0
Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 3-Position w/Coil Series
Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 3-Position w/Coil Series
$935.00
List Price: $1,279.00
You Save: $344.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Forty-nine individually pocketed coil springs
  • Seat size ranges from 20"-23"W x 19.5"-24"D
  • Large size selection
  • Simple two button control
  • Reclines for extra comfort

Features
  • Available in four sizes: Small, Medium, Large, or Tall.
  • Available in several great fabrics
  • White-glove™ delivery available. Includes in-home setup and removal of packaging.

     


Reviews for

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 3-Position w/Coil Series

(43)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
74%
(32)
4 star
18%
(8)
3 star
4%
(2)
2 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 43 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Quality product; soft and beautiful; meets expectations and beyond.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    judy l. from houston, tx (caregiver)

    This used by a 91 yr old lady who enjoys all positions on this chair.

    In this instance, we preferred the type that goes straight up instead of at and angle to help the individual stand. It was the best choice for us and works wonderfully.

    None that I know of.


    Reviewed on 09/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    This chair has made a difference in my husband's quality of life.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    kristine s. from richfield, ut (caregiver)

    My husband is 83.5 years old and has been diagnosed with dementia. His ability to walk has greatly diminished over the last 2 years.

    The chair is well made and comfortable for sitting for long periods of time. Good back and neck support. I love the moisture resistant fabric. It was worth the extra cost.

    None that I can think of.


    Reviewed on 07/25/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    eva j. from league city, tx

    I am the user. I am 80yr. Wish I hadn't waited so long to purchase the chair. I have arthritis in my back and tailbone.

    The positions available make it secure in sitting down.

    Haven't found any weaknesses yet.


    Reviewed on 07/20/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    shiela f. from houston, tx (caregiver)

    The user of the product could not get up out of a chair or couch.

    Sturdy construction and comfort.

    Only weakness is it is hard to handle remotes when in a reclining position.


    Reviewed on 07/01/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    anthony g. from mashpee, ma (caregiver)

    Parkinson's late stage. From sitting position to half standing by 2 person easier assistance.

    Different positions

    None noted


    Reviewed on 07/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    charles n. from bridgeville, de

    Not provided

    good

    none


    Reviewed on 06/30/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    linda w. from virginia beach, va

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    simon m. from chesapeake, va

    Very large person that has trouble getting out of normal recliners and chairs. I am over 6'3" extra length in food rest gives my legs extra support

    Having the extra length in foot rest.

    I have not found any.


    Reviewed on 06/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    harvey s. from raleigh, nc

    Age 86 can't walk without help. Both knees are completely gone, Dr.will-not replace them heart problems!!

    Comfortable in every way!?

    None!


    Reviewed on 06/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    stephen p. from north tonawanda, ny (caregiver)

    73 year old lady, who had extensive abdominal surgery, is basically healthy now, but needs some assistance.

    Quality, ease of use, size,

    none


    Reviewed on 05/18/2016


Showing 1-10 of 43 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X