Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Go LX 3-Wheel with CTS Suspension
Pride Go-Go LX 3-Wheel with CTS Suspension
$1,129.00
List Price: $1,735.00
You Save: $606.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Get a FREE Pride gift pack with your scooter purchase. Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • 18AH battery upgrade
  • Two interchangeable shrouds in Red and Blue
  • Bright LED headlight

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go LX 3-Wheel with CTS Suspension

(52)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
82%
(43)
4 star
13%
(7)
3 star
1%
(1)
2 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 52 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gary o. from fresno, ca

    76 year old male - actually second scooter as first wore out and wanted the bigger battery. New one is superior to old one.

    Much smoother ride outside on sidewalks.

    None yet.


    Reviewed on 08/10/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jean h. from troy, va

    I am an 84 year lady. I live in a spacious home. I use the scooter instead of a power chair. This scooter maneuvers and suits my needs very well.

    Maneuvers well.

    The basket sticks out too far. I don't use it.


    Reviewed on 07/30/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    henry o. from delray beach, fl

    The quality of the Go-Go scooter is very high. I love how easily it breaks down for trunk travel. I received the scooter in two days, that's fast.

    The suspension and the ability to be broken down for trunk travel.

    None that I've found so far.


    Reviewed on 07/22/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    michael m. from tracy, ca

    73 year old disabled. Use in home. Having clicking noise in transaxle. Waiting on the replacement part to repair.

    Comfortable. I like the headlight.

    Transaxle seems to be a problem


    Reviewed on 06/04/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    Needs features such as rear tail lights and rear view mirrors

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    alan e w. from hilton head island, sc

    65 years old. Walks with walker Can not drive due to medications use of scooter gives more freedom to go farther

    Durable, easy to disassemble for transport, comfortable seating, additional feature to carry a walker is available

    Three wheel model does not provide stability on rough or slanted surfaces. The four wheel model would suit me better


    Reviewed on 04/13/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    don s. from humble, tx

    83 year old male. Used mostly on cruise ships. Second go go elite traveler in 16 years. First one destroyed in salt water in Venice Italy.

    Good ride

    Electronic parts under floor should be moved higher - too low. Too easy to get under water


    Reviewed on 12/15/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    frank p. from tavares, fl

    I'm 5'4", 175 with CP.

    This scooter is light and easy to disassemble. It has all the run time you might need for a light to moderately heavy use day given an average sized user.

    If you are a larger person, or travel long distance or over hard terrain, then this scooter may not be for you. It's a little under powered for grass or steep inclines. The LED power meter could use a dimmer option.


    Reviewed on 12/05/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    Excellent product, a little heavier than I anticipated even when taken apart.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas f. from morganville, nj

    Familia Amyloidosis, poly neurapathy

    Faster than imagined, terrific maneuvering in tight spaces

    Too low to ground, when taken apart pieces are kinda heavy for me


    Reviewed on 11/25/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    Excellent product, a little heavier than I anticipated even when taken apart.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas f. from morganville, nj

    Familia Amyloidosis, poly neurapathy

    Faster than imagined, terrific maneuvering in tight spaces

    Too low to ground, when taken apart pieces are kinda heavy for me


    Reviewed on 11/25/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    This is my 2nd scooter from Pride. 1st one is a little smaller but served me very well and still runs well but limited distance to a couple of miles.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jeff h. from west bloomfield, mi

    Dx with MS 2001 and now able to walk short distances only with a walker. 53 years old. Very active.

    Suspension is a big plus. Maneuverable, good range, solid quality, excellent vale, perfect size, very flexible to break down and transport

    Measure of battery strength. This is a problem with many models. Battery indicates full charge for hours and then goes from "full" to "dead" in 10 minutes. Meter does not function like a gas gauge


    Reviewed on 11/24/2016


Showing 1-10 of 52 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X