Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Jazzy 600 ES
Pride Jazzy 600 ES
$3,529.00
List Price: $5,363.00
You Save: $1,834.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Active-Trac Suspension system and patented Mid-Wheel 6 technology
  • Front & rear OMNI-casters
  • 20.5" turning radius
  • 6 Wheels on-the-ground
  • Range: 16.65 miles

Reviews for

Pride Jazzy 600 ES

(27)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
74%
(20)
4 star
25%
(7)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 27 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    chester w. from lancaster, ca

    I am a 75 year old male living in a veterans home. My ability to walk is reduced due to hip, knee, and back pain. I use a stroller that's also a seat

    Easy to use.

    Weak power to go up ramps.


    Reviewed on 08/14/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    analydia s. from santa cruz, ca

    I moved to an assisted living facility and I go on my Jazzy to the dining room or to different activities.

    Comfort and stability.

    It is a little difficult to transfer unto it.


    Reviewed on 07/28/2017


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    doris f. from hume, va (caregiver)

    My husband is the user of the wheelchair. He has spinal injuries due to two back surgeries and falling and breaking his neck. He cannot stand or walk.

    Sturdy, like the small turning radius.

    The headrest is a big weakness. Even when the technician raised it to the most height it could go, it did not rest in back of my 5'10" husband's head where you want it, nor much better when I sat in the chair and I am just 5 feet.


    Reviewed on 06/22/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mark h. from west point, ut (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Quality of product and ease of operation

    none


    Reviewed on 06/09/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles g. from wynne, ar (caregiver)

    My daughter is 25 years old and in a wheel chair full. We purchased this power chair to give her move freedom outside.

    High Quality

    none at this time


    Reviewed on 05/25/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gilbert e. from mount dora, fl

    Not provided

    It is well-made and is easy to use.

    Did not find any yet.


    Reviewed on 05/13/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paul a. and dorothy a. b. from lufkin, tx

    I am an 84 y/o mobility-challenged male. I use my Jazzy 600 ES to get from my apartment to facilities within the continuing care village where I live.

    The Jazzy 600 ES is attractive, well-built, and easy to operate.

    Springs used on the wheels are too tight and do not soften the ride across cracks and ridges. Otherwise, I have found no weaknesses. An excellent power chair.


    Reviewed on 04/22/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    willis b. from southaven, ms (caregiver)

    My son is 47 years old. He has only been able to use his left arm for the past 18 years due to a motorcycle accident.

    The front casters are what my son loves about it.

    None. I ordered the chair we wanted from SpinLife and in 5 days, my son was riding around the neighborhood in his new chair.


    Reviewed on 04/19/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john s. from berlin, nh (caregiver)

    Elderly man without the ability to stand for extended periods of time.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph h. from washington, pa

    78 years old, independent, cares for self in at home, lost use of legs in 2010, used prosthetics for 3 years until doctors had me quit manual chair

    Flexable seat dept and angle,, Arm choice and better improvement over my Jazzy 600 25C. Which is still under warranty. This is now a backup for my Jazzy 600 ES

    I have not found any.. It sures outshines my original 'Scooter Store" chair.


    Reviewed on 02/16/2017


Showing 1-10 of 27 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X