Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Titan Power Wheelchair

Drive Medical Titan Power Wheelchair
$1,899.00
List Price: $5,700.00
You Save: $3,801.00

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Titan Power Wheelchair

(11)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 81%
(9)
4 star - 18%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
Viewing 1-10 of 11
1 2
  1. (No headline provided) -
    4.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom c. from willamina, or

    User Details: I'm a 68 year old man with MS that has very little use of my legs and right arm.

    Strengths: It seems to be more stable than others.

    Weaknesses: Not as much power as others.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2017

  2. Great power wheelchair. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph c. from asbury park, nj

    User Details: Cannot walk very good.

    Strengths: Easy handling.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/01/2017

  3. Very easy to manuver in tight spaces -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anthony t. from miami gardens, fl

    User Details: Disable Veteran with PAD, Loss of balance and unable to walk.

    Strengths: Speed control is good, very good traction over terrain

    Weaknesses: Screws in the footplate come loose.

    Reviewed on 07/01/2016

  4. Regained my mobility! -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from centerville, va

    User Details: I am a below the knee amputee with back issues and cannot walk too far.

    Strengths: Range and ease of operation. My Titan power chair is awesome. It let's me have the mobility that was lost.

    Weaknesses: None found so far.

    Reviewed on 05/12/2016

  5. (No headline provided) -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terrance c. from kissimmee, fl

    User Details: Male, 60 years of age has been disabled since 2006. Lost the ability to walk in 2010 This is his 3rd power chair which was purchased privately.

    Strengths: Comfort in the seat controls ease of use

    Weaknesses: Control of speed. I easily hit button without knowing.

    Reviewed on 04/09/2016

  6. Joy stick hard to control, real touchy, jerky -
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald i. from lacey, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is the prime user of all of the equipment I purchased. She has a collapsed ankle as a result of surgery and Diabetic slow or none healing.

    Strengths: Strong built and confortable

    Weaknesses: Just a touchy joy stick

    Reviewed on 04/06/2016

  7. Excellent product and is perfect for the patient. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tamra jean l. from kamas, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: My friend had surgery to repair her Achilles Tendon and is non-weight bearing for 10 weeks.

    Strengths: The wheelchair is easy to maneuver and get into tight places. It turns easily. It is very sturdy.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness is that you must really be on your toes when you are operating this chair. It's not a weakness of the chair, but rather the person in it!!!

    Reviewed on 12/19/2015

  8. Great power chair for the price. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: youcef b. from holden, ma

    User Details: I use a manual wheelchair because I am a paraplegic- polio.

    Strengths: Price, easy to setup, feels like good quality

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 01/17/2015

  9. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theresa b. from west nyack, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/25/2014

  10. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred p. from alexandria, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife, 76 , has lymphadema in both legs. Trouble walking without falling

    Strengths: Easy to operate, easy to disassemble for transport in car

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/14/2014

Showing 1-10 of 11 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US