Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 3-Position w/Coil Series
Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 3-Position w/Coil Series
$935.00
List Price: $1,279.00
You Save: $344.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Forty-nine individually pocketed coil springs
  • Seat size ranges from 20"-23"W x 19.5"-24"D
  • Large size selection
  • Simple two button control
  • Reclines for extra comfort

Features
  • Available in four sizes: Small, Medium, Large, or Tall.
  • Available in several great fabrics
  • White-glove™ delivery available. Includes in-home setup and removal of packaging.

     


Reviews for

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 3-Position w/Coil Series

(46)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
71%
(33)
4 star
19%
(9)
3 star
6%
(3)
2 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 46 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    ernest c. from new albany, in (caregiver)

    86 year old mother

    Not provided

    Not very comfortable


    Reviewed on 01/21/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john s. from ashland, oh

    I bought a golden PR-200. Best move I made, sold it and bought the 501-large. So comfy i don't want to go to bed. The higher the number the better.

    The back up battery pack, I used it recently.

    NONE


    Reviewed on 01/14/2017


  • 3.5/5.0 -

    Nice chair but slippery fabric causing patient to slide out of position.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    karen h. from monson, ma (caregiver)

    Elderly man 240 lbs with severe leg nueropathy and arthritic knees.

    Multi positional nice height and high back are all positive.

    Fabric is very slippery.


    Reviewed on 10/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Quality product; soft and beautiful; meets expectations and beyond.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    judy l. from houston, tx (caregiver)

    This used by a 91 yr old lady who enjoys all positions on this chair.

    In this instance, we preferred the type that goes straight up instead of at and angle to help the individual stand. It was the best choice for us and works wonderfully.

    None that I know of.


    Reviewed on 09/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    This chair has made a difference in my husband's quality of life.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kristine s. from richfield, ut (caregiver)

    My husband is 83.5 years old and has been diagnosed with dementia. His ability to walk has greatly diminished over the last 2 years.

    The chair is well made and comfortable for sitting for long periods of time. Good back and neck support. I love the moisture resistant fabric. It was worth the extra cost.

    None that I can think of.


    Reviewed on 07/25/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    eva j. from league city, tx

    I am the user. I am 80yr. Wish I hadn't waited so long to purchase the chair. I have arthritis in my back and tailbone.

    The positions available make it secure in sitting down.

    Haven't found any weaknesses yet.


    Reviewed on 07/20/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    georgia c. from houston, tx (caregiver)

    The user of the product could not get up out of a chair or couch.

    Sturdy construction and comfort.

    Only weakness is it is hard to handle remotes when in a reclining position.


    Reviewed on 07/01/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    anthony g. from mashpee, ma (caregiver)

    Parkinson's late stage. From sitting position to half standing by 2 person easier assistance.

    Different positions

    None noted


    Reviewed on 07/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles n. from bridgeville, de

    Not provided

    good

    none


    Reviewed on 06/30/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    linda w. from virginia beach, va

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/26/2016


Showing 1-10 of 46 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X