0
TAG Pneumatic 22x1-3/8, MM is 37-501"Each"
TAG Pneumatic 22x1-3/8,  MM is 37-501"Each"
$15.00
List Price: $16.32
You Save: $1.32


View Item

Reviews for

TAG Pneumatic 22x1-3/8, MM is 37-501"Each"

(9)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
55%
(5)
4 star
44%
(4)
Features
(3.0)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(3.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)

Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -

    The tires went on the rims without much work. I recommend using a mild soap when putting new tires on the plastic rims.

    • 2/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ronald l. from springfield, or (caregiver)

    43 years old, been in a wheel chair her whole life, loves the Quickie brand Junior size chair.

    These tires are quality tires. The bead that seats the tires are strong and wound or braided steal cable sealed into the tire. A lot less chance of breaking the bead and ruining the tire. The tread area is thick and appears to be layered of quality materials.

    The edge inside the bead is thin and shaves out in spots when you put the tires on and it tends to show. But using soap to make the beed and rim slick, took care of it.


    Reviewed on 03/08/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    dong k. from staten island, ny

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/04/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    eileen w. from moline, il

    Not provided

    On line you tube about how to replace the tire.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/30/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert s. from nashua, nh

    Female,age 60,walking disability

    Long wearing

    More color choice


    Reviewed on 06/04/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    o. r. s. from hampton, ga (caregiver)

    Son, age 52, cerebral palsey.

    Good service.

    None


    Reviewed on 01/26/2011


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    debra m. from garner, nc (caregiver)

    Our daughter wears leg braces and uses a wheelchair occasionally. Hers is a sports wheelchair.

    no problems so far

    none so far


    Reviewed on 09/13/2010


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    william o. from de pere, wi

    66 years old, female, c6 c7 quadrilegic for 52 years. Tires are replaced approximately once a year. I am active and out and about on my own.

    My husband says they are easy to change. We get prompt shipment from Spinlife.

    Wish the tires had more tread for a 22" spinergy wheel. That is why I gave the above questions a 4


    Reviewed on 09/07/2010


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    alena p. from cleveland, oh

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/07/2010


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    garry r. from winthrop, ma (caregiver)

    13-yr-old boy w/ spina bifida

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/07/2010


Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X