Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Comfort Company Liberty Cushion
Comfort Company Liberty Cushion
$99.00
List Price: $128.00
You Save: $29.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Lightweight
  • Cushion is 2" High
  • Available in 4 sizes

Reviews for

Comfort Company Liberty Cushion

(9)
3.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
11%
(1)
4 star
22%
(2)
3 star
44%
(4)
2 star
22%
(2)
Features
(3.0)
Quality
(3.1)
Ease of Use
(3.0)
Meets Expectations
(2.9)

Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 2.3/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    joann d. from cordele, ga (caregiver)

    77 year old male that cannot walk, sits all day.

    May be good for a very lightweight person

    Not good for a medium size person, cushion too small


    Reviewed on 06/01/2017


  • 2.8/5.0 -

    The cushion made the wheelchair only slightly more comfortable.

    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    allan n. from south portland, me

    I am a 69 year old, male paraplegic. I must use a wheelchair to travel distances greater than about 20 feet.

    Simplicity, no service parts, same color and size as the wheelchair seat.

    Not as comfortable as a cheap foam cushion I have. Definitely not worth the price.


    Reviewed on 03/04/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ronald m. from greensboro, nc

    76 year-old male with some form of muscular dystrophy

    Ease of use and comfort

    In one cushion some of the little air packets deflated. The cushion was replaced and, so far, the replacement is fine.


    Reviewed on 05/24/2016


  • 1.8/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    linda b. from weatherford, tx

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/31/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -

    Took several days to find valve and figure how to get it to deflate.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    willard s. from ruskin, fl

    86 year old male in a wheelchair; 218 lbs. Spends about 21 hours a day in chair.

    More comfortable than your super firm foam cushion

    No instructions on how to inflate/deflate


    Reviewed on 07/23/2015


  • 2.8/5.0 -

    Product did not meet up to my expectations, due to instability of bubble style cushion

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    drema f. from queen, ny

    Seat cushion for my wheelchair

    Design and quality

    Instability of cushion due to motion bubble style design.


    Reviewed on 04/18/2015


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    given b. from joplin, mo

    The cushion is too hard. I use it in a desk chair, and with this cushion, I cannot even tell I have a cushion under me. I am eighty years old

    Durable.

    Totally uncomfortable.


    Reviewed on 03/01/2015


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    john p. from saginaw, mi

    60 year old paraplegic T8

    Lightweight and low cost

    Hard to adjust and transfer into


    Reviewed on 02/15/2015


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    christina j. from el paso, tx

    Wheelchair bound paraplegic who wants a little extra cushion

    Can change the level of cushion and support. Waterproof cover is easy to clean

    Can be a little difficult to transfer on or off of if too inflated.


    Reviewed on 04/27/2014


Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X