Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Jazzy Sport 2
Pride Jazzy Sport 2
$1,699.00
List Price: $5,000.00
You Save: $3,301.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Color-through body panels for increased durability
  • Two-motor, in-line, front-wheel drive
  • Adjustable high back captain's seat and adjustable armrests
  • Flat-free, non-marking tires

Reviews for

Pride Jazzy Sport 2

(36)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
58%
(21)
4 star
25%
(9)
3 star
8%
(3)
2 star
8%
(3)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.0)
Meets Expectations
(3.7)

Showing 1-10 of 36 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dawn s. from kalamazoo, mi

    Has had 12 knee surgeries, 2 of those total knee replacement. Use the Jazzy for getting around away from home.

    Length of battery life.

    Wish you could lock it.


    Reviewed on 08/06/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    eugene g. from columbus, ga

    88 year-old Vietnam Vet who can't walk or stand.

    This product is small, good for inside use.

    Right, left armrest. No free technician set-up by Pride.


    Reviewed on 07/03/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    larry k. from naples, fl (caregiver)

    My wife uses this chair, she needs a hip replacement and can only walk with the support of canes. This power chair is a great help for her.

    Easy to operate. Easy to take apart and put together compared to her old Jazzy power chair.

    The armrest will not stay at the set height with the setscrews that are being used to hold them in place.The wheels could stand to be larger in height and width. With these wheels she can't go out in the yard without sinking.


    Reviewed on 05/20/2017


  • 3.0/5.0 -

    The Jazzy Sport 2 is easy to load into the car without ramps.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    linda d p. from langley, ok

    I am using the Jazzy Sport 2 for trips to the store, going to see plays, going to the fair, or any event.

    The Jazzy Sport 2 is very comfortable, easy to use, and small enough to get around the store aisles.

    I do not like that my feet do not reach the foot rests; we had to build a block of wood to put my feet on.


    Reviewed on 03/26/2017


  • 2.8/5.0 -

    This product is very difficult to control. The control is very touchy and moves too fast.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    marian r. from cumming, ga (caregiver)

    My husband uses the chair and he has had a stroke and is partially paralyzed.

    The construction is good and other than the above mentioned product works well.

    See above.


    Reviewed on 03/22/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    She has not been able to use it since received because it doesn't work.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality

    bob f. from eau claire, wi (caregiver)

    76 year old woman in nursing home.

    Can't say until fixed so that she can use it.

    Same as above.


    Reviewed on 03/18/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael t. from coal city, il

    C5-SPINAL CORD INJURY-INCOMPLETE

    Price.

    Seat could be a tad more durable but by no means a deal breaker.


    Reviewed on 03/13/2017


  • 4.7/5.0 -

    Love the chair, just having a hard time learning to control it. I'm sure when I get better at it I will really love it.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    marsha h. from clermont, fl

    I am a 69 year old female

    Very comfortable Seems to have good battery life

    I haven't found any yet.


    Reviewed on 03/10/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    Don't wait get it sooner than later so they can learn to use it.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    vince w. from auberry, ca (caregiver)

    My Dad is 89 and lives in an assisted living facility. He is in the early stages of dementia but quite alert and "with it" most of the time.

    It fit's easily in Dad's room and it's easy to navigate the hallways, dining room, his room and elevator with.

    I wish the speed control knob could be removed so we could set his speed and not let him turn it up.


    Reviewed on 03/08/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda m. from peoria, az

    56 yr old woman with SI joint damage who cannot stand or walk except for brief periods.

    1. Very comfortable seat. 2. Battery holds charge very well. 3. Control panel is very easy to operate.

    It has a larger turning radius than some of the other Jazzy chairs which means you really have to make sure you have enough room before turning or you'll be hitting the walls with the back of the chair.


    Reviewed on 11/20/2016


Showing 1-10 of 36 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X