Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Jazzy 600 ES

Pride Jazzy 600 ES
$3,529.00
List Price: $5,363.00
You Save: $1,834.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Jazzy 600 ES

(27)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(20)
4 star - 25%
(7)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
Viewing 1-10 of 27
1 2 3
  1. I am still learning to operate this chair. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chester w. from lancaster, ca

    User Details: I am a 75 year old male living in a veterans home. My ability to walk is reduced due to hip, knee, and back pain. I use a stroller that's also a seat

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Weak power to go up ramps.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2017

  2. It's comfortable and is very good in turning around. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: analydia s. from santa cruz, ca

    User Details: I moved to an assisted living facility and I go on my Jazzy to the dining room or to different activities.

    Strengths: Comfort and stability.

    Weaknesses: It is a little difficult to transfer unto it.

    Reviewed on 07/28/2017

  3. Meets all but one issue. -
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doris f. from hume, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is the user of the wheelchair. He has spinal injuries due to two back surgeries and falling and breaking his neck. He cannot stand or walk.

    Strengths: Sturdy, like the small turning radius.

    Weaknesses: The headrest is a big weakness. Even when the technician raised it to the most height it could go, it did not rest in back of my 5'10" husband's head where you want it, nor much better when I sat in the chair and I am just 5 feet.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2017

  4. Very good product -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark h. from west point, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Quality of product and ease of operation

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/09/2017

  5. just what my daughter was expecting and wanted -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles g. from wynne, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: My daughter is 25 years old and in a wheel chair full. We purchased this power chair to give her move freedom outside.

    Strengths: High Quality

    Weaknesses: none at this time

    Reviewed on 05/25/2017

  6. (No headline provided) -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gilbert e. from mount dora, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It is well-made and is easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Did not find any yet.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2017

  7. I am very happy with my Jazzy 600 ES -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul a. and dorothy a. b. from lufkin, tx

    User Details: I am an 84 y/o mobility-challenged male. I use my Jazzy 600 ES to get from my apartment to facilities within the continuing care village where I live.

    Strengths: The Jazzy 600 ES is attractive, well-built, and easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: Springs used on the wheels are too tight and do not soften the ride across cracks and ridges. Otherwise, I have found no weaknesses. An excellent power chair.

    Reviewed on 04/22/2017

  8. My son loves it and everything about it. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: willis b. from southaven, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: My son is 47 years old. He has only been able to use his left arm for the past 18 years due to a motorcycle accident.

    Strengths: The front casters are what my son loves about it.

    Weaknesses: None. I ordered the chair we wanted from SpinLife and in 5 days, my son was riding around the neighborhood in his new chair.

    Reviewed on 04/19/2017

  9. Great item made with quality components. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from berlin, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly man without the ability to stand for extended periods of time.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/12/2017

  10. BEST INVESTMENT TO BE MADE-Spin life is GREATTTT -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph h. from washington, pa

    User Details: 78 years old, independent, cares for self in at home, lost use of legs in 2010, used prosthetics for 3 years until doctors had me quit manual chair

    Strengths: Flexable seat dept and angle,, Arm choice and better improvement over my Jazzy 600 25C. Which is still under warranty. This is now a backup for my Jazzy 600 ES

    Weaknesses: I have not found any.. It sures outshines my original 'Scooter Store" chair.

    Reviewed on 02/16/2017

Showing 1-10 of 27 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US