Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter
Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,199.00
List Price: $2,730.00
You Save: $1,531.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Anti-tip wheels for increased safety
  • Free-wheel release knob
  • Easy to remove, quick connect battery pack
  • Large front carry basket
  • Non-marking, solid flat-free tires

Reviews for

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

(130)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
76%
(100)
4 star
16%
(22)
3 star
4%
(6)
2 star
1%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 130 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    larry m. from moultrie, ga

    Not provided

    I drive it on pavement and also on grass which is pretty rough and it does real well.The battery seems to be very good too.

    Haven't found any problems yet.


    Reviewed on 03/05/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    robert h. from littlefield, az

    Age:74 Weight:330 Height:76 inches

    It is easy to assemble and disassemble for transporting

    Insufficient foot space. It could be a little longer.


    Reviewed on 02/09/2017


  • 2.8/5.0 -

    If knee and lumbar flexing is your issue and manuverable turn radius is too, buy the 3 wheel.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    gary h. from dallas, tx

    A Disable Vietnam Veteran with spinal damage and Agent Orange induced rare multiple Auto -immune arthritic conditions effecting all joints and tendons

    The product is as advertised seems strong well built.

    Unless very short one needs to place their feet on front wheel covers. Also, the turn radius for maneuvering say into a doctors office in store aisles is really bad compared to my experience with a 3 wheeled unit from another brand.


    Reviewed on 01/29/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    doris k. from brenham, tx (caregiver)

    The Scooter is being used by a 76 year old male who suffered a stroke which caused nerve damage to his right side.

    Has good power and can adjust speed as needed. We like the battery indicator that tells when battery needs to be charged.

    Needs more leg and foot room for taller persons. Would be great if the seat would be adjustable to move back and forth.


    Reviewed on 01/19/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    louis b. from lenzburg, il

    I am an 85 year old male. I have diabetes, heart problems. Chronic kidney disease, nodules in my lungs and lots of arthritis. This lets me go places.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/10/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john p. from hanover, pa (caregiver)

    My wife uses the scooter because she has severe RA. She normally uses a rollator but since getting the scooter it's been a blessing. She loves it.

    Weight capacity, battery life, large seating capacity are it's greatest strengths.

    Could be about 6 inches longer. Hard to get legs around tiller even with the seat turning. Should have a large basket attachment in front. I must say that the good outweighs the bad in all circumstances. We are satisfied with the product.


    Reviewed on 01/06/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    melissa r. from philadelphia, ms (caregiver)

    We purchased this for my husband who has mobility problems. Now he can shop with me and enjoy being out.

    Goes anywhere. Easy to break down and put together.

    Could use a little more room where your feet go.


    Reviewed on 12/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    wayne l. from kingwood, tx

    He can't keep his balance so he has a hard time walking

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/04/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    dorothy d. from apachee junction, az

    Not provided

    Good maneuverability

    Not able to drive on gravel areas


    Reviewed on 11/14/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william s. from georgetown, il (caregiver)

    We are going on a trip and my wife is having knee problems.

    Easy to load.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/19/2016


Showing 1-10 of 130 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X