0
Pride Jazzy Sport 2
Pride Jazzy Sport 2
$1,699.00
List Price: $5,000.00
You Save: $3,301.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Color through shroud for increased durability
  • Front-wheel drive
  • 3" front and 6" rear solid casters
  • Flip up, height adjustable armrests

Reviews for

Pride Jazzy Sport 2

(26)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
61%
(16)
4 star
23%
(6)
3 star
3%
(1)
2 star
11%
(3)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)

Showing 1-10 of 26 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    robert d. from kindred, nd

    84 yrs with knee replacement and arthritis.

    The price and weight cap.

    Less than 2" climb and 6 degree incline.


    Reviewed on 09/09/2016


  • 4.7/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    richard h. from tinton falls, nj

    Almost 90. One foot almost useless (need a hip replacement).

    Turns on a dime. Seems sturdy when I hit obstacles accidentally. Absolutely no trouble charging it nightly. The seat is comfortable now that I have my auto pillow in place for my back. I like the speed dial.

    No major complaints about the Jazzy. I think the seat and arms are all loose and need to be tightened. Really can't think of any worth mentioning except I had a devil of a time arranging for its delivery.


    Reviewed on 07/20/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    peggy w. from deer park, tx

    I am 66 yrs old, have multiple sclerosis, do not walk, use the product in place of my legs.

    Ease of adjusting the back, ease of using the controls, light enough to move with ease, safe enough to feel secure riding in it, quiet, sturdy tires.

    The lever to swivel the seat is situated down on the right side, where I have to lean forward, bend at my waist to be able to push the handle forward with my right hand. I need to be near a doorway or place where I can use my left hand to help turn the seat while my right hand pushes on the lever. I feel if the lever was 5-6"s longer I could eliminate a number of those steps.


    Reviewed on 04/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    bonita l. from three rivers, ca (caregiver)

    My spouse, age 85, male, after back surgery 4 years ago he has lost the use of his legs to walk.

    Easier to maneuver, quiet, easy to assemble.

    Haven't used long enough to evaluate weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 12/25/2015


  • 2.3/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara l. from bear, de (caregiver)

    MY HUSBAND SUFFERS WITH PERIPHERAL NEUROPATHY, WHICH HAS LEFT HIM WITH LITTLE MOBILITY AND NO BALANCE.

    COMFORT, LOOK

    IT CANNOT BE USED IN A NORMAL-SIZED HOME. ALTHOUGH IT HAS A SHORT TURN RADIUS, IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO TURN WITHOUT HITTING THE WALLS OR FIXTURES IN THE BATHROOM. ONE CAN POSSIBLY GET IN, BUT THERE IS NO GETTING OUT WITHOUT DESTROYING YOUR HOME.


    Reviewed on 11/01/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    jerome p. from holdrege, ne (caregiver)

    My 89 yr old mom who broke her hip. I bought this product for her. Great customer service and a great product. I would highly recommend SpinLife.

    Style and ease of use.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 09/06/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    enna k. from duson, la

    Not provided

    All

    I am 73 And need a double knee replacement. I cannot walk much so my Jazzy is wonderful


    Reviewed on 08/29/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ernest h. from sleepy hollow, il

    Not provided

    Ease of use. Best mobility vehicle I have used.

    None


    Reviewed on 07/23/2015


  • 2.3/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    eileen w. from kearny, nj

    It is good for pick up on inclines, however the joy stick is much too sensitive and for that I really don't care for this product.

    Taking inclines and crossing over door jams is great.

    Operation of the joy stick to get through doorways or to enter a room is not good, there is just too much play in the joystick.


    Reviewed on 07/01/2015


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Features

    joanne p. from raleigh, nc (caregiver)

    90 years old, needs a walker to keep from falling

    Quality and service.

    Joystick


    Reviewed on 06/26/2015


Showing 1-10 of 26 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X