0
Pride Jazzy 600 ES
Pride Jazzy 600 ES
$3,529.00
List Price: $5,363.00
You Save: $1,834.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Active-Trac Suspension system
  • Front & rear OMNI-casters
  • 22" turning radius
  • Base foot platform included
  • Multiple options & upgrades available

Reviews for

Pride Jazzy 600 ES

(16)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
68%
(11)
4 star
31%
(5)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 16 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    michael e. from lander, wy (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/13/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    robert t. from brookpark, oh

    73, have COPD and back problems.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/07/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    barry p. from fountain hills, az

    MOBILITY HANDICAPPED DUE TO STROKE

    COMPACT AND POWERFUL

    NO HANDLE TO RAISE/LOWER FOOT REST


    Reviewed on 07/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    margaret m. from center valley, pa

    I am happy to say my new power chair gives me the freedom to do things for myself. I can even do some chores and go outside when I want to.

    It has a very sturdy body and easy to get on or off.

    Longer arms.


    Reviewed on 06/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    robert c. from woodword, ok

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    alfred a. from frisco, tx

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/14/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    alex m. from georgetown, tx

    Mobility around home and in nearby neighborhood

    Almost as good as my prior Jazzy 614

    "jack rabbit" starts in low gear


    Reviewed on 01/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    linda r. from campobello, sc (caregiver)

    The Jazzy is used by my aunt, who is 84 years old and in a skilled nursing home. She is unable to walk and therefore the Jazzy is her only means of mo

    The Jazzy is a very sturdy chair and made of heavy duty material - there is no possibility of it turning over with all the springs and wheels to give support to the chair while moving or being still.

    If there is a weakness, we have not discovered it.


    Reviewed on 10/31/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    beverly r. from littleton, nh

    Not provided

    Battery life, seat is comfortable, controls are easy-to-use.

    No heel strap for foot plate.


    Reviewed on 10/15/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    kimberly m. from farr west, ut

    I love this chair. It turns so well and has wonderful power. I love how stable I feel in it. It has a very stable base. It hold it's charge really wel

    It's very stable. I dont feel like I'm going to fall out of it.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 09/13/2015


Showing 1-10 of 16 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X