0
Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter
Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,199.00
List Price: $2,730.00
You Save: $1,531.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Anti-tip wheels for increased safety
  • Free-wheel release knob
  • Easy to remove, quick connect battery pack
  • Large front carry basket
  • Non-marking, solid flat-free tires

Reviews for

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

(124)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
77%
(96)
4 star
16%
(21)
3 star
4%
(5)
2 star
1%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 124 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    melissa r. from philadelphia, ms (caregiver)

    We purchased this for my husband who has mobility problems. Now he can shop with me and enjoy being out.

    Goes anywhere. Easy to break down and put together.

    Could use a little more room where your feet go.


    Reviewed on 12/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    wayne l. from kingwood, tx

    He can't keep his balance so he has a hard time walking

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/04/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    dorothy d. from apachee junction, az

    Not provided

    Good maneuverability

    Not able to drive on gravel areas


    Reviewed on 11/14/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william s. from georgetown, il (caregiver)

    We are going on a trip and my wife is having knee problems.

    Easy to load.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/19/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    darlene w. from de soto, mo

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/22/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    erle g. from leclair, ia

    Age and results of surgery

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    dan k. from toledo, oh

    71 yr. Old male, balance & nerve disorder. Unable to walk 100 yds.

    Ease of operation. Components light enough to permit moving from place to place without someone having to assist.

    About to take airplane trip. Find out how airlines handle scooter and breakdown of scooter


    Reviewed on 08/25/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    frank o. from seville, oh

    Due to limited walking distance this helps to get around and see things, while being able to sit as well.

    To help me get around. Now with my scooter life is a blessing, and I feel it gives me more freedom.

    Could be easier to attach front and rear


    Reviewed on 08/14/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    nancy d. from vanceboro, me

    I love my scooter, it enables me to go everywhere.

    Drives me on the streets as well as in the stores.

    The foot space needs to be a little longer.


    Reviewed on 07/29/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    bennett g. from lebanon, pa

    I have knee problems and can't walk very far when at a store.

    It is easy to use.

    The plastic basket and basket holders should be metal.


    Reviewed on 07/24/2016


Showing 1-10 of 124 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X