Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,199.00
List Price: $2,730.00
You Save: $1,531.00

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

(150)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(115)
4 star - 16%
(24)
3 star - 4%
(7)
2 star - 2%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
Viewing 1-10 of 150
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Regained ability to go out more frequently with this... -
    4.3/5.0

    Regained ability to go out more frequently with this scooter.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vicki c. from peoria, az

    User Details: Limited ability to walk and stand.

    Strengths: Fits in trunk of car when disassembled. Easy to operate and maneuvers well. Ran all day on a charge with power left over.

    Weaknesses: Leg room feels quite cramped and I am only 5'3". Tried a 3-wheel version before buying and that seemed roomier. Still a little heavy for me to stow, but husband and daughter are both able to do it.

    Reviewed on 08/17/2017

  2. Great product. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eunice w. from elk grove, ca

    User Details: I am a 65 year old active female with knee, hip, and back issues that prevents me from standing or walking long distances.

    Strengths: The size and the ease with which it can be taken apart and put back together.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/14/2017

  3. Wonderful tool to keep ones mobility when otherwise... -
    5.0/5.0

    Wonderful tool to keep ones mobility when otherwise impossible.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken h. from nolensville, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband, purchased the Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter because he is 83 & battling kidney cancer. Treatments make him weak. He loves his rides.

    Strengths: Handles for easy. Sturdy and easy to transport. Love this scooter. Exactly what was needed at this time.

    Weaknesses: We have not found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2017

  4. Great product. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronnie b. from bolivar, mo

    User Details: I ride daily around my neighborhood. Usually ride 5 plus miles. Wish it had a place to put my walker as I have to have one to walk and a flag holder.

    Strengths: Ease in handling.

    Weaknesses: It needs bigger tires as it could turn over if not careful.

    Reviewed on 07/17/2017

  5. Very good scooter! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william l. from princeton, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Mobility.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/15/2017

  6. It is easy to drive. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cheri w. from brookline station, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Frame and motor.

    Weaknesses: Tires, can't hear the horn.

    Reviewed on 07/07/2017

  7. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don d. from broken bow, ne

    User Details: I am 93. I can walk but I push my wife in a companion chair around the assisted living home we live in.

    Strengths: Does what I want it to do

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/17/2017

  8. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara s. from saratoga springs, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 86 years old with walking issues.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/14/2017

  9. fast delivery,excellent quality,easy to assemble. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert g. from salton city, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: age 74,somewhat overweight,cannot walk more than a few steps due to serious arthritis.

    Strengths: well-designed,superior battery strength,keeps even speed on incline even with 300 lb. passenger.

    Weaknesses: none.

    Reviewed on 06/08/2017

  10. Great product, if you have difficulty getting around this... -
    5.0/5.0

    Great product, if you have difficulty getting around this is your answer!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gayle m. from spur, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: allowing me to be more mobile

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/08/2017

Showing 1-10 of 150 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US