Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Continuing Care CS Series CS7 Bed

Invacare Continuing Care CS Series CS7 Bed
$2,028.00
List Price: $2,250.00
You Save: $222.00

View Item

Benefits

Invacare Continuing Care CS Series CS7 Bed

(9)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(7)
4 star - 22%
(2)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
Viewing 1-9 of 9
1
  1. Exceptional quality and health care asset. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth b. from martin, tn

    User Details: At 95, the bed has been one of the best investments in my health care. With my mobility issues, it has provided an exception ease and comfort level.

    Strengths: Durability, ease of use, various functions, mattress comfort, and practical for a home bedroom.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/17/2017

  2. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from watertown, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/26/2017

  3. Very well constructed. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn m. from cottage grove, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is a 56 year old male with Cerebral Palsy. He has difficulty positioning himself in bed. This bed makes that much easier for him.

    Strengths: Well constructed. All electric. Cutsomizable head and foot boards.

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 12/02/2016

  4. For the most I like the bed, I prefer the longer bed rails -
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth w. from auburn, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: More comfortable, bigger, bed control, all around electric.

    Weaknesses: Bed rails should be longer, I would feel more secure.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2016

  5. AWESOME -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois a. from san mateo, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly 70 yr old with Several health issue like MS. This bed is so comfortable and easy to raise and lower and the motor is super quiet

    Strengths: durability of the product

    Weaknesses: can't think of anything

    Reviewed on 12/12/2015

  6. High quality so far. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark s. from goldendale, wa

    User Details: Sick.

    Strengths: Well made.

    Weaknesses: Haven't had it long enough.

    Reviewed on 10/24/2015

  7. We are very happy with this product. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jody t. from mcminnville, or (caregiver)

    User Details: My son is the user of this bed. He is 40 years old and is a quadriplegic. He weighs about 115 lbs.

    Strengths: Adjustability;comfort of the mattress.

    Weaknesses: We can't quite figure out the lock mechanism on the base,but it has not been a problem.

    Reviewed on 10/23/2015

  8. Great bed and great service. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dale p. from tampa, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is an 86 year old woman who had a very bad stroke so we had to get a hospital bed for her. The CS7 bed is great and the service was outstandi

    Strengths: it almost goes down to the floor. It raises to a height of 30 inches, which saves my back. It looks well made; it's a really nice looking bed. It was also easy to finish putting it together. Again, the service was outstanding.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses; it's a great bed.

    Reviewed on 10/03/2015

  9. Good ded -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike w. from falkton, sd

    User Details: Very Good

    Strengths: Good

    Weaknesses: Don't know

    Reviewed on 12/13/2014

Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US