


Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X