0
Pride Go-Go LX 3-Wheel with CTS Suspension
Pride Go-Go LX 3-Wheel with CTS Suspension
$1,129.00
List Price: $1,735.00
You Save: $606.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Front and rear suspension for a superior ride
  • FREE GIFT PACK— cup holder & armrest saddle bag! Exp: 9.30.16
  • Two interchangeable color panels in Red and Blue
  • Non-scuffing tires
  • Charger port in tiller
  • Bright LED headlight

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go LX 3-Wheel with CTS Suspension

(39)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
82%
(32)
4 star
12%
(5)
3 star
2%
(1)
2 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 39 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    frank b. from new hope, al

    55 Y/0,5 ft 10 inch male with inability to walk more than 100ft. use cane and Braces.

    Takes bumps in side walks well. SpinLife was lowest price. Get 18AH battery! Great ride and handling, lots of room. great in tight spaces.

    none


    Reviewed on 08/12/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda h. from fort wayne, in

    I am a 70 year old woman in very good health, except for arthritic joints. Purchased scooter for outside use only. Not able to walk great distances.

    Easy to use.

    Heavy to put in an out of vehicle. Almost need outside lift.


    Reviewed on 08/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sam s. from sierra madre, ca

    I am a 48 year male now, diagnosed with MS 3 years ago. I have a walking disability and will require assistance to get around, a cane is not enough.

    That you can remove the handle bars, you don't need them, unless your outdoors, and you can easily reattach them outside. Having no handle bars will allow me to ride in my home much more easily traveling thru narrow hallways.

    Yes its easy to disassemble and load into your vehicle. But with limited strength, once i have to build it back up if i need to go to the store, it only takes a few minutes in the store, then i have to break it down again, and after a short drive to my home i will have to build it back up again. For me its too much, i don't have the strength to do so much work, The weakness is my own, i will just have to get one for indoors, and one to remain in my vehicle at all times.


    Reviewed on 07/28/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    leonardo t. from miami, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Excellent product,easy to use and gives back freedom to socialize and shop with ease.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carmen c. from bartow, fl (caregiver)

    My 78 yr old Mom uses this and loves it she able to go with husband and friends places she wasn't able to for so many months prior.

    Ease of putting together with minimal steps, easy to maneuver and battery last quite a while. provides access to tables so you don't have to bring other walking guides with you. Excellent item!!

    I haven't found any weaknesses yet. so far so good!


    Reviewed on 04/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Excellent product,easy to use and gives back freedom to socialize and shop with ease.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carmen c. from bartow, fl (caregiver)

    My 78 yr old Mother uses this scooter and loves it.

    The strengths are that it is easy to put together, to store and to charge. I like that it comes apart and fits in trunk or back seat and doesn't require a lift to be installed on my Moms car. The charge also last a long time

    At this time and because we've only had it a short time I haven't found any weaknesses yet.


    Reviewed on 03/22/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    anna b. from bryan, tx

    Not provided

    Easy to dismantle and reassemble.

    Only issue is with placing the battery pack in position. Takes several tries to get the pack appropriately seated.


    Reviewed on 03/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I have recommended Spinlife and they purchased a scooter from you.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael d. from tinton falls, nj (caregiver)

    67 years old and has neuropathy in both feet

    It's stable easy to use and recharge the battery

    none at the moment


    Reviewed on 02/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    terry s. from seaside, ca (caregiver)

    WIFE HAS PARKINSONS.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mark r. from acworth, ga (caregiver)

    Bought this for my 91-year-old mom who lives in an assisted living village and uses it to get around to meals, bingo, meetings, etc. She loves it.

    Easy to maneuver, especially around corners.

    That if not on a totally level surface, there is a chance of it tipping over.


    Reviewed on 11/09/2015


Showing 1-10 of 39 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X