Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Sunrise / Quickie Pulse 5
Sunrise / Quickie Pulse 5
$2,995.00
List Price: $5,665.00
You Save: $2,670.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Seat pan option allowing for interchangeability of Jay Cushions
  • Seat size options 16" -20" W x 16" -20" D
  • 13" Drive Wheels
  • Mid-wheel drive provides superior stability and handling

Reviews for

Sunrise / Quickie Pulse 5

(5)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
100%
(5)
Features
(5.0)
Quality
(5.0)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-5 of 5 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    janis c. from bakersfield, ca

    I am 68 with severe kyphosis & scoliosis. It has progressively made it impossible to walk. This started 16 years ago, and now must use a wheelchair.

    It is so well made. It is a comfort knowing I don't have to worry about it breaking down.

    I have found no weaknesses in this wheelchair. It is very well made!


    Reviewed on 06/22/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    james m. from dallas, tx

    I am a 69 year old person with an left leg amputation and one right knee replacement that has been done two times, and going the third.

    It is heavy and made of stronger material.

    I haven't had it very long.


    Reviewed on 04/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john h. from deltaville, va

    75yr. old man 6' 7" 200 lb.can't walk on own; formerly very athletic.

    Small turning radius,good maneuverability, overall easy to understand and use.

    Armrests a little too narrow to body.


    Reviewed on 08/20/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas d. from bellaire, oh

    Partially wheelchair bound left leg amputee; insulin dependent diabetic, on hemodialysis, with ANA and SLE

    Tight turning, easy manipulation

    Unable to recline back of chair


    Reviewed on 04/03/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    sandra o. from mount, tx (caregiver)

    At 76 years of age, and a polio surviver, Sandra is completely dependent on her power wheelchair for mobility. The Sunrise/Quickie Pulse 5 is a wonder

    High quality, Well built, easy to control.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/21/2015


Showing 1-5 of 5 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X