Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 3-Position w/Coil Series
Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 3-Position w/Coil Series
$935.00
List Price: $1,279.00
You Save: $344.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Forty-nine individually pocketed coil springs
  • Seat size ranges from 20"-23"W x 19.5"-24"D
  • Large size selection
  • Simple two button control
  • Reclines for extra comfort

Features
  • Available in four sizes: Small, Medium, Large, or Tall.
  • Available in several great fabrics
  • White-glove™ delivery available. Includes in-home setup and removal of packaging.

     


Reviews for

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 3-Position w/Coil Series

(53)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
73%
(39)
4 star
16%
(9)
3 star
7%
(4)
2 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 53 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joe b. from islip terrace, ny (caregiver)

    90 years old needs a walker. This chair is very quiet and comfortable. It lifts her out smoothly. Very good chair so far.

    Comfortable. Quiet motor when lifting and sitting. Easy to use. Built well.

    No weaknesses that I've seen.


    Reviewed on 06/10/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    deborah s. from landisburg, pa (caregiver)

    My husband is 69 years of age. With multiple disabilities causing him to be unable to get up and sit down in regular chairs.

    The length

    Haven't found one yet


    Reviewed on 06/07/2017


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    lynda s. from cheney, wa (caregiver)

    This chair was intended for our 89 year old but the seat cushion is mounded up in the middle and he slips to the side.

    Fabric

    Seat cushion


    Reviewed on 05/25/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dottie t. from penns alley, ca (caregiver)

    This chair is for my husband who had a total knee replacement and the lift feature is wonderful. He is a big man and the oversized chair is perfect.

    Quality and ease of use.

    Foot should raise higher without the back going lower.


    Reviewed on 05/16/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    lester s. from ketchikan, ak

    75 y/o overweight with bad knees

    Springs help.

    Not enough padding in arms.


    Reviewed on 04/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    verlin r. from lakeland, fl

    88+ year old disabled Korean War Veteran who is very happy with my new "multi-position" SpinLife Chair. I highly recommend it to all.

    Very versatile to various comfort levels

    None


    Reviewed on 03/15/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john a. from williamsburg, mi

    The user of the chair is an 84 year old female who had a massive stroke. Her mobility is limited to using a Walker on a limited basis.

    Sturdy, looks attractive, easy to operate.

    None


    Reviewed on 02/03/2017


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    ernest c. from new albany, in (caregiver)

    86 year old mother

    Not provided

    Not very comfortable


    Reviewed on 01/21/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john s. from ashland, oh

    I bought a golden PR-200. Best move I made, sold it and bought the 501-large. So comfy i don't want to go to bed. The higher the number the better.

    The back up battery pack, I used it recently.

    NONE


    Reviewed on 01/14/2017


  • 3.5/5.0 -

    Nice chair but slippery fabric causing patient to slide out of position.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    karen h. from monson, ma (caregiver)

    Elderly man 240 lbs with severe leg nueropathy and arthritic knees.

    Multi positional nice height and high back are all positive.

    Fabric is very slippery.


    Reviewed on 10/10/2016


Showing 1-10 of 53 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X