Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Go LX 3-Wheel with CTS Suspension
Pride Go-Go LX 3-Wheel with CTS Suspension
$1,129.00
List Price: $1,735.00
You Save: $606.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Front and rear suspension for a superior ride
  • FREE GIFT PACK— cup holder & armrest saddle bag! Exp: 3.31.17
  • Two interchangeable color panels in Red and Blue
  • Non-scuffing tires
  • Charger port in tiller
  • Bright LED headlight

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go LX 3-Wheel with CTS Suspension

(47)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
82%
(39)
4 star
12%
(6)
3 star
2%
(1)
2 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 47 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    don s. from humble, tx

    83 year old male. Used mostly on cruise ships. Second go go elite traveler in 16 years. First one destroyed in salt water in Venice Italy.

    Good ride

    Electronic parts under floor should be moved higher - too low. Too easy to get under water


    Reviewed on 12/15/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    frank p. from tavares, fl

    I'm 5'4", 175 with CP.

    This scooter is light and easy to disassemble. It has all the run time you might need for a light to moderately heavy use day given an average sized user.

    If you are a larger person, or travel long distance or over hard terrain, then this scooter may not be for you. It's a little under powered for grass or steep inclines. The LED power meter could use a dimmer option.


    Reviewed on 12/05/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    Excellent product, a little heavier than I anticipated even when taken apart.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas f. from morganville, nj

    Familia Amyloidosis, poly neurapathy

    Faster than imagined, terrific maneuvering in tight spaces

    Too low to ground, when taken apart pieces are kinda heavy for me


    Reviewed on 11/25/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    Excellent product, a little heavier than I anticipated even when taken apart.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas f. from morganville, nj

    Familia Amyloidosis, poly neurapathy

    Faster than imagined, terrific maneuvering in tight spaces

    Too low to ground, when taken apart pieces are kinda heavy for me


    Reviewed on 11/25/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    This is my 2nd scooter from Pride. 1st one is a little smaller but served me very well and still runs well but limited distance to a couple of miles.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jeff h. from west bloomfield, mi

    Dx with MS 2001 and now able to walk short distances only with a walker. 53 years old. Very active.

    Suspension is a big plus. Maneuverable, good range, solid quality, excellent vale, perfect size, very flexible to break down and transport

    Measure of battery strength. This is a problem with many models. Battery indicates full charge for hours and then goes from "full" to "dead" in 10 minutes. Meter does not function like a gas gauge


    Reviewed on 11/24/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lauris w. from bothell, wa (caregiver)

    Wife is user. She 80 years old. She had polio when 4 years old. She has her "bad" polio leg, and her "good leg" which is worse due to use. use.

    Ease of operation by rider. Well engineered and that helps in the assembling of the unit. It breaks down into 5 pieces for loading into a car.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bronislaw b. from montgomery, al (caregiver)

    My wife has had very serious sores and had constant painful rides on her other scooter. This scooter is just what she needed.

    The suspension system.

    None.


    Reviewed on 10/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gilbert m. from las vegas, nv

    74 yr old grandfather who has very bad circulation in both leg calves.

    Easy to load and unload

    Hard rubber tires


    Reviewed on 09/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    frank b. from new hope, al

    55 Y/0,5 ft 10 inch male with inability to walk more than 100ft. use cane and Braces.

    Takes bumps in side walks well. SpinLife was lowest price. Get 18AH battery! Great ride and handling, lots of room. great in tight spaces.

    none


    Reviewed on 08/12/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda h. from fort wayne, in

    I am a 70 year old woman in very good health, except for arthritic joints. Purchased scooter for outside use only. Not able to walk great distances.

    Easy to use.

    Heavy to put in an out of vehicle. Almost need outside lift.


    Reviewed on 08/04/2016


Showing 1-10 of 47 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X