0
Sunrise/ JAY Jay Ion
Sunrise/ JAY Jay Ion
$277.00
List Price: $395.00
You Save: $118.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Cover, zipper and threading are all anti-wicking and fluid-resistant
  • Firmness determined by the cushion width; the larger the width, the firmer the cushion
  • Machine washable outer cover made from anti-microbial X-Static fiber
  • Available in over 70 no charge sizes, 22"-24" widths are subject to an upcharge
  • 500 lbs weight capacity for Ion cushion widths over 22"

Features
     

Reviews for

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Ion

(7)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
85%
(6)
3 star
14%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(5.0)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-7 of 7 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -

    This is the same brand and model cushion that came with my chair 5 years ago.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph j. from lincoln, ca

    I am 79 years old and diagnosed with MS in 1972. I'm now wheelchair bound.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lori r. from angola, ny

    I have MS and am confined to a wheelchair. This is the right cushion for me, and it's very comfortable. I'm completely satisfied.

    Comfort.

    N/A


    Reviewed on 10/08/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ed b. from colonial beach, va

    60 year old male with a T-10 spinal infarction and paraplegia of everything from the waist down.

    Ease of use. Great design, being able to customize each part and piece.

    None


    Reviewed on 08/03/2015


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    albert w. from waverly, oh

    In a wheelchair for 5 years.

    Lightweight

    Felt good for a week. After a week, it lost its give under my hip bones.


    Reviewed on 06/11/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    harold k. from yakima, wa

    I am the user of this cushion. I have MS and confined to a wheelchair at all times... have to say thus far this is the most comfortable cushion I hav

    It is well built

    Have not used this product long enough to find any faults.


    Reviewed on 11/14/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dorothy a. from kingston, ny (caregiver)

    72 years old with a balance disorder.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/08/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    clinton d. from birmingham, al

    55 year old male, double amputee

    It's not only an extremely comfortable cushion, it's a great cushion for those who, like myself, have the occasional 'leaking' problem. The top cloth is odor-resistant until you can get it into the washing machine and it's easy to get the top cover off and back on. The inner portion of the cushion is liquid-proof and easily cleaned as well. I am thrilled with the layers of foam in the Jay Ion which makes it just so very comfortable for someone, like myself, who is in the chair for 16 hours a day (or longer). Just a great cushion and SpinLife's price was great as well. My therapist recommended this cushion for me and see nailed it!

    None at all.


    Reviewed on 12/27/2013


Showing 1-7 of 7 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X