0
Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter
Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,199.00
List Price: $2,730.00
You Save: $1,531.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Anti-tip wheels for increased safety
  • Free-wheel release knob
  • Easy to remove, quick connect battery pack
  • Large front carry basket
  • Non-marking, solid flat-free tires

Reviews for

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

(120)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
76%
(92)
4 star
17%
(21)
3 star
4%
(5)
2 star
1%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 120 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    darlene w. from de soto, mo

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/22/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    erle g. from leclair, ia

    Age and results of surgery

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features

    dan k. from toledo, oh

    71 yr. Old male, balance & nerve disorder. Unable to walk 100 yds.

    Ease of operation. Components light enough to permit moving from place to place without someone having to assist.

    About to take airplane trip. Find out how airlines handle scooter and breakdown of scooter


    Reviewed on 08/25/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    frank o. from seville, oh

    Due to limited walking distance this helps to get around and see things, while being able to sit as well.

    To help me get around. Now with my scooter life is a blessing, and I feel it gives me more freedom.

    Could be easier to attach front and rear


    Reviewed on 08/14/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    nancy d. from vanceboro, me

    I love my scooter, it enables me to go everywhere.

    Drives me on the streets as well as in the stores.

    The foot space needs to be a little longer.


    Reviewed on 07/29/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    bennett g. from lebanon, pa

    I have knee problems and can't walk very far when at a store.

    It is easy to use.

    The plastic basket and basket holders should be metal.


    Reviewed on 07/24/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    donald b. from dover, de

    Not provided

    Accessibility. smoothness of the ride.

    Since I can't bend my knees to fit in the space where your feet go and I have the seat raised up as far as it will go I have to ride with my feet straight out.


    Reviewed on 07/19/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    frances p. from lithia, fl

    I am a 66 year old with severe arthritis, diabetes and heart problems. I use a chair in the house. But had trouble loading it with my ramp.

    More narrow, easier to load. 4 wheels are steady.

    Have not found any


    Reviewed on 07/12/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    michael m. from lock haven, pa (caregiver)

    My wife, has a form of ataxia that affects her balance and coordination. She is 65 and has had this since she was 22, with symptoms getting worse.

    The scooter is better for her than a Jazzy- type chair because of her condition.

    Sometimes schedules have to be changed because you can't take it out in the rain.


    Reviewed on 07/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    diane c. from sebeka, mn (caregiver)

    67 years of age, had an artery and vein grow together cutting circulation off to the lower part of his body. Has to walk with cane or walker.

    Easily put together

    None


    Reviewed on 06/27/2016


Showing 1-10 of 120 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X