Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter
Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,199.00
List Price: $2,730.00
You Save: $1,531.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Anti-tip wheels for increased safety
  • Free-wheel release knob
  • Easy to remove, quick connect battery pack
  • Large front carry basket
  • Non-marking, solid flat-free tires

Reviews for

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

(136)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
75%
(103)
4 star
16%
(23)
3 star
4%
(6)
2 star
2%
(4)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 136 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    murel c. from rockwood, tn

    59 year old with COPD.

    Easy to transport.

    Haven't found one.


    Reviewed on 04/09/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara o. from troy, mo

    Female of 70 years with bulging discs and pain when walking or standing. This Phoenix scooter has been a lifesaver when going in and out of stores.

    Ease of loading and unloading. Disassembly is minimal and goes smoothly.

    Huh, have you ever listened to the horn?


    Reviewed on 04/06/2017


  • 2.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Features
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    eddie t. from mustang, ok

    Private use.

    None to me.

    Turning corners. Turning radius is too big to use indoors.


    Reviewed on 04/03/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard p. from long beach, ny (caregiver)

    A woman who because of medical reasons uses a wheelchair and has not been out of home in a year. She is a woman who has cared for and helped others.

    Wider seat, 4 wheel anti-tip.

    Do not see any.


    Reviewed on 04/02/2017


  • 1.8/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    eddie t. from mustang, ok

    Not provided

    None.

    Can't use it in tight places.


    Reviewed on 03/29/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    werner s. from clermont, fl

    Not provided

    Has only 1 battery, but don't know how long the charge lasts.

    Wheelbase too narrow and is unstable going over curbs. Tires are too small going through grass.


    Reviewed on 03/25/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    larry m. from moultrie, ga

    Not provided

    I drive it on pavement and also on grass which is pretty rough and it does real well.The battery seems to be very good too.

    Haven't found any problems yet.


    Reviewed on 03/05/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    robert h. from littlefield, az

    Age:74 Weight:330 Height:76 inches

    It is easy to assemble and disassemble for transporting

    Insufficient foot space. It could be a little longer.


    Reviewed on 02/09/2017


  • 2.8/5.0 -

    If knee and lumbar flexing is your issue and manuverable turn radius is too, buy the 3 wheel.

    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    gary h. from dallas, tx

    A Disable Vietnam Veteran with spinal damage and Agent Orange induced rare multiple Auto -immune arthritic conditions effecting all joints and tendons

    The product is as advertised seems strong well built.

    Unless very short one needs to place their feet on front wheel covers. Also, the turn radius for maneuvering say into a doctors office in store aisles is really bad compared to my experience with a 3 wheeled unit from another brand.


    Reviewed on 01/29/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    doris k. from brenham, tx (caregiver)

    The Scooter is being used by a 76 year old male who suffered a stroke which caused nerve damage to his right side.

    Has good power and can adjust speed as needed. We like the battery indicator that tells when battery needs to be charged.

    Needs more leg and foot room for taller persons. Would be great if the seat would be adjustable to move back and forth.


    Reviewed on 01/19/2017


Showing 1-10 of 136 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X