0
Sunrise/ JAY Jay Ion
Sunrise/ JAY Jay Ion
$277.00
List Price: $395.00
You Save: $118.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Cover, zipper and threading are all anti-wicking and fluid-resistant
  • Firmness determined by the cushion width; the larger the width, the firmer the cushion
  • Machine washable outer cover made from anti-microbial X-Static fiber
  • Available in over 70 no charge sizes, 22"-24" widths are subject to an upcharge
  • 500 lbs weight capacity for Ion cushion widths over 22"

Features
     

Reviews for

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Ion

(8)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
87%
(7)
3 star
12%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(5.0)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.7/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    christian f. from kendall park, nj (caregiver)

    My son Chris has cerebral palsy and he is autistic. He can transfer from one seat to his wheelchair and back again.

    Durability, design, comfort, and appearance.

    The seat cover may tend to "bunch" in spots after a few months of use. Of course, my son tends to slide into his seat more so than the typical user. The reason for the bunching lies in the foam incorporated into the cover.


    Reviewed on 10/25/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    This is the same brand and model cushion that came with my chair 5 years ago.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    joseph j. from lincoln, ca

    I am 79 years old and diagnosed with MS in 1972. I'm now wheelchair bound.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    lori r. from angola, ny

    I have MS and am confined to a wheelchair. This is the right cushion for me, and it's very comfortable. I'm completely satisfied.

    Comfort.

    N/A


    Reviewed on 10/08/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    ed b. from colonial beach, va

    60 year old male with a T-10 spinal infarction and paraplegia of everything from the waist down.

    Ease of use. Great design, being able to customize each part and piece.

    None


    Reviewed on 08/03/2015


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Quality

    albert w. from waverly, oh

    In a wheelchair for 5 years.

    Lightweight

    Felt good for a week. After a week, it lost its give under my hip bones.


    Reviewed on 06/11/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    harold k. from yakima, wa

    I am the user of this cushion. I have MS and confined to a wheelchair at all times... have to say thus far this is the most comfortable cushion I hav

    It is well built

    Have not used this product long enough to find any faults.


    Reviewed on 11/14/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    dorothy a. from kingston, ny (caregiver)

    72 years old with a balance disorder.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/08/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    clinton d. from birmingham, al

    55 year old male, double amputee

    It's not only an extremely comfortable cushion, it's a great cushion for those who, like myself, have the occasional 'leaking' problem. The top cloth is odor-resistant until you can get it into the washing machine and it's easy to get the top cover off and back on. The inner portion of the cushion is liquid-proof and easily cleaned as well. I am thrilled with the layers of foam in the Jay Ion which makes it just so very comfortable for someone, like myself, who is in the chair for 16 hours a day (or longer). Just a great cushion and SpinLife's price was great as well. My therapist recommended this cushion for me and see nailed it!

    None at all.


    Reviewed on 12/27/2013


Showing 1-8 of 8 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X