Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Jazzy 600 ES
Pride Jazzy 600 ES
$3,529.00
List Price: $5,363.00
You Save: $1,834.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Active-Trac Suspension system
  • Front & rear OMNI-casters
  • 20.5" turning radius
  • Mid Wheel Drive
  • 6 Wheels on-the-ground

Reviews for

Pride Jazzy 600 ES

(19)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
68%
(13)
4 star
31%
(6)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 19 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john s. from berlin, nh (caregiver)

    Elderly man without the ability to stand for extended periods of time.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph h. from washington, pa

    78 years old, independent, cares for self in at home, lost use of legs in 2010, used prosthetics for 3 years until doctors had me quit manual chair

    Flexable seat dept and angle,, Arm choice and better improvement over my Jazzy 600 25C. Which is still under warranty. This is now a backup for my Jazzy 600 ES

    I have not found any.. It sures outshines my original 'Scooter Store" chair.


    Reviewed on 02/16/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    theresa t. from morehead, mn

    Outdoor use and use to get up ramp to HC van

    Will adapt to a chair I can use when driving with hand control in the future.

    Joy stick touchy and harder to adapt to than I thought it would be.


    Reviewed on 09/29/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    michael e. from lander, wy (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/13/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    robert t. from brookpark, oh

    73, have COPD and back problems.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/07/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barry p. from fountain hills, az

    MOBILITY HANDICAPPED DUE TO STROKE

    COMPACT AND POWERFUL

    NO HANDLE TO RAISE/LOWER FOOT REST


    Reviewed on 07/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    margaret m. from center valley, pa

    I am happy to say my new power chair gives me the freedom to do things for myself. I can even do some chores and go outside when I want to.

    It has a very sturdy body and easy to get on or off.

    Longer arms.


    Reviewed on 06/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert c. from woodword, ok

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    alfred a. from frisco, tx

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/14/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    alex m. from georgetown, tx

    Mobility around home and in nearby neighborhood

    Almost as good as my prior Jazzy 614

    "jack rabbit" starts in low gear


    Reviewed on 01/13/2016


Showing 1-10 of 19 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X