0
Drive Medical Phoenix HD 3-Wheel Travel Scooter
Drive Medical Phoenix HD 3-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,149.00
List Price: $2,548.00
You Save: $1,399.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Ergonomic throttle control
  • Swivel seat with fold down backrest
  • Easy to adjust tiller
  • Quick connect batteries
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Reviews for

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 3-Wheel Travel Scooter

(32)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
50%
(16)
4 star
34%
(11)
3 star
9%
(3)
2 star
6%
(2)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 32 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    deirdre s. from brooklyn, ny

    It feels so good to be able to get around without struggling walking. Moves well. Easy to turn. Seat swivels completely around. So glad I bought it.

    Great for getting around. Basket use. Easy charging.

    I wish the length for foot placement was longer since one of my legs don't bend enough so my foot hangs out past the end.


    Reviewed on 11/14/2016


  • 2.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas g. from westminster, md

    Can not walk

    Not provided

    No stability


    Reviewed on 09/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Love it. Always ready when I'm ready. I know will get me there!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    terry r. from san diego, ca

    Loses leg strength after short distance. have had a few operations & chemo.

    Dependable, easy to use & break down for easy transport. I am so happy that I found you.Could not get approved thru Medicare.

    none


    Reviewed on 09/09/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    verba d. from phelan, ca

    I am 84 years old and the user of the Phoenix HD 3-Wheel scooter. I can no longer walk any distance (bad knees) and need the scooter.

    The deck is 31/2" above the ground. The seat, is very comfortable. It's easy to "park".

    The deck is too short for knees that don't bend, I would like it better with 4 more inches of deck. Charging station on the yoke would be better on the right side.


    Reviewed on 09/03/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    john k. from nesquehoning, pa

    Allows me to continue my active life. Can't really walk distances anymore due to degenerative spine. Allows me to attend events & out with family.

    Ease of portability, maneuverability, comfort

    Tendency to tilt


    Reviewed on 08/04/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    marsha m. from hendersonville, tn

    It is almost exactly like a smaller scooter I purchased several years ago. It doesnt have the 15 mile range as advertised, its more like five.

    It is a very sturdy scooter and easy to put together.

    The battery range is not as advertised and it is sort of heavy if you dont have a lift.


    Reviewed on 08/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Great product! It is exactly what I need for the purpose it was bought. Fits perfectly in our SUV for visits where walking long distances is a must.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard h. from gadsden 32nd st., al

    I'm a 61 year old disabled retiree with 2 total hip replacements and chronic back and knee pain with an in ability to walk long distances.

    The strengths are the distance ability of 15 mile on a charge and the large weight capacity of 350 lbs. Also the 14 month in home service warranty that came with the purchase price. Hope I never need it but it's there if I do.

    Haven't discovered any weaknesses so far. Have used it one time at a very large flea market while on vacation in Ohio 4th of July weekend. Worked flawlessly, I love it!!!!


    Reviewed on 07/18/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert w. from canyon country, ca (caregiver)

    55-year-old, 320# female with multiple physical problems which make standing and walking more than a short distance very hard.

    High weight-limit, easy dis-/re-assembly into lightweight pieces that all fit easily into a sedan trunk. Multiple seat positions, with easily adjustable armrests.

    Could use better lighting for nighttime use, and a longer range.


    Reviewed on 07/04/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    devon t. from dallas, tx

    Not provided

    It's transportable without extra equipment.

    The user manual has inaccuracies.


    Reviewed on 06/12/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marymargaret w. from mansfield, la

    I am a 49 year old female whom is losing the use of her legs due to pinched nerves in the lower back caused by degenerative disc disease.

    I have used this scooter quite a bit - going to farmer's markets and festivals that I have been unable to go to for some time now and I absolutely LOVE getting my life back! It will go fast or it will go slow depending on what you set it for. It will go over grass as well as concrete with no problems.

    I did turn it over once by turning too sharply while at a higher rate of speed. Always slow down before you make a turn of you will end up on the ground wondering how you got there. It happens so quickly!!


    Reviewed on 06/02/2016


Showing 1-10 of 32 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X