Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Drive Medical Phoenix HD 3-Wheel Travel Scooter
Drive Medical Phoenix HD 3-Wheel Travel Scooter
$1,149.00
List Price: $2,548.00
You Save: $1,399.00


View Item

Benefits
  • High 3.75" ground clearance
  • Easy access tiller charging port
  • Seat widths up to 20" available

Reviews for

Drive Medical Phoenix HD 3-Wheel Travel Scooter

(36)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
52%
(19)
4 star
33%
(12)
3 star
8%
(3)
2 star
5%
(2)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 36 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    richard d. from amsterdam, ny

    I recently purchased the scooter to help with my inability to walk a distance I suffer from COPD and it helps me get out and about.

    Light and easy to use, you must be careful with the turning on uneven road but it is a great little bugger for just quick outings and does not take a lot of room.

    Tippy in turns on bumpy roads or side walks, better getting the four wheel one then the three but all in all it fine.


    Reviewed on 07/21/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert c. from greencastle, pa

    I have trouble walking and keeping balanced.

    The ease of using. Its quiet and fits my big bum.

    Can't think of a thing.


    Reviewed on 07/03/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sandy n. from thornton, co (caregiver)

    My husband has MS and is only able to walk very short distances and then it is very difficult. He has extreme foot drop in the left leg.

    Very durable - higher weight limit. Longer battery life. We ordered the wider seat so it is more comfortable for him to sit in for longer periods. Also has a higher clearance from the ground than other scooters.

    Pieces are a little heavier than expected, but still able to take apart. The directions for disassembly are not very clear.


    Reviewed on 06/11/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    maureen f. from orlando, fl

    I am 69 years old and overweight. My legs and hips hurt if I have to stand for very long or walk more than a short distance.

    It's sturdy and very easy to use. It has a nice range of speeds and maneuvers well over small bumps and grass.

    The instructions weren't very clear but we figured it out. It breaks down easily but is a little harder to put together. Some of the pieces are heavy but I understand that they have to be in order to be sturdy enough for a heavier person.


    Reviewed on 04/21/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    deirdre s. from brooklyn, ny

    It feels so good to be able to get around without struggling walking. Moves well. Easy to turn. Seat swivels completely around. So glad I bought it.

    Great for getting around. Basket use. Easy charging.

    I wish the length for foot placement was longer since one of my legs don't bend enough so my foot hangs out past the end.


    Reviewed on 11/14/2016


  • 2.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas g. from westminster, md

    Can not walk

    Not provided

    No stability


    Reviewed on 09/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Love it. Always ready when I'm ready. I know will get me there!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    terry r. from san diego, ca

    Loses leg strength after short distance. have had a few operations & chemo.

    Dependable, easy to use & break down for easy transport. I am so happy that I found you.Could not get approved thru Medicare.

    none


    Reviewed on 09/09/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    verba d. from phelan, ca

    I am 84 years old and the user of the Phoenix HD 3-Wheel scooter. I can no longer walk any distance (bad knees) and need the scooter.

    The deck is 31/2" above the ground. The seat, is very comfortable. It's easy to "park".

    The deck is too short for knees that don't bend, I would like it better with 4 more inches of deck. Charging station on the yoke would be better on the right side.


    Reviewed on 09/03/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    john k. from nesquehoning, pa

    Allows me to continue my active life. Can't really walk distances anymore due to degenerative spine. Allows me to attend events & out with family.

    Ease of portability, maneuverability, comfort

    Tendency to tilt


    Reviewed on 08/04/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    marsha m. from hendersonville, tn

    It is almost exactly like a smaller scooter I purchased several years ago. It doesnt have the 15 mile range as advertised, its more like five.

    It is a very sturdy scooter and easy to put together.

    The battery range is not as advertised and it is sort of heavy if you dont have a lift.


    Reviewed on 08/01/2016


Showing 1-10 of 36 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X