Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Gotcha Covered Basics Hospital Size Sheet Set
Gotcha Covered Basics Hospital Size Sheet Set
$56.00
List Price: $59.99
You Save: $3.99


View Item

Benefits
  • 200 thread count sheet sets
  • 60% cotton, 40% polyester blend
  • Machine washable

Reviews for

Gotcha Covered Basics Hospital Size Sheet Set

(11)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
72%
(8)
4 star
9%
(1)
3 star
18%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 11 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Very much enjoy both the mattress topper and the soft sheets!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bev g. from mcminnville, or

    Female, age 86, severely handicapped and living in an assisted living facility.

    My favorite strength of the sheets is the extreme softness.

    I haven't found any weaknesses yet.


    Reviewed on 06/23/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    albert c. from east stroudsburg, pa

    60 year old female incontenant

    Durable

    None


    Reviewed on 05/13/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jim b. from contoocook, nh

    69 year old male after hip repair/replacement.

    Great fit

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/28/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    samuel c. from scottseale, az (caregiver)

    My wife (Stroke)in a hospital bed.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/24/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lee f. from apple valley, ca (caregiver)

    Patient likes to keep feet outside of sheets so she cant do this with the top sheet made to tuck around mattress.

    Fabric.

    Should have regular top sheet.


    Reviewed on 07/29/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    philip l b. from plantation, fl (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    diana s. from blue springs, mo

    A 30 something bed bound patient dying from respiratory failure due to a rare disease called Mitochondrial Disease.

    The biggest strength of this sheet set is the fact that it is made for a THIN mattress. Unless you have a hospital mattress with air, you need a sheet with a narrow depth, not ones that fit common beds for everyone else. The second thing is this sheet set actually STAYS in place with an adjustable hospital bed. This in itself is worth the world for someone that unable to keep pulling it up each time the bed is put up or down.

    I only wish is came in purple and lilac. So more colors. White, while easy to launder, is so sterile for patients at home. I use a ton of pillows so the ability to add additional pillow cases would be nice. It's harder than one thinks to find regular sized desired style pillow cases that do not belong to a set.


    Reviewed on 04/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paula j. from green, fl (caregiver)

    Sheets fit great

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/25/2015


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    ruth m. from littlestown, pa

    82 years old, MS PROBABLE, TROUBLE WITH TRANSFERS, 24/7 CARE GIVERS, FINISHED BUCKET LIST.

    NONE OTHER AVAILABILE

    NONE


    Reviewed on 06/19/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    raymond b. from lake wales, fl (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/22/2015


Showing 1-10 of 11 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X