Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter
Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,199.00
List Price: $2,730.00
You Save: $1,531.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Anti-tip wheels for increased safety
  • Free-wheel release knob
  • Easy to remove, quick connect battery pack
  • Large front carry basket
  • Non-marking, solid flat-free tires

Reviews for

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 4-Wheel Travel Scooter

(144)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
76%
(110)
4 star
15%
(23)
3 star
4%
(7)
2 star
2%
(4)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 144 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    don d. from broken bow, ne

    I am 93. I can walk but I push my wife in a companion chair around the assisted living home we live in.

    Does what I want it to do

    None


    Reviewed on 06/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara s. from saratoga springs, ny (caregiver)

    86 years old with walking issues.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/14/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert g. from salton city, ca (caregiver)

    age 74,somewhat overweight,cannot walk more than a few steps due to serious arthritis.

    well-designed,superior battery strength,keeps even speed on incline even with 300 lb. passenger.

    none.


    Reviewed on 06/08/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Great product, if you have difficulty getting around this is your answer!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gayle m. from spur, tx

    Not provided

    allowing me to be more mobile

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/08/2017


  • 3.0/5.0 -

    I tried out several different scooters, this one is about the same.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    lorraine b. from charlotte, mi

    Age 66, arthritis in back and hips makes it difficult to stand and/or walk for more than short periods.

    It has a higher weight limit, which I need, being a large size woman.

    Considering the weight limit, a better seat might be in order! I rode this the first time at a zoo with brick and board walkways. It was very hard on my back, very stiff.


    Reviewed on 05/31/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    eldean l. from millville, nj

    I am a 63 year old female. I have trouble walking any long distance. I cant wait to go down to the boardwalk with my daughter and grand kids.

    It is so easy to use and operate

    There are no weaknesses of this product


    Reviewed on 05/12/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    lynn r. from reston, va

    To get around when we're out and about.

    Ease of taking apart and assembly.

    Lack of leg room for tall people.


    Reviewed on 05/10/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    leigh ann h. from indianapolis, in (caregiver)

    87 years old.

    Great stability, easy to use, powerful!

    Can't find any.


    Reviewed on 04/16/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    murel c. from rockwood, tn

    59 year old with COPD.

    Easy to transport.

    Haven't found one.


    Reviewed on 04/09/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara o. from troy, mo

    Female of 70 years with bulging discs and pain when walking or standing. This Phoenix scooter has been a lifesaver when going in and out of stores.

    Ease of loading and unloading. Disassembly is minimal and goes smoothly.

    Huh, have you ever listened to the horn?


    Reviewed on 04/06/2017


Showing 1-10 of 144 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X