Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Invacare Continuing Care CS Series CS7 Bed
Invacare Continuing Care CS Series CS7 Bed
$2,028.00
List Price: $2,250.00
You Save: $222.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 76" or 80" Bed Deck Length
  • Auto Contour body positioning system
  • One-Touch floor lock system
  • Optional attendant control panel
  • Tool-free assembly

Reviews for

Invacare Continuing Care CS Series CS7 Bed

(9)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
77%
(7)
4 star
22%
(2)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)

Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    elizabeth b. from martin, tn

    At 95, the bed has been one of the best investments in my health care. With my mobility issues, it has provided an exception ease and comfort level.

    Durability, ease of use, various functions, mattress comfort, and practical for a home bedroom.

    None


    Reviewed on 06/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert d. from watertown, ny

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carolyn m. from cottage grove, mn (caregiver)

    The user is a 56 year old male with Cerebral Palsy. He has difficulty positioning himself in bed. This bed makes that much easier for him.

    Well constructed. All electric. Cutsomizable head and foot boards.

    None so far


    Reviewed on 12/02/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    ruth w. from auburn, wa

    Not provided

    More comfortable, bigger, bed control, all around electric.

    Bed rails should be longer, I would feel more secure.


    Reviewed on 06/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lois a. from san mateo, ca (caregiver)

    Elderly 70 yr old with Several health issue like MS. This bed is so comfortable and easy to raise and lower and the motor is super quiet

    durability of the product

    can't think of anything


    Reviewed on 12/12/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mark s. from goldendale, wa

    Sick.

    Well made.

    Haven't had it long enough.


    Reviewed on 10/24/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jody t. from mcminnville, or (caregiver)

    My son is the user of this bed. He is 40 years old and is a quadriplegic. He weighs about 115 lbs.

    Adjustability;comfort of the mattress.

    We can't quite figure out the lock mechanism on the base,but it has not been a problem.


    Reviewed on 10/23/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dale p. from tampa, fl (caregiver)

    The user is an 86 year old woman who had a very bad stroke so we had to get a hospital bed for her. The CS7 bed is great and the service was outstandi

    it almost goes down to the floor. It raises to a height of 30 inches, which saves my back. It looks well made; it's a really nice looking bed. It was also easy to finish putting it together. Again, the service was outstanding.

    No weaknesses; it's a great bed.


    Reviewed on 10/03/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mike w. from falkton, sd

    Very Good

    Good

    Don't know


    Reviewed on 12/13/2014


Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X