0
Pride Go-Go LX 3-Wheel with CTS Suspension
Pride Go-Go LX 3-Wheel with CTS Suspension
$1,129.00
List Price: $1,735.00
You Save: $606.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Front and rear suspension for a superior ride
  • FREE GIFT PACK— cup holder & armrest saddle bag! Exp: 12.31.16
  • Two interchangeable color panels in Red and Blue
  • Non-scuffing tires
  • Charger port in tiller
  • Bright LED headlight

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go LX 3-Wheel with CTS Suspension

(45)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
82%
(37)
4 star
13%
(6)
3 star
2%
(1)
2 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 45 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -

    Excellent product, a little heavier than I anticipated even when taken apart.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas f. from morganville, nj

    Familia Amyloidosis, poly neurapathy

    Faster than imagined, terrific maneuvering in tight spaces

    Too low to ground, when taken apart pieces are kinda heavy for me


    Reviewed on 11/25/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    Excellent product, a little heavier than I anticipated even when taken apart.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas f. from morganville, nj

    Familia Amyloidosis, poly neurapathy

    Faster than imagined, terrific maneuvering in tight spaces

    Too low to ground, when taken apart pieces are kinda heavy for me


    Reviewed on 11/25/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    This is my 2nd scooter from Pride. 1st one is a little smaller but served me very well and still runs well but limited distance to a couple of miles.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jeff h. from west bloomfield, mi

    Dx with MS 2001 and now able to walk short distances only with a walker. 53 years old. Very active.

    Suspension is a big plus. Maneuverable, good range, solid quality, excellent vale, perfect size, very flexible to break down and transport

    Measure of battery strength. This is a problem with many models. Battery indicates full charge for hours and then goes from "full" to "dead" in 10 minutes. Meter does not function like a gas gauge


    Reviewed on 11/24/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lauris w. from bothell, wa (caregiver)

    Wife is user. She 80 years old. She had polio when 4 years old. She has her "bad" polio leg, and her "good leg" which is worse due to use. use.

    Ease of operation by rider. Well engineered and that helps in the assembling of the unit. It breaks down into 5 pieces for loading into a car.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bronislaw b. from montgomery, al (caregiver)

    My wife has had very serious sores and had constant painful rides on her other scooter. This scooter is just what she needed.

    The suspension system.

    None.


    Reviewed on 10/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gilbert m. from las vegas, nv

    74 yr old grandfather who has very bad circulation in both leg calves.

    Easy to load and unload

    Hard rubber tires


    Reviewed on 09/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    frank b. from new hope, al

    55 Y/0,5 ft 10 inch male with inability to walk more than 100ft. use cane and Braces.

    Takes bumps in side walks well. SpinLife was lowest price. Get 18AH battery! Great ride and handling, lots of room. great in tight spaces.

    none


    Reviewed on 08/12/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda h. from fort wayne, in

    I am a 70 year old woman in very good health, except for arthritic joints. Purchased scooter for outside use only. Not able to walk great distances.

    Easy to use.

    Heavy to put in an out of vehicle. Almost need outside lift.


    Reviewed on 08/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sam s. from sierra madre, ca

    I am a 48 year male now, diagnosed with MS 3 years ago. I have a walking disability and will require assistance to get around, a cane is not enough.

    That you can remove the handle bars, you don't need them, unless your outdoors, and you can easily reattach them outside. Having no handle bars will allow me to ride in my home much more easily traveling thru narrow hallways.

    Yes its easy to disassemble and load into your vehicle. But with limited strength, once i have to build it back up if i need to go to the store, it only takes a few minutes in the store, then i have to break it down again, and after a short drive to my home i will have to build it back up again. For me its too much, i don't have the strength to do so much work, The weakness is my own, i will just have to get one for indoors, and one to remain in my vehicle at all times.


    Reviewed on 07/28/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    leonardo t. from miami, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/07/2016


Showing 1-10 of 45 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X