Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 3-Position w/Coil Series

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 3-Position w/Coil Series
$935.00
List Price: $1,279.00
You Save: $344.00

View Item

Benefits

Features

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 3-Position w/Coil Series

(54)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(39)
4 star - 18%
(10)
3 star - 7%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
Viewing 1-10 of 54
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Chair promoted for tall people, but it's not as long as we... -
    4.0/5.0

    Chair promoted for tall people, but it's not as long as we thought it would be.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeff h. from weirton, wv

    User Details: 6'8, 65 year old man with knee and hip replacements.

    Strengths: Heat and massage.

    Weaknesses: Not as long as we thought.

    Reviewed on 07/14/2017

  2. Great chair all around so far. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe b. from islip terrace, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 years old needs a walker. This chair is very quiet and comfortable. It lifts her out smoothly. Very good chair so far.

    Strengths: Comfortable. Quiet motor when lifting and sitting. Easy to use. Built well.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses that I've seen.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2017

  3. Just what we needed -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah s. from landisburg, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 69 years of age. With multiple disabilities causing him to be unable to get up and sit down in regular chairs.

    Strengths: The length

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one yet

    Reviewed on 06/07/2017

  4. My mother also tried it -
    2.8/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynda s. from cheney, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair was intended for our 89 year old but the seat cushion is mounded up in the middle and he slips to the side.

    Strengths: Fabric

    Weaknesses: Seat cushion

    Reviewed on 05/25/2017

  5. Product and service is excellent. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dottie t. from penns alley, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair is for my husband who had a total knee replacement and the lift feature is wonderful. He is a big man and the oversized chair is perfect.

    Strengths: Quality and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Foot should raise higher without the back going lower.

    Reviewed on 05/16/2017

  6. (No headline provided) -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lester s. from ketchikan, ak

    User Details: 75 y/o overweight with bad knees

    Strengths: Springs help.

    Weaknesses: Not enough padding in arms.

    Reviewed on 04/20/2017

  7. Exellent -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: verlin r. from lakeland, fl

    User Details: 88+ year old disabled Korean War Veteran who is very happy with my new "multi-position" SpinLife Chair. I highly recommend it to all.

    Strengths: Very versatile to various comfort levels

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/15/2017

  8. Good quality and just what I wanted. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john a. from williamsburg, mi

    User Details: The user of the chair is an 84 year old female who had a massive stroke. Her mobility is limited to using a Walker on a limited basis.

    Strengths: Sturdy, looks attractive, easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/03/2017

  9. Chair is not very comfortable. She won't use it. -
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ernest c. from new albany, in (caregiver)

    User Details: 86 year old mother

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not very comfortable

    Reviewed on 01/21/2017

  10. I just love it, best buy I could make.. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from ashland, oh

    User Details: I bought a golden PR-200. Best move I made, sold it and bought the 501-large. So comfy i don't want to go to bed. The higher the number the better.

    Strengths: The back up battery pack, I used it recently.

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 01/14/2017

Showing 1-10 of 54 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US