Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter
Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,199.00
List Price: $2,730.00
You Save: $1,531.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Anti-tip wheels for increased safety
  • Free-wheel release knob
  • Easy to remove, quick connect battery pack
  • Large front carry basket
  • Non-marking, solid flat-free tires

Reviews for

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

(150)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
76%
(115)
4 star
16%
(24)
3 star
4%
(7)
2 star
2%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 150 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.3/5.0 -

    Regained ability to go out more frequently with this scooter.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    vicki c. from peoria, az

    Limited ability to walk and stand.

    Fits in trunk of car when disassembled. Easy to operate and maneuvers well. Ran all day on a charge with power left over.

    Leg room feels quite cramped and I am only 5'3". Tried a 3-wheel version before buying and that seemed roomier. Still a little heavy for me to stow, but husband and daughter are both able to do it.


    Reviewed on 08/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    eunice w. from elk grove, ca

    I am a 65 year old active female with knee, hip, and back issues that prevents me from standing or walking long distances.

    The size and the ease with which it can be taken apart and put back together.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/14/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Wonderful tool to keep ones mobility when otherwise impossible.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ken h. from nolensville, tn (caregiver)

    My husband, purchased the Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter because he is 83 & battling kidney cancer. Treatments make him weak. He loves his rides.

    Handles for easy. Sturdy and easy to transport. Love this scooter. Exactly what was needed at this time.

    We have not found any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 07/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ronnie b. from bolivar, mo

    I ride daily around my neighborhood. Usually ride 5 plus miles. Wish it had a place to put my walker as I have to have one to walk and a flag holder.

    Ease in handling.

    It needs bigger tires as it could turn over if not careful.


    Reviewed on 07/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william l. from princeton, mn

    Not provided

    Mobility.

    None


    Reviewed on 07/15/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cheri w. from brookline station, mo

    Not provided

    Frame and motor.

    Tires, can't hear the horn.


    Reviewed on 07/07/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    don d. from broken bow, ne

    I am 93. I can walk but I push my wife in a companion chair around the assisted living home we live in.

    Does what I want it to do

    None


    Reviewed on 06/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara s. from saratoga springs, ny (caregiver)

    86 years old with walking issues.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/14/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert g. from salton city, ca (caregiver)

    age 74,somewhat overweight,cannot walk more than a few steps due to serious arthritis.

    well-designed,superior battery strength,keeps even speed on incline even with 300 lb. passenger.

    none.


    Reviewed on 06/08/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Great product, if you have difficulty getting around this is your answer!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gayle m. from spur, tx

    Not provided

    allowing me to be more mobile

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/08/2017


Showing 1-10 of 150 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X