Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Sunrise/ JAY Jay Ion
Sunrise/ JAY Jay Ion
$277.00
List Price: $395.00
You Save: $118.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Cover, zipper and threading are all anti-wicking and fluid-resistant
  • Firmness determined by the cushion width; the larger the width, the firmer the cushion
  • Machine washable outer cover made from anti-microbial X-Static fiber
  • Available in over 70 no charge sizes, 22"-24" widths are subject to an upcharge
  • 500 lbs weight capacity for Ion cushion widths over 22"

Features
     

Reviews for

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Ion

(11)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
72%
(8)
4 star
18%
(2)
3 star
9%
(1)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)

Showing 1-10 of 11 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    lei b. from kapolei, hi (caregiver)

    81 year old male with inclusion body myositis. Weakened quads, forearms, hands. Also has spinal stenosis.

    Firmness of surface and height of cushion allows the user to be able to rise out of the wheelchair, unaided.

    Cost.


    Reviewed on 06/21/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paula s. from culver city, ca (caregiver)

    Husband is a double amputee; has had Quickie 2 chair for 4 years. Always purchase this cushion for replacement yearly.

    Durable; supportive; comfortable.

    None.


    Reviewed on 06/09/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    richard b. from san diego, ca

    Not provided

    Very comfortable does not seem too lose its firmness. Only had it about 6 weeks will know better after 6 months or so.

    The Velcro to keep it from sliding makes it difficult to remove from a folding wheelchair. Probably could use a little less Velcro.


    Reviewed on 01/12/2017


  • 4.7/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    christian f. from kendall park, nj (caregiver)

    My son Chris has cerebral palsy and he is autistic. He can transfer from one seat to his wheelchair and back again.

    Durability, design, comfort, and appearance.

    The seat cover may tend to "bunch" in spots after a few months of use. Of course, my son tends to slide into his seat more so than the typical user. The reason for the bunching lies in the foam incorporated into the cover.


    Reviewed on 10/25/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    This is the same brand and model cushion that came with my chair 5 years ago.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph j. from lincoln, ca

    I am 79 years old and diagnosed with MS in 1972. I'm now wheelchair bound.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lori r. from angola, ny

    I have MS and am confined to a wheelchair. This is the right cushion for me, and it's very comfortable. I'm completely satisfied.

    Comfort.

    N/A


    Reviewed on 10/08/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ed b. from colonial beach, va

    60 year old male with a T-10 spinal infarction and paraplegia of everything from the waist down.

    Ease of use. Great design, being able to customize each part and piece.

    None


    Reviewed on 08/03/2015


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    albert w. from waverly, oh

    In a wheelchair for 5 years.

    Lightweight

    Felt good for a week. After a week, it lost its give under my hip bones.


    Reviewed on 06/11/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    harold k. from yakima, wa

    I am the user of this cushion. I have MS and confined to a wheelchair at all times... have to say thus far this is the most comfortable cushion I hav

    It is well built

    Have not used this product long enough to find any faults.


    Reviewed on 11/14/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dorothy a. from kingston, ny (caregiver)

    72 years old with a balance disorder.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/08/2014


Showing 1-10 of 11 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X