Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Jazzy Sport 2
Pride Jazzy Sport 2
$1,699.00
List Price: $5,000.00
You Save: $3,301.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Color-through body panels for increased durability
  • Front-wheel drive
  • High back captain's seat

Reviews for

Pride Jazzy Sport 2

(30)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
63%
(19)
4 star
23%
(7)
3 star
3%
(1)
2 star
10%
(3)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(3.8)

Showing 1-10 of 30 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael t. from coal city, il

    C5-SPINAL CORD INJURY-INCOMPLETE

    Price.

    Seat could be a tad more durable but by no means a deal breaker.


    Reviewed on 03/13/2017


  • 4.7/5.0 -

    Love the chair, just having a hard time learning to control it. I'm sure when I get better at it I will really love it.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    marsha h. from clermont, fl

    I am a 69 year old female

    Very comfortable Seems to have good battery life

    I haven't found any yet.


    Reviewed on 03/10/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    Don't wait get it sooner than later so they can learn to use it.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    vince w. from auberry, ca (caregiver)

    My Dad is 89 and lives in an assisted living facility. He is in the early stages of dementia but quite alert and "with it" most of the time.

    It fit's easily in Dad's room and it's easy to navigate the hallways, dining room, his room and elevator with.

    I wish the speed control knob could be removed so we could set his speed and not let him turn it up.


    Reviewed on 03/08/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda m. from peoria, az

    56 yr old woman with SI joint damage who cannot stand or walk except for brief periods.

    1. Very comfortable seat. 2. Battery holds charge very well. 3. Control panel is very easy to operate.

    It has a larger turning radius than some of the other Jazzy chairs which means you really have to make sure you have enough room before turning or you'll be hitting the walls with the back of the chair.


    Reviewed on 11/20/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    robert d. from kindred, nd

    84 yrs with knee replacement and arthritis.

    The price and weight cap.

    Less than 2" climb and 6 degree incline.


    Reviewed on 09/09/2016


  • 4.7/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard h. from tinton falls, nj

    Almost 90. One foot almost useless (need a hip replacement).

    Turns on a dime. Seems sturdy when I hit obstacles accidentally. Absolutely no trouble charging it nightly. The seat is comfortable now that I have my auto pillow in place for my back. I like the speed dial.

    No major complaints about the Jazzy. I think the seat and arms are all loose and need to be tightened. Really can't think of any worth mentioning except I had a devil of a time arranging for its delivery.


    Reviewed on 07/20/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    peggy w. from deer park, tx

    I am 66 yrs old, have multiple sclerosis, do not walk, use the product in place of my legs.

    Ease of adjusting the back, ease of using the controls, light enough to move with ease, safe enough to feel secure riding in it, quiet, sturdy tires.

    The lever to swivel the seat is situated down on the right side, where I have to lean forward, bend at my waist to be able to push the handle forward with my right hand. I need to be near a doorway or place where I can use my left hand to help turn the seat while my right hand pushes on the lever. I feel if the lever was 5-6"s longer I could eliminate a number of those steps.


    Reviewed on 04/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bonita l. from three rivers, ca (caregiver)

    My spouse, age 85, male, after back surgery 4 years ago he has lost the use of his legs to walk.

    Easier to maneuver, quiet, easy to assemble.

    Haven't used long enough to evaluate weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 12/25/2015


  • 2.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara l. from bear, de (caregiver)

    MY HUSBAND SUFFERS WITH PERIPHERAL NEUROPATHY, WHICH HAS LEFT HIM WITH LITTLE MOBILITY AND NO BALANCE.

    COMFORT, LOOK

    IT CANNOT BE USED IN A NORMAL-SIZED HOME. ALTHOUGH IT HAS A SHORT TURN RADIUS, IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO TURN WITHOUT HITTING THE WALLS OR FIXTURES IN THE BATHROOM. ONE CAN POSSIBLY GET IN, BUT THERE IS NO GETTING OUT WITHOUT DESTROYING YOUR HOME.


    Reviewed on 11/01/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jerome p. from holdrege, ne (caregiver)

    My 89 yr old mom who broke her hip. I bought this product for her. Great customer service and a great product. I would highly recommend SpinLife.

    Style and ease of use.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 09/06/2015


Showing 1-10 of 30 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X