0
Gotcha Covered Basics Hospital Size Sheet Set
Gotcha Covered Basics Hospital Size Sheet Set
$56.00
List Price: $59.99
You Save: $3.99


View Item

Benefits
  • 200 thread count sheet sets
  • 60% cotton, 40% polyester blend
  • Machine washable

Reviews for

Gotcha Covered Basics Hospital Size Sheet Set

(9)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(6)
4 star
11%
(1)
3 star
22%
(2)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    jim b. from contoocook, nh

    69 year old male after hip repair/replacement.

    Great fit

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/28/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    samuel c. from scottseale, az (caregiver)

    My wife (Stroke)in a hospital bed.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/24/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    lee f. from apple valley, ca (caregiver)

    Patient likes to keep feet outside of sheets so she cant do this with the top sheet made to tuck around mattress.

    Fabric.

    Should have regular top sheet.


    Reviewed on 07/29/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    howard j b. from plantation, fl (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    diana s. from blue springs, mo

    A 30 something bed bound patient dying from respiratory failure due to a rare disease called Mitochondrial Disease.

    The biggest strength of this sheet set is the fact that it is made for a THIN mattress. Unless you have a hospital mattress with air, you need a sheet with a narrow depth, not ones that fit common beds for everyone else. The second thing is this sheet set actually STAYS in place with an adjustable hospital bed. This in itself is worth the world for someone that unable to keep pulling it up each time the bed is put up or down.

    I only wish is came in purple and lilac. So more colors. White, while easy to launder, is so sterile for patients at home. I use a ton of pillows so the ability to add additional pillow cases would be nice. It's harder than one thinks to find regular sized desired style pillow cases that do not belong to a set.


    Reviewed on 04/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paula j. from green, fl (caregiver)

    Sheets fit great

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/25/2015


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    ruth m. from littlestown, pa

    82 years old, MS PROBABLE, TROUBLE WITH TRANSFERS, 24/7 CARE GIVERS, FINISHED BUCKET LIST.

    NONE OTHER AVAILABILE

    NONE


    Reviewed on 06/19/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    raymond b. from lake wales, fl (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/22/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    kim s. from crest hill, il (caregiver)

    Perfect fit for my 87 year old father. This chair will be used for transport and trips out.

    Well made and, as the caretaker, I find this chair very easy to use. I liked being able to pick and add other options for the chair too. Looks Great. Feels Great.

    I have not found any weakness at this time.


    Reviewed on 12/02/2014


Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X