Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go LX 3-Wheel with CTS Suspension

Pride Go-Go LX 3-Wheel with CTS Suspension
$1,129.00
List Price: $1,735.00
You Save: $606.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Go-Go LX 3-Wheel with CTS Suspension

(52)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 82%
(43)
4 star - 13%
(7)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
Viewing 1-10 of 52
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Wore first one out, this is second and much better. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary o. from fresno, ca

    User Details: 76 year old male - actually second scooter as first wore out and wanted the bigger battery. New one is superior to old one.

    Strengths: Much smoother ride outside on sidewalks.

    Weaknesses: None yet.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2017

  2. Well suited to my needs. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean h. from troy, va

    User Details: I am an 84 year lady. I live in a spacious home. I use the scooter instead of a power chair. This scooter maneuvers and suits my needs very well.

    Strengths: Maneuvers well.

    Weaknesses: The basket sticks out too far. I don't use it.

    Reviewed on 07/30/2017

  3. Great purchase! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: henry o. from delray beach, fl

    User Details: The quality of the Go-Go scooter is very high. I love how easily it breaks down for trunk travel. I received the scooter in two days, that's fast.

    Strengths: The suspension and the ability to be broken down for trunk travel.

    Weaknesses: None that I've found so far.

    Reviewed on 07/22/2017

  4. Needs repair -
    3.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael m. from tracy, ca

    User Details: 73 year old disabled. Use in home. Having clicking noise in transaxle. Waiting on the replacement part to repair.

    Strengths: Comfortable. I like the headlight.

    Weaknesses: Transaxle seems to be a problem

    Reviewed on 06/04/2017

  5. Needs features such as rear tail lights and rear view... -
    4.5/5.0

    Needs features such as rear tail lights and rear view mirrors

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alan e w. from hilton head island, sc

    User Details: 65 years old. Walks with walker Can not drive due to medications use of scooter gives more freedom to go farther

    Strengths: Durable, easy to disassemble for transport, comfortable seating, additional feature to carry a walker is available

    Weaknesses: Three wheel model does not provide stability on rough or slanted surfaces. The four wheel model would suit me better

    Reviewed on 04/13/2017

  6. Worth the money! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don s. from humble, tx

    User Details: 83 year old male. Used mostly on cruise ships. Second go go elite traveler in 16 years. First one destroyed in salt water in Venice Italy.

    Strengths: Good ride

    Weaknesses: Electronic parts under floor should be moved higher - too low. Too easy to get under water

    Reviewed on 12/15/2016

  7. Good for MOST uses. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank p. from tavares, fl

    User Details: I'm 5'4", 175 with CP.

    Strengths: This scooter is light and easy to disassemble. It has all the run time you might need for a light to moderately heavy use day given an average sized user.

    Weaknesses: If you are a larger person, or travel long distance or over hard terrain, then this scooter may not be for you. It's a little under powered for grass or steep inclines. The LED power meter could use a dimmer option.

    Reviewed on 12/05/2016

  8. Excellent product, a little heavier than I anticipated even... -
    4.5/5.0

    Excellent product, a little heavier than I anticipated even when taken apart.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas f. from morganville, nj

    User Details: Familia Amyloidosis, poly neurapathy

    Strengths: Faster than imagined, terrific maneuvering in tight spaces

    Weaknesses: Too low to ground, when taken apart pieces are kinda heavy for me

    Reviewed on 11/25/2016

  9. Excellent product, a little heavier than I anticipated even... -
    4.5/5.0

    Excellent product, a little heavier than I anticipated even when taken apart.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas f. from morganville, nj

    User Details: Familia Amyloidosis, poly neurapathy

    Strengths: Faster than imagined, terrific maneuvering in tight spaces

    Weaknesses: Too low to ground, when taken apart pieces are kinda heavy for me

    Reviewed on 11/25/2016

  10. This is my 2nd scooter from Pride. 1st one is a little... -
    4.3/5.0

    This is my 2nd scooter from Pride. 1st one is a little smaller but served me very well and still runs well but limited distance to a couple of miles.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeff h. from west bloomfield, mi

    User Details: Dx with MS 2001 and now able to walk short distances only with a walker. 53 years old. Very active.

    Strengths: Suspension is a big plus. Maneuverable, good range, solid quality, excellent vale, perfect size, very flexible to break down and transport

    Weaknesses: Measure of battery strength. This is a problem with many models. Battery indicates full charge for hours and then goes from "full" to "dead" in 10 minutes. Meter does not function like a gas gauge

    Reviewed on 11/24/2016

Showing 1-10 of 52 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US