Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME SALE - SAVE 10% OFF MOST SCOOTERS & POWER CHAIRS - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Jazzy 600 ES
Pride Jazzy 600 ES
$3,529.00
List Price: $5,363.00
You Save: $1,834.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Active-Trac Suspension system and patented Mid-Wheel 6 technology
  • Front & rear OMNI-casters
  • 20.5" turning radius
  • 6 Wheels on-the-ground
  • Range: 16.65 miles

Reviews for

Pride Jazzy 600 ES

(25)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
72%
(18)
4 star
28%
(7)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 25 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    doris f. from hume, va (caregiver)

    My husband is the user of the wheelchair. He has spinal injuries due to two back surgeries and falling and breaking his neck. He cannot stand or walk.

    Sturdy, like the small turning radius.

    The headrest is a big weakness. Even when the technician raised it to the most height it could go, it did not rest in back of my 5'10" husband's head where you want it, nor much better when I sat in the chair and I am just 5 feet.


    Reviewed on 06/22/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mark h. from west point, ut (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Quality of product and ease of operation

    none


    Reviewed on 06/09/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles g. from wynne, ar (caregiver)

    My daughter is 25 years old and in a wheel chair full. We purchased this power chair to give her move freedom outside.

    High Quality

    none at this time


    Reviewed on 05/25/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gilbert e. from mount dora, fl

    Not provided

    It is well-made and is easy to use.

    Did not find any yet.


    Reviewed on 05/13/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paul a. and dorothy a. b. from lufkin, tx

    I am an 84 y/o mobility-challenged male. I use my Jazzy 600 ES to get from my apartment to facilities within the continuing care village where I live.

    The Jazzy 600 ES is attractive, well-built, and easy to operate.

    Springs used on the wheels are too tight and do not soften the ride across cracks and ridges. Otherwise, I have found no weaknesses. An excellent power chair.


    Reviewed on 04/22/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    willis b. from southaven, ms (caregiver)

    My son is 47 years old. He has only been able to use his left arm for the past 18 years due to a motorcycle accident.

    The front casters are what my son loves about it.

    None. I ordered the chair we wanted from SpinLife and in 5 days, my son was riding around the neighborhood in his new chair.


    Reviewed on 04/19/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john s. from berlin, nh (caregiver)

    Elderly man without the ability to stand for extended periods of time.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph h. from washington, pa

    78 years old, independent, cares for self in at home, lost use of legs in 2010, used prosthetics for 3 years until doctors had me quit manual chair

    Flexable seat dept and angle,, Arm choice and better improvement over my Jazzy 600 25C. Which is still under warranty. This is now a backup for my Jazzy 600 ES

    I have not found any.. It sures outshines my original 'Scooter Store" chair.


    Reviewed on 02/16/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    theresa t. from morehead, mn

    Outdoor use and use to get up ramp to HC van

    Will adapt to a chair I can use when driving with hand control in the future.

    Joy stick touchy and harder to adapt to than I thought it would be.


    Reviewed on 09/29/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    michael e. from lander, wy (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/13/2016


Showing 1-10 of 25 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X